silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting

1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Tons O - 10/05/2018

I've been buying from this company now for over a year, started on their eBay store and now deal directly on their website for the savings of eBay fees, shipping is pretty standard 3-5 days before it leaves their warehouse, but once it leaves the warehouse it's at my door in 2 days tops. Nothing but good things to say about this company, I recommend them to all my idiot friends who have too much currency sitting in our corrupt banking system If you don't hold it you don't own it...

Tons O

10/05/2018 - ON

I don't understand why everything is so expensive


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Michael Z - 09/20/2018

First buy went OK.

Michael Z

09/20/2018 - ON

This is my first purchase and it was OK.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Bill J - 09/19/2018

Beatiful design, great price

Great piece of silver, even better price... My only gripe is that it doesn’t say “In God we trust”. But all these rounds were beautiful and I use one of these as my pocket piece.

Bill J

09/19/2018 - AB

I love this website, it's the only Canadian site I've found that offers free shipping, a huge variety of products, and a beautiful UI, with everything reasonably priced. I can't recommend this place enough, I just wish they had a brick and mortar store in Edmonton or Calgary.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Jerzy R - 05/08/2018

Coins arrived in excellent condition

Jerzy R

05/08/2018

it is easy to order just not easy to pay via Interact E transfer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022