silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

175 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
Filter
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
See more product reviews

TCrook - 1 day ago

Just a tad bummed the assorted rounds were all the same even though I knew that as a possibility. That's not why I give it 4 stars though; I ended up with all Buffalo rounds...which I also ordered. So the 50 assorted rounds were all the exact same as the 50 Buffalo rounds I also ordered. Still mostly happy though!!

TCrook

1 day ago - MI

I had some delays processing my bank wire, took me a few days to figure out and finally went through but I communicated my difficulties with SGB Sales and they were very understanding. Next time I'll ditch the $ and just use Crypto!!


1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 1 week ago

I ordered 100 rounds, and received all bright and shiny coins all alike. No complaints from me, though admittedly I was hoping for some variety. I understood going in I could get a batch of all the same coins. The package I received was well wrapped and secured.

Kevin B

1 week ago - VA

Overall very smooth and satisfying experience. My contact with customer service was in response to an email I received asking if I had received or cancelled my order. Neither was the case at the time of receipt, so I emailed customer service to see if my order has been shipped yet. They responded in a timely manner explaining the order had not been shipped but was due to go out that day. It was just a little disconcerting to get that original email before I had gotten delivery.


1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
See more product reviews

Jerry B - 2 weeks ago

Silver Gold Bull Strikes Again....

Mixed, really assorted....all were .999 ! Thanks

Jerry B

2 weeks ago

This was quick and easy! In the past you didn't keep my bank info...here you had it, and it was a couple clicks, and I made my purchase. You always, always, have sent me new, BU, beautiful "random" rounds. I always feel I got a great deal when dealing with Silver Gold Bull. I don't check other web sites, since you guarantee to have the lowest prices on silver rounds....thanks!


1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
See more product reviews

Jon G - 11/03/2021

Super happy!!

Great buy for those looking for the best price per oz.

Jon G

11/03/2021 - ON

I will forever be buying my silver from SGB!!! Great pricing, ships fast, and exceeds personal expectations!!


1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
See more product reviews

Enes G - 10/25/2021

Thanks

Enes G

10/25/2021 - ON

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021