silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | U.S. Mint

$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | U.S. Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(27%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
Filter
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Gergely P - 09/20/2022

Thx got it :)

Gergely P

09/20/2022 - Cork

This is the best place to buy 90% silver from Europe no1


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Justine J - 04/27/2022

Not as expected but good

Justine J

04/27/2022

Fast, good read details of items carefully


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Roger S - 09/08/2021

The surprise was nice.

$20 face, received all Mercury dimes. Early teens to early 40’s. Great deal ! Think I’ll do this more often.

Roger S

09/08/2021 - IL

Very professional transaction. I will be dealing with them more in the future. Quick, secure delivery. Great pricing.


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Jason C - 08/31/2021

Got all dimes but it is a grab bag and it's good silver so not complaining!

Jason C

08/31/2021

Use normal ACH like everyone else, Plaid doesn't work with PNC which is a HUGE bank to not to work with.


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Rick B - 07/05/2021

Great service

Awesome service highly recommend company

Rick B

07/05/2021 - AB

Great service highly recommend company


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/08/2021

Ordered a bunch of these during the May 2021 raid weekend

I ordered $15 worth of these $1 bags during the raid weekend, and they arrive a little over one week later. Incredibly fast shipping and great product.


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

greg - 04/09/2021

happy

very happy with my order


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Azelia S - 03/15/2021

Silver, finally!

Very happy to finally own some excellent silver!

Azelia S

03/15/2021 - BC

Excellent!


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Jon C - 03/06/2021

Had only dimes, was hoping for a mix. But overall i am satisfied with the purchase. Shipping was lighting fast!

Jon C

03/06/2021 - BC

First time shopper & definitely not the last time! Site was easy to use.


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Michael R - 12/29/2020

$ 1. - face value Bag of coins.

Not very good quality, pretty worn coins. Was expecting better quality for the price.

Michael R

12/29/2020 - BC

Am glad I ran across your site. I wish i would have made A decision to buy and watch the markets earlier. I did also expect some of the coins I received to be better quality.


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Paul D - 10/13/2020

Didn't get all dimes that I ordered

I ordered all US dimes, but got a mixture of dimes quarters and 50 cent pieces....not that happy.


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Kale L - 08/18/2020

As always im completely satisfied with my order


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

William E - 07/12/2020

Very decent 64 Kennedy half dollars


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Justin M - 03/19/2020

Great deal

Justin M

03/19/2020 - OH

Quick and easy - can't wait for everything to arrive!


$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$1 Face Value Bag of U.S. Circulation 90% Pure Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Dwayne C - 12/14/2018

3/4 quarters I got were in good shape, one was very worn. The weight of it is definitely lower than average. That was a little disappointing. I got a 64, 63, 46 and 26, if memory serves me. Of course the 26 was the worn one, and that's to be expected I guess, that's why Im not going less than 3 stars here.

Dwayne C

12/14/2018 - BC

SilverGoldBull.ca is fast and efficient, mostly Grt


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022