silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

298,959 Verified Customer Reviews

298,959 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293K+
(98.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4017
(1.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
920
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1762
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2283
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
293K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip Bérard
Today , Qc

These guys never disappoint, fast shipping, great customer service. So far everything I've bought has been of great quality and exactly as ordered every time. I will definitely keep buying from Silver Good Bull.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 oz Archangel Michael Silver Bar | Scottsdale Mint
1 oz Archangel Michael Silver Bar | Scottsdale Mint
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Best place to buy

Great quality and service

1 oz Lady Fortuna Silver Bar | PAMP Suisse
1 oz Lady Fortuna Silver Bar | PAMP Suisse
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Never disappoints

Great quality and service as always


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
Today , Sask

All was great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew R.
Today , AB

Overall, great website and very easy to navigate. Lots of options. Pre-sale can in quick and shipped right away with no issues.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

First time purchasing silver online and wanted to try through a trusted source.

1 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
1 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Quick and easy but not cheap

Not the cheapest place on the market but they were great to deal with. My order came quicker than stated and the product was beautiful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc F.
Today , NS

thank you for your follow up

Product Satisfaction
5/5
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Read more reviews about this product

Today

thank you to the staff for a great purchase


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley L.
1 day ago

Great experience with customer service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Competitive price

10 oz Silver Bar | Heraeus
10 oz Silver Bar | Heraeus
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Excellent 10 oz bar with COA


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvan C.
2 days ago , QC

Greatest service and very fast for received my order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 oz 2021 Saint Helena The Queen's Virtues: Victory Silver Coin | East India Company
1 oz 2021 Saint Helena The Queen's Virtues: Victory Silver Coin | East India Company
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I test it and everything is what I expect for this product. I recommend your company. Great services


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis C.
2 days ago

Fast, and simple service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coco
2 days ago

so far so good, only advice is to change a delivery company. Purolator always left me a paper notice even i'm at home

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
1 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
1 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

1 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
1 oz 2022 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

shining coins


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vasileios P.
3 days ago , Ontario

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Random Year Peace Silver Dollar BU Silver Coin | United States Mint
Random Year Peace Silver Dollar BU Silver Coin | United States Mint
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Good service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie S.
5 days ago , AB

I have made several orders from SilverGoldBull Inc., both large & small. With each order, I received excellent service throughout the process.
Thank you for your convenient, impeccable service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Easy, efficient& convenient way to secure precious metals.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony H.
6 days ago

Love it. It's been great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise K.
6 days ago , BC

I like the choices they have to offer and they keep me up to date with what i am looking for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
1 oz 2022 Britannia Silver Coin | The Royal Mint
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Excellent choice of products

I have never been disappointed by the products I buy from SilverGoldBull.

Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan
6 days ago

Easy to order and navigate on website

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Have the best prices on silver and gold.

1 oz Buffalo Silver Round | Silvertowne Mint
1 oz Buffalo Silver Round | Silvertowne Mint
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Was very happy with my order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus Álvarez
5 days ago , Florida

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Found in line


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek A.
6 days ago , BC

Good product fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D H.
1 week ago

positive experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

recommended by the Economic Ninja


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
1 week ago

..

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

..

1 oz Wall Street Silver | This is the Way Silver Round
1 oz Wall Street Silver | This is the Way Silver Round
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Service

SliverGoldBull has never disappointed me. I have been buying from them since 2015... Great service, great company


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly D.
1 week ago , Alberta

Kyle in Calgary answered all my questions and guided me through my first buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg S.
1 week ago

Awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MY N.
1 week ago , CO

very good so far

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

price & review ratings

1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Gold CombiBar | Valcambi
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I have ordered twice now from this company, sending a personal chech each time. While this is perhaps 1 of the slowest ways to order in the modern world, things have worked very well each time! I plan on ordering again when i see the price of gold dip in the future! Highly recommend them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022