silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

89 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various

1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Kim C - 4 days ago

Prices are competitive and delivery is fast.

Kim C

4 days ago

Fantastic! Easy and super fast!


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Tom N - 10/07/2022

got the silver yesterday! All intact and in good shape!

Tom N

10/07/2022 - ON

fast and easy way to buy silver!


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Vlad T - 06/12/2022

product was good. the silver bars came with some scratches and scuff marks. I also thought they would be more polished.


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Joel B - 06/03/2022

All good!


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Shaun S - 05/22/2022

A great surprise find in my assorted 1 ounce purchase!

Shaun S

05/22/2022 - SK

A great shopping experience, with very nice products and very prompt shipping!


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Deborah A - 05/20/2022

This was my second choice and while the quality and packaging looks very good, I wanted a bar without anything on it.

Deborah A

05/20/2022 - BC

Good experience


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Manon H - 05/12/2022

Like tat it was delivered very quickly


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Godfrey C - 04/13/2022

I like the silver bars.

Godfrey C

04/13/2022

It was easy to order and I received my order in a short time.


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Donald K - 01/29/2022

Silver Gold Bull is my go to precious metals dealer. I live in Northern Alberta and the delivery times are phenomenal!! Keep stacking everyone.

Donald K

01/29/2022 - Alberta

Awesome trustworthy company! Always deliver my orders on time and Intact.


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Gordon - 01/24/2022

All was good.

Gordon

01/24/2022

Excellent


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Benjamin V - 01/19/2022

nice

received silvertown buffalo silver bar. super nice

Benjamin V

01/19/2022

Quick shipping products as described


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 01/14/2022

Good buy and price before they skyrocket


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

chad H - 01/05/2022

fast ship

good stuff


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Chad - 12/25/2021

Make hadrian proud

The jew fears the silver hoarder

Chad

12/25/2021 - Bc

It gud


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Raymond A - 12/16/2021

Purchase

Ordered and received in a good condition and we'll within the suggested time frame


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Syed K - 11/29/2021

Good quality

Good quality


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Sharon D - 11/20/2021

very happy received order in timely manner

very happy with products always in great shape

Sharon D

11/20/2021 - Ontario

I have been doing all my silver shopping with silvergoldbull and have never been disappointed in the products or the shipments. Sometimes there is a shortage of a particular item but that only makes me happy as I know it is a good product wanted by many


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Oscar - 11/07/2021

Good product and service thanks

Oscar

11/07/2021 - ON

Good product and service


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Sonja L - 10/19/2021

Pretty nice. Shipping was faster than expected.

Sonja L

10/19/2021 - Ontario

Great selection of items on the site and easy checkout. Items delivered by a lovely Purolator fellow and the parcel was so well secured, tampering would be a struggle. The label on it was discreet so no one would know what treasures were inside.


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Robert - 10/10/2021

It was nice

Robert

10/10/2021

Was good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023