silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

311,067 Verified Customer Reviews

311,067 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305K+
(98.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4023
(1.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
921
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1768
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2300
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
305K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
Today , BC

Very good service, promptly delivered and discreet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Very prompt delivery


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
Today , ONT.

The best place to get silver,and any other precious metals.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Love the silver!

1 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
1 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Excellent price , excellent silver, excellent shipping!

Excellent everytime


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer krystel Q.
Today

Good experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Omar K.
Today , Alberta

Haven't had any problems with them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It was one of the options

5 oz Eagle Silver Bar | Silvertowne Mint
5 oz Eagle Silver Bar | Silvertowne Mint
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Quick delivery and good service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer K.
Today , Ontario

Fast Delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Great Company

1 oz Assorted Silver Round
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great assorted silver rounds


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel G.
Today , Alberta

Silvergoldbull was recommended by one of my sons. This was my 4th purchase through them and every time complete success with no worries. it's easier than shopping at many other online places. Plus I always get what I ordered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Silvergoldbull, because of repeated great service.

Actual gold and silver, because to protect some of my retirement funds against inflation.

1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
1 oz (10 x 1/10 oz) Random Year RCM Tender Gold Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Nice set up for 1/10 oz fractions.

These are so cute. First time I see gold in 1/10 oz sizes.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jef W.
Today

Great and fast secure service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Investment


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary O.
2 days ago , BC

So far so good. I have only made 2 purchases so far but both went very smoothly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
25 gram (25 x 1 g) 2022 MapleGram Sheet of Gold Coins | Royal Canadian Mint
25 gram (25 x 1 g) 2022 MapleGram Sheet of Gold Coins | Royal Canadian Mint
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

2022 MapleGram sheet.

Cool little set of TINY coins, they are definitely smaller than I expected but cute and convenient to store.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina S.
2 days ago , Ontario

Great experience. Will be ordering again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

It appeared to be a legitimate business. It was my first time buying silver, won't be the last.

1 oz Assorted Silver Round
1 oz Assorted Silver Round
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Quick delivery, the silver is great. I will be ordering more. Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos G.
3 days ago , Bc

Awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I trust it

1 oz Pure Assorted Silver
1 oz Pure Assorted Silver
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I will continue to purchase from this site

10 oz Cast Silver Bar | Scottsdale Mint
10 oz Cast Silver Bar | Scottsdale Mint
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I will continue to purchase from this site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
3 days ago , VA

Impressed with the speed of delivery!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Best price and high ratings.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonia M.
4 days ago

Na

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Na


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yan F.
4 days ago , Quebec

Fast delivery, very appreciated !!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2.5 gram Gold Bar | Valcambi
2.5 gram Gold Bar | Valcambi
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Nice little gold bar !!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
5 days ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
5 days ago

Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
5 days ago

Great! Fast.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis V.
5 days ago , British Columbia

The shipping was super fast. I am totally pleased with my purchase experience. I hope to be able to buy more when I have available funds and the price is affordable for me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I love the feel and appearance and hope it is a store of value.

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

10 oz silver bar

Totally pleased with my purchase. I wish I had more money or I would have bought more.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
5 days ago , FL

As described. Fast delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Store of value

$0.50 Face Value U.S. Half Dollar Circulation 90% Silver Coin | United States Mint
$0.50 Face Value U.S. Half Dollar Circulation 90% Silver Coin | United States Mint
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Good transaction

Good delivery , as described


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josie J.
5 days ago , BC

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Referral


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayme S.
6 days ago , IN

Very satisfied with product and service, keep up the good work!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023