silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Joel G - 1 day ago

Nice set up for 1/10 oz fractions.

These are so cute. First time I see gold in 1/10 oz sizes.

Joel G

1 day ago - Alberta

Silvergoldbull was recommended by one of my sons. This was my 4th purchase through them and every time complete success with no worries. it's easier than shopping at many other online places. Plus I always get what I ordered.


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Nelia Z - 1 week ago

As I expected, this is a great buy, it fits perfectly in my wallet.

Nelia Z

1 week ago

As always, excellent service and product!


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Patrice M - 1 week ago

Looking for something different?

Very special

Patrice M

1 week ago - Qc

Easy and rapid


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Joshua - 2 weeks ago

I love the 1 ounce size that can be split into 10 smaller bars.

Joshua

2 weeks ago - New York

Good prices, great products.


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Chris - 2 weeks ago

Best Buy!

My Royal Canadian Mint 10 x 1/10th gold bars in assay showed in perfect condition! Silver Gold Bull is one of the best in the business, and 30$ off! Very satisfied, I buy from them, so should you

Chris

2 weeks ago - Virginia

I purchase and forget, fedex gets it here quick and it's always in excellent condition, all the products I have purchased were in perfect condition and I will continue to purchase from Silver Gold Bull!


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

BB - 4 weeks ago

BUY IT!!

For the price at $30 off its a steal! Why buy a 1oz gold coin when its divided in ten gorgeous legal tender bars or coins of .9999 pure gold.


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

The T - 01/15/2022

Great deal relative to premium

Half the normal premium of GE tenths.....love the purity, RCM, and discount I got....if u ever wanted some tenths, I wouldn't hesitate to stock up w the $50 current discount


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Earl - 11/19/2020

Looks good

Very high premiums and I cannot open the case, but that’s probably for the best. Lol. One of those pieces I just had to have I guess.

Earl

11/19/2020 - ON

Easy transaction as always, shipping fast as always once it finally gets packed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023