silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

134 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 10/17/2022

Will definitely be Buying again

Brandon B

10/17/2022 - OH

Everything went smooth


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Linda N - 09/19/2022

Beautiful coins, this company is wonderful!

Linda N

09/19/2022 - FL

I received my orders as promised and packaged well. Loved everything I received, and this is an exceptional company to deal with. Good prices, easy to navigate the website while purchasing. This was my first time buying silver, but I look forward to buying more! Thank you SGB!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

JD - 09/15/2022

Great experience

I am a first time buyer and the purchase process and the product received has all been quite successful in my eyes. I am pleased and will buy again.

JD

09/15/2022 - IN

Quite pleased with my whole experience. First time buyer


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Alexandre G - 09/05/2022

The product was not at the quality level I expect.

Alexandre G

09/05/2022 - Qc

Overall, I like your service!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

André Rouleau - 09/05/2022

Enjoy dealing with your company

André Rouleau

09/05/2022 - ON

Totally enjoying dealing with your company. Great that you use purolator for delivery. If I'm not home to receive the package, I pick it up at their local shop five minutes from my home. Excellent overall service


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Anonyme - 03/31/2022

Bla bla

Bla bla

Anonyme

03/31/2022 - Quebec

Great so far. Thanks for the little golden chocolate bullions.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Mathew - 03/14/2022

As described

Mathew

03/14/2022 - AB

Fast shipping. Items as described.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Tim B - 03/05/2022

Excellent product

Fast shipping and excellent packaging. Great product


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Adam K - 12/20/2021

Super site, super seller!

Awesome, as usual. Great product and super fast delivery! Definitely will buy again.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Jacqueline R - 11/26/2021

Looking for value? Random silver coins are for you..

Well priced, great value.

Jacqueline R

11/26/2021 - BC

Dealing with Silver Gold Coin is a pleasure. Great customer service.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Peter F - 11/16/2021

Took a little longer to come in but all is good


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

John W - 11/08/2021

Great Price , Great Liberty ! John Wick

Great Price , Great Liberty ! John Wick.

John W

11/08/2021 - QC

Fast and Easy Shopping, and Faster Delivery !! :-)


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Tom C - 11/06/2021

I ordered 20 ea. They were all the same year. I know that they have to ship what is in stock but they should mix up the dates. The only other way would be to order them individually over time and pay a higher premium and still possibly get the same year. ASEs carry a higher premium than bullion and are bought by many coin collectors and not just silver stackers. A mixed year tube option, even at a SLIGHTLY higher premium would make this a 5 star review and be a great customer service.

Tom C

11/06/2021 - OH

Easy order with ach


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

John - 11/05/2021

Perfect condition.

Perfect condition ASE. Mix of 2011 and 2021.

John

11/05/2021 - NV

Very good


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Alain G - 10/06/2021

arrived fast, recommend this seller

Alain G

10/06/2021 - ON

this is my number one place to buy silver, great prices, fast delivery, recommend this seller


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Ana S - 09/22/2021

great service tks.

Ana S

09/22/2021 - LOS ANGELES CA.

Tks every order si great


Moneda de Plata Águila Americana Año Aleatorio de 1 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moneda de Plata Águila Americana Año Aleatorio de 1 oz
See more product reviews

misael F - 09/17/2021

Good

Good

misael F

09/17/2021

Bueno


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Mason C - 09/13/2021

I loved everything about this experience!


Moneda de Plata Águila Americana Año Aleatorio de 1 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moneda de Plata Águila Americana Año Aleatorio de 1 oz
See more product reviews

Maria G - 08/18/2021

Good


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Sergio M - 08/16/2021

Coins had small scratches and weren’t as clean as my previous buy

Sergio M

08/16/2021

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022