silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | Royal Mint

1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | Royal Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Denise K - 1 week ago

Excellent choice of products

I have never been disappointed by the products I buy from SilverGoldBull.

Denise K

1 week ago - BC

I like the choices they have to offer and they keep me up to date with what i am looking for.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

gary L - 09/28/2022

good fast delivery


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Justin L - 09/22/2022

Such a beautiful coin.

Justin L

09/22/2022 - IL

Always shopping here. Great prices.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Sorin L - 09/18/2022

One fantastic coin, from final year of the reign Queen Elizabeth II, the longest serving british monarch. What a beautiful coin is this Britannia silver coin!

Sorin L

09/18/2022 - Ontario

For the beauty of it and the value that carry.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Jayy - 09/18/2022

Incredible shipping time

The shipping was incredible…. From Calgary to southern Ontario overnight….. it left Calgary in the afternoon and was on my doorstep the next day by 1 pm…. In all maybe 3 days from order to having it in my hand

Jayy

09/18/2022 - ON

Not the cheapest in price but competitive for sure and probably one of the best selections of precious metals in Canada! Quality of what comes is always top notch!


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Robert B - 09/01/2022

delivery is prompt, as for the coins i left it unopened.

Robert B

09/01/2022

as usual, great service..


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Greg K - 07/17/2022

Stunning coin and great keep sake.

Beautiful silver coin. I'm now starting a silver collection.

Greg K

07/17/2022 - NS

Stunning coin.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 06/22/2022

Silver coins

Beautiful coins

Suzanne

06/22/2022 - Florida

I will not this my second time ordering. The first time I used PayPal for Payment. The process was easy and quick with great response. The second time I used an echeck- it took much longer and response was slow. The fed ex tracking showed a delivery date that did not occur causing me to wait a full day in order to sign- it did show up the afternoon of the next day. All in all not great


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Maihlee X - 03/30/2022

It was good

Maihlee X

03/30/2022 - CA

Quic and easy


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Robert B - 03/07/2022

Favorite online supplier-Inventory

You are my favorite place to buy precious metals, but your inventory is very shallow. Even though I received my coins in a timely matter, after the purchase I was informed that there would be a delay of about 2 weeks. That information should have been up front. SGB is still the first place I check when I wish to buy.

Robert B

03/07/2022 - SC

General question about debit card limits.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Jon J - 03/05/2022

Superb

Excellent buy. I will definitely buy more soon

Jon J

03/05/2022 - ON

Very easy shopping experience. Quick shipping. Reliability


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Carlos C - 03/04/2022

Beautiful coin

Beautiful coin


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Justin A - 02/23/2022

The 2022 Britannias are absolutely beautiful.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Karim R - 02/14/2022

Thanks

Thanks

Karim R

02/14/2022 - PR

Gracias


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Gary M - 02/08/2022

Nice coin good product

Gary M

02/08/2022 - fl

good service will use limited as I do not like staying at home to have to sign for delivery.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Mohamed N - 01/26/2022

.


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin
See more product reviews

WM - 12/09/2021

Silver Coins Available and not Pre-Order

Silver Gold Bull was one of the very few dealers that had 2022 Britannia’s in stock.

WM

12/09/2021 - CA

My items were shipped quickly and I appreciate that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022