silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar | Valcambi

1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar | Valcambi

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
See more product reviews

MY N - 6 days ago

I have ordered twice now from this company, sending a personal chech each time. While this is perhaps 1 of the slowest ways to order in the modern world, things have worked very well each time! I plan on ordering again when i see the price of gold dip in the future! Highly recommend them!

MY N

6 days ago - CO

very good so far


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
See more product reviews

Shane - 10/10/2022

Great value and customer service

Nice look. Great packaging

Shane

10/10/2022 - NC

Wonderful experience, great value, excellent pieces


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
See more product reviews

Alan B - 10/06/2022

al good

Alan B

10/06/2022 - AB

quick shipping


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
See more product reviews

Jim F - 10/04/2022

Good price and fast shipping


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
See more product reviews

Danielle M - 10/04/2021

Great service and quick

Danielle M

10/04/2021 - AB

Great service,


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
See more product reviews

Victor G - 05/26/2021

Well packaged and easy to divide if you want

Victor G

05/26/2021

Quick and easy.


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
See more product reviews

Pee E - 02/26/2021

Good, straigtforward Gold for the apocalypse!

No frills, just a good gold bar for use on the day of apocalypse if you like! (grin) I like that it's packed really neatly. The subdivisions of the gold itself is a neat idea.

Pee E

02/26/2021 - ON

My first purchase with silvergoldbull. And it was a good experience. I couldn't get my credit card working in spite of several efforts. I called SGB's customer service and was attended to very quickly and satisfactorily. The purchase itself was smooth. The website transaction was easy and smooth flowing. Payment was made and if you follow the processes, things will be just fine. Delivery to my door step was uneventful and fast! (5 days) Packaging was well done. Overall very good experience and will definitely not mind the small premium paid for a smooth headache-free transaction.


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
See more product reviews

Sandra B - 02/24/2021

Damaged before shipped

The item I received has a slight dent through the bar and there are scratches on the plastic casing. The shipping packaging was intact and it was well wrapped so I know that the item was sent this way. Disappointing considering condition is everything to resell gold items.

Sandra B

02/24/2021 - MI

Easy to use. Due to the winter storm shipping was delayed by days. The customer service center answered right away and set me an update.


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Valcambi Gold CombiBar
See more product reviews

Michael D - 09/08/2020

very happy with this product, its displayed very well. only problem you guys forgot my lil chocolate that you always send me with my order lol

Michael D

09/08/2020

Love buying Gold from these guys, very professional, and they always send me a nice Gold Chocolate:))


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022