silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

85 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Shaun S - 3 days ago

A great surprise find in my assorted 1 ounce purchase!

Shaun S

3 days ago - SK

A great shopping experience, with very nice products and very prompt shipping!


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Deborah A - 5 days ago

This was my second choice and while the quality and packaging looks very good, I wanted a bar without anything on it.

Deborah A

5 days ago - BC

Good experience


Lingot d'argent divers de 1 once
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lingot d'argent divers de 1 once
See more product reviews

Manon H - 2 weeks ago

Like tat it was delivered very quickly


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Godfrey C - 04/13/2022

I like the silver bars.

Godfrey C

04/13/2022

It was easy to order and I received my order in a short time.


1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Donald K - 01/29/2022

Silver Gold Bull is my go to precious metals dealer. I live in Northern Alberta and the delivery times are phenomenal!! Keep stacking everyone.

Donald K

01/29/2022 - Alberta

Awesome trustworthy company! Always deliver my orders on time and Intact.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022