silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

237 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin

1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Marc L - Today

Great product

Marc L

Today - Ontario

Always great products and service, quick shipping


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Jean-Claude E - 1 day ago

Beautifull

Jean-Claude E

1 day ago - Québec

Always great buys


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Mc - 1 week ago

Fast shipping!

Mc

1 week ago - Québec

Tanks à lot!


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

sylvia H - 1 week ago

These were purchased as a gift so I am not an expert on these coins but my son and daughter buy from this company and they like the products.

sylvia H

1 week ago - Ontario

I thought I had made a mistake in the way I paid for my purchase but the lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and assured me that everything would have gone through o.k. She relieved my anxiety.


1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Mag3 - 1 week ago

++++

Mag3

1 week ago - Quebec

Hi, I had a very good experience with my purchase, as the two previous orders. I just want you to let you know that I was home the day of the delivery and UPS did not ring my bell. Maybe he rang somebody else's. Many thanks, Magalie


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021