silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

133 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Linda N - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful coins, this company is wonderful!

Linda N

2 weeks ago - FL

I received my orders as promised and packaged well. Loved everything I received, and this is an exceptional company to deal with. Good prices, easy to navigate the website while purchasing. This was my first time buying silver, but I look forward to buying more! Thank you SGB!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

JD - 2 weeks ago

Great experience

I am a first time buyer and the purchase process and the product received has all been quite successful in my eyes. I am pleased and will buy again.

JD

2 weeks ago - IN

Quite pleased with my whole experience. First time buyer


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

André Rouleau - 4 weeks ago

Enjoy dealing with your company

André Rouleau

4 weeks ago - ON

Totally enjoying dealing with your company. Great that you use purolator for delivery. If I'm not home to receive the package, I pick it up at their local shop five minutes from my home. Excellent overall service


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Alexandre G - 4 weeks ago

The product was not at the quality level I expect.

Alexandre G

4 weeks ago - Qc

Overall, I like your service!


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Anonyme - 03/31/2022

Bla bla

Bla bla

Anonyme

03/31/2022 - Quebec

Great so far. Thanks for the little golden chocolate bullions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022