silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

135 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 03/14/2021

Thanks

Daniel H

03/14/2021 - BC

Thanks great prices and lots of choices.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

jason S - 03/10/2021

Love this company.

jason S

03/10/2021

Top notch!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Steven T - 03/10/2021

Thankyou

Steven T

03/10/2021

Better online experience


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Timothy M - 03/08/2021

Currently the best price for ASEs when other dealers are out of stock...

The product came just as described, fast and secure shipping. I love Silver Gold Bull.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

jimbo - 02/26/2021

pretty but overpriced

people stop buying these at such crazy prices !!!!! prices will never go down paying such exuberant premiums!!!!!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Paul H - 02/21/2021

Love it will get more!!

Paul H

02/21/2021 - AB

Very good I enjoy looking at your coins


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Mary - 02/17/2021

This was my first silver purchase. Coins are beautiful

Mary

02/17/2021 - IA

first time silver buyer. I will see how transaction goes


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

DAVID B - 02/12/2021

First Buy

This was my first buy - I was very happy with the transaction.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Albert E - 02/11/2021

Nice coins, good condition.

Albert E

02/11/2021

Very simple and fast transaction!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Kristina H - 02/04/2021

Pretty shiny.

Kristina H

02/04/2021

easy shopping


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Robert K - 01/21/2021

Please send via Fed Ex with future transactions to avoid the issues I just had with USPS.

Robert K

01/21/2021

My only problem was getting my package through USPS. Please return to shipping my orders via Fed Ex. Otherwise my experiences have uniformly excellent.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

GREGORY C - 01/13/2021

Thank you again sivergoldbull.

Received in good order.

GREGORY C

01/13/2021 - TX

Great company


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

marta G - 01/11/2021

Great price, fast delivery!

marta G

01/11/2021

Very good prices...easy website to find the products I was interested in.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Adam - 01/03/2021

Upgraded ASE's

I ordered 2 random year ASEs and they sent me 2 Slabbed MS69 2006 ASEs. Good deal for me I guess.

Adam

01/03/2021 - ON

Great site... easy to navigate.. prob my 5th purchase.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Robert W - 12/26/2020

Awesome sauce

Really quick! And made sure my package was safe when I wasn’t able to receive it


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Craig B - 12/10/2020

Excellent looking eagles.

Beautiful coins. Great price and I have had many good dealings with silver gold bull.

Craig B

12/10/2020 - IL

Excellent prices and service


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/02/2020

I just purchased 500 American Eagles and they are beautiful


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

richard T - 11/10/2020

excellent and meticulous service

richard T

11/10/2020 - FL

very easy


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Claudine P - 10/25/2020

Great Quality

Very satisified with quality of profuct I received. Thank you!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

nick B - 10/21/2020

Product arrived as described and in a timely manner. Always fast and easy transactions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023