silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting

1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Joyce J - 2 weeks ago

Thanks

Joyce J

2 weeks ago - NC

Thanks


1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Michael L - 4 weeks ago

Good service

Michael L

4 weeks ago

Good


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Mummy - 02/17/2022

Great

Mummy

02/17/2022 - CA

Happy with product


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

C.D. - 12/14/2021

Mint mark over the Eagle totally ruins the aesthetic

Ordered a few along with some 1921 Morgans to give as gifts to my sister's kids, but should've paid closer attention to the product images (that's my fault). The mint mark on the reverse side is just a huge, ugly, flat space that completely covers the eagle. I get that they want to clearly demonstrate that this is not an issued coin, but it truly just ruins any aesthetic it could have, and the other reviews are totally misleading about the "beauty" of the round because of how deliberately this was NOT discussed. I'll accept the buyer's responsibility for my hasty purchase (which is the ONLY reason I gave 3 stars), but I'm still very disappointed. These are still ok as basic bullion (1ozt of .999 is still = 1ozt of .999), and they did arrive in good condition, but the only reason I'm keeping them is to remind me of the lesson I had to learn. Buyer beware.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Theresia S - 02/11/2021

Beautiful coins

Beautiful coins, received in record time. Love them

Theresia S

02/11/2021

Easy but challenging trying to pick the best buy. Satisfied with what I finally ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022