silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar | Silvertowne

1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar | Silvertowne

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Taylor C - 06/04/2021

Great product


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Winston H - 06/01/2021

Quality bar and packaging

Winston H

06/01/2021

so far so good


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Zane C - 05/29/2021

First Time Buyer

I wanted to buy some keepsakes for my kids and this was the first time I purchased anything from SGB. The package took some time to get here but the end result was great. I will buy again!


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

JIN H - 02/09/2021

I always buy coins. This one is my first bar. Great sealed pack condition, fast shipping, customer service always good!


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Köhler - 01/19/2021

Great service, excellent products

Very satisfied.

Köhler

01/19/2021 - ON

Great service. excellent products very satisfied. i have been shopping from them for nearly a year now.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Denny K - 01/18/2021

A1 product

Product is as advertised. Great quality and price.

Denny K

01/18/2021

Smooth and efficient


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Laura A - 12/26/2020

Will be buying again!

Laura A

12/26/2020

Excellent, simple, efficient experience


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Derek S - 12/22/2020

love the packaging it came in

Derek S

12/22/2020 - MB

Not a simple for a first time user


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Arya T - 12/18/2020

shipping took so long.

Arya T

12/18/2020 - ON

shipping took so long


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

BM - 11/18/2020

Never a problem

I have seen negative reviews of SilverGold and I guess one should expect things to go awry from time to time. However, I have ordered many times, high value amounts and the service is impeccable. I live in a rural area, never a problem with delivery.

BM

11/18/2020 - AB

Excellent - on time delivery, product in excellent condition


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Kern L - 11/14/2020

Excellent service

The shipping was prompt , service was excellent, I am looking forward to doing even more business in the very near future!

Kern L

11/14/2020

Its been thr best experience thus far interms of service and ease of doing business.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Silvana P - 11/12/2020

Loved the fast service...happy with the quality and package


Lingot d'argent Buffalo Silvertowne de 1 once
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lingot d'argent Buffalo Silvertowne de 1 once
See more product reviews

Jean D - 11/11/2020

rapide et secure livraison

Jean D

11/11/2020

excelent


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Dominic L - 10/28/2020

Good to work with.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Wolfgang ( - 10/27/2020

Great service as always!

The order was placed on a weekend and I got it very fast.

Wolfgang (

10/27/2020 - ON

Excellent


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Randal A - 10/27/2020

Always happy :)

Very happy as always :)

Randal A

10/27/2020 - NL

you know I love you guys . . right ?


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

brian F - 10/14/2020

just as described good delivery


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Steve Y - 10/11/2020

Great looking bars, easy purchase process

Steve Y

10/11/2020 - BC

Great service all around. Ordering process was simple, product shipped and arrived within a week and customer service was quick at helping with questions. Look forward to my future purchases


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Lotfi I - 10/02/2020

Great value silver bar

Comes sealed and good quality porduct

Lotfi I

10/02/2020

Easy and fast


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Laura A - 09/29/2020

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022