silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

240 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin

1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 10/02/2021

I will be back!

Perfect condition, very fast delivery.

Rebecca B

10/02/2021 - BC

I receive regular deal updates from silver & gold bull and as a student, I can't always afford to purchase what is advertised. When the silver deals come around, the Canadian Maple Leaf coins are always a favourite of mine because I've never been disappointed with the quality. The shipping is expensive but worth the cost. I order one day and it comes two business days later which I appreciate.


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Alfy R - 10/01/2021

N/A

N/A

Alfy R

10/01/2021 - ON

N/A


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Karen T - 09/30/2021

Very pleased!!

Awesome quality and safe secure service!

Karen T

09/30/2021 - British Columbia

Great quality and fast secure service. I really appreciate this.


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

ilona B - 09/29/2021

I am happy wit this purchase. Thank you

ilona B

09/29/2021 - QC

Good experience


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Trudi L - 09/28/2021

Just started collecting and so far so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022