silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
1 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Matthew R - Today

Quick and easy but not cheap

Not the cheapest place on the market but they were great to deal with. My order came quicker than stated and the product was beautiful.

Matthew R

Today - AB

Overall, great website and very easy to navigate. Lots of options. Pre-sale can in quick and shipped right away with no issues.


1 oz Lady Fortuna Silver Bar | PAMP Suisse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Lady Fortuna Silver Bar | PAMP Suisse
See more product reviews

Philip Bérard - Today

Never disappoints

Great quality and service as always

Philip Bérard

Today - Qc

These guys never disappoint, fast shipping, great customer service. So far everything I've bought has been of great quality and exactly as ordered every time. I will definitely keep buying from Silver Good Bull.


1 oz Archangel Michael Silver Bar | Scottsdale Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Archangel Michael Silver Bar | Scottsdale Mint
See more product reviews

Philip Bérard - Today

Best place to buy

Great quality and service

Philip Bérard

Today - Qc

These guys never disappoint, fast shipping, great customer service. So far everything I've bought has been of great quality and exactly as ordered every time. I will definitely keep buying from Silver Good Bull.


10 oz Silver Bar | Heraeus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Heraeus
See more product reviews

Stanley L - 1 day ago

Excellent 10 oz bar with COA

Stanley L

1 day ago

Great experience with customer service


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Marc F - Today

thank you to the staff for a great purchase

Marc F

Today - NS

thank you for your follow up


1 oz 2021 Saint Helena The Queen's Virtues: Victory Silver Coin | East India Company
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2021 Saint Helena The Queen's Virtues: Victory Silver Coin | East India Company
See more product reviews

Yvan C - 2 days ago

I test it and everything is what I expect for this product. I recommend your company. Great services

Yvan C

2 days ago - QC

Greatest service and very fast for received my order


1 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Coco - 2 days ago

shining coins

Coco

2 days ago

so far so good, only advice is to change a delivery company. Purolator always left me a paper notice even i'm at home


1 oz Royal Canadian Mint New Style Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Royal Canadian Mint New Style Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Bob - 2 days ago

Over priced

Local dealer is 100 dollars less on 1oz bar.


Random Year Peace Silver Dollar BU Silver Coin | United States Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Random Year Peace Silver Dollar BU Silver Coin | United States Mint
See more product reviews

Vasileios P - 3 days ago

Good service

Vasileios P

3 days ago - Ontario

Good service


1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Denise K - 6 days ago

Excellent choice of products

I have never been disappointed by the products I buy from SilverGoldBull.

Denise K

6 days ago - BC

I like the choices they have to offer and they keep me up to date with what i am looking for.


1 oz Buffalo Silver Round | Silvertowne Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Buffalo Silver Round | Silvertowne Mint
See more product reviews

Evan - 6 days ago

Was very happy with my order.

Evan

6 days ago

Easy to order and navigate on website


1 oz Wall Street Silver | This is the Way Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Wall Street Silver | This is the Way Silver Round
See more product reviews

Kevin P - 1 week ago

Great Service

SliverGoldBull has never disappointed me. I have been buying from them since 2015... Great service, great company

Kevin P

1 week ago

..


1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
See more product reviews

MY N - 1 week ago

I have ordered twice now from this company, sending a personal chech each time. While this is perhaps 1 of the slowest ways to order in the modern world, things have worked very well each time! I plan on ordering again when i see the price of gold dip in the future! Highly recommend them!

MY N

1 week ago - CO

very good so far


50 gram Gold Bar | Valcambi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 gram Gold Bar | Valcambi
See more product reviews

Shailesh J - 1 week ago

Lowest price and great customer service

Excellent customer service. Lowest price as compared to other bullion dealers…. Product arrived in time.

Shailesh J

1 week ago - Texas

Lowest price compared to other bullion sellers... excellent customer service... you will get answer to your email queries within 30 minutes.... If you call them, they will respond to your queries very promptly and keep u update promptly..


1 oz Celtic Silver Skull | Yeager's Poured Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Celtic Silver Skull | Yeager's Poured Silver
See more product reviews

Richard M - 1 week ago

Excellent addition for our collection

Richard M

1 week ago - NV

We are just starting to collect so this has been an excellent experience for us and we love to continue purchasing with you


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Danielle L - 1 week ago

.

Danielle L

1 week ago

.


1/10 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/10 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

shawn A - 1 week ago

Flash sale, great opportunity and super fast shipping! Thank you.

shawn A

1 week ago - New York

Flash sale I wasn't planning on that purchase but you got my attention.


1/10 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/10 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 1 week ago

Always great to do business with !

Kevin L

1 week ago - Ont

Always a great transaction


1 oz James Bond 007 Diamonds Are Forever Silver Bar | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz James Bond 007 Diamonds Are Forever Silver Bar | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Tom F - 1 week ago

007 Killer Buy

Cool item for those that like unique bars.

Tom F

1 week ago - MN

Great job getting things packaged up! Quality company, will use them again!


1 oz 2022 Little John Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2022 Little John Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
See more product reviews

Tom F - 1 week ago

Excellent Gift Idea

Beautiful coin, great birthday gift for my kid!

Tom F

1 week ago - MN

Great job getting things packaged up! Quality company, will use them again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022