silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Edgar - 1 week ago

Perfect mint condition

You get exactly what you buy The coin is new and don't have scratches at all. 10/10

Edgar

1 week ago - TX

Shopping is good and the website is organized, easy and safe to use.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Christine B - 3 weeks ago

Fast and easy!

Great product and quick efficient delivery

Christine B

3 weeks ago

I placed my order online and literally received it two days later. I could t believe how quick it was. Zero issues whatsoever.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Ken - 4 weeks ago

Get them quick

absolutely beautiful

Ken

4 weeks ago - Iowa

the best prices and fast shipping, 5 stars


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Twan H - 02/05/2023

Great Value. Great Buy.

Twan H

02/05/2023

Overall outstanding, just need a quicker ACH transfer process. Shouldn't have to wait up to 5 days extra just to get a tracking number after you verify an account to transfer from. Understand security, but customers convenience and processes are as equally great. Thanks


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Richard H - 12/20/2022

Fast and great service as usual. Very nice people to deal with. Have bought there before and will again very soon. I highly recommend this company.

Richard H

12/20/2022 - PA

Your service was as always excellent. But the FedEx driver did not get myself or my wife to sign for the delivery as they text to tell us we would have to do before they could deliver my shipment. The driver forged my signature and just left in on my porch, with the extreme possibility that it could have been stolen. I called FedEx to report my frustration and anger and was told I would get a call back from them, which I did not receive. Again your service was impeccable.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Kyle - 12/11/2022

The coin I got had black spot. Tried cleaning it off now, my coin is messed up.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Chi-Jui C - 11/21/2022

Crazy premium...


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Marjorie D - 11/20/2022

American Eagle Coin

Very beautiful and flawless coin.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Stanley H - 11/12/2022

Very nice coin


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

john O - 11/10/2022

Great Experience - fast and easy.

First-time purchaser. I will be back. Outstanding customer service for shipping assistance.

john O

11/10/2022 - KS

Good selection & Fair prices, Needed to change shipping information after ordering, and customer service was outstanding.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

RJsGirl - 10/20/2022

loved my husbands so ordered more

They are breathtaking beautiful. I love the way they are packaged to keep from scratching


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 10/03/2022

Great buy.

Could not ask for a better addition to my collection. These silver eagles are really nice.

Anthony S

10/03/2022 - Georgia

No comment.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Paul - 10/03/2022

This was an important purchase considering the state of the fiat currency in the United States.

Paul

10/03/2022 - VA

I am grateful for a trustworthy source for purchasing silver coins.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Michael M - 07/15/2022

The 2022 are expensive but I love them.

The 2022 are expensive but I love them.

Michael M

07/15/2022 - VA

Probably the best prices and customer service of all of the dealers.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Jean-Philippe - 07/01/2022

nice for a birthday present

nice for a birthday present

Jean-Philippe

07/01/2022 - Qu├ębec

first purchase


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Ty P - 07/01/2022

Brand new, no scratches and beautiful coins all around. Thanks.

Ty P

07/01/2022 - ON

Good


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Oswaldo J - 06/20/2022

Fine Silver.

Oswaldo J

06/20/2022

Pretty good.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Monty L - 06/07/2022

.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Jason M - 04/21/2022

very cool

Jason M

04/21/2022 - AB

The website was easy to navigate and was self explanatory. Shipping was fast and products well packaged. Overall a great experience.


1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 04/14/2022

Nice coin.

Nancy B

04/14/2022 - ON

Easy to order and processing and delivery were all smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023