silvergoldbull.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 60,179 Ratings

5
56K+ (94.1%)
4
2707 (4.5%)
3
587 (1%)
2
128 (0.2%)
1
105 (0.2%)
56K+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13,160)
4
(1,303)
3
(214)
2
(61)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,543)
4
(231)
3
(83)
2
(31)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silvergoldbull.com

R

Rob L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent !"
B

Bryan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Deal at spot

Bryan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

View this product

Great buy!

Fast, free shipping on a product below market value. Can’t ask for more. Thanks!

W

Wendy R.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good shopping experience! Can always count on Silver/Bull and have for years to provide great selection and value. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Adding to Silver Coin supply

Wendy R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz 2017 Canadian Maple Leaf Moose Privy Reverse Proof Silver Coin

View this product

Great silver buys

Ditto to the above comment....always on the lookout for great silver buys

1 oz 2016 Canadian Maple Leaf Wolf Privy Silver Coin

View this product

Great silver coin

Another great silver coin to keep my collection going.

W

Wes G.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get signed up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It's a great deal.

Wes G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

View this product

Great service.

R

Richard R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

Love the nature series

R

Ronald O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."

Product Choice

Interested in your company and price was excellent

L

Linda H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous. Best I've ever had."
S

Susan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
R

Rob L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best had last order in 48hrs"
M

Matthew B.
1 week ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rrrrrrrrrr! Matey! Ther beeeee treasherrr buried in here says iiiiiii One eyed Willy has set booby traps laced with spiced rum for all yee dare enter my silver gold bull.ca packages before iiiiiirrrrrr!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Matthew B. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz 2019 Britannia Silver Coin

View this product

Highly polished mirrored 2pound coin!

1 oz 2017 Canadian 150th Special Edition Voyageur Silver Coin

View this product

Pristine and pretty

1 oz 2016 Canada's Colourful Maple Silver Coin

View this product

Kinda pricey for a one ouncer but hey that’s rcm for yah! Beautiful only wish it was 5 or 7 times larger. Would make a better impression on display. The 1kg versions just too expensive come on now rcm. Have a heart!

1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round

View this product

This silver Morgan round is even ever more tantalizing in person. Like a fine woman. Beautiful mirror polish excellent reproduction in every way...except it is missing the motto “In God We Trust” between the eagles wings! Oh well maybe they will re-inscribe next year?

5 oz Scottsdale Mint Tombstone Nugget Silver Bar

View this product

Fits in the palm of my hand. Solid silver chunk. Heavier than it appears. Beautiful investment well worth the collectability and brand name 100% impressed in winnipeg

$1 Face Value Bag of Canadian Circulation 80% Pure Silver Coins

View this product

Was expecting 10 dimes however ended up with two half dollars a shiny 1957 and a nice 1963! I hope I have the chance to buy one of everything before the zombie apocalypse..and the price rises of course. Yea that too.

J

Jeff G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy - overall enjoyable experience!"

Product Choice

Investment

G

Gary F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, great product."

Product Choice

Price.

K

Kalista L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Awesome prices"

Product Choice

Lowest prices i could find

J

Jase F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went great. Loved the site."

Product Choice

My dad said it was a great investment.... And you are one of the best!

K

Kenneth M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has always been world class. They deliver faster than expected. They ask for feedback about your pm upon purchase. There's never been a hiccup"

Product Choice

Grew up most of my life in South Africa. i thought I could remember part of my experience by purchasing these coins

B

Broderick B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest comparative price for the Second Time among my favorite online stores for precious metals. I love that Silver Gold Bull breaks down the unit of coin prices before logging in and checking out."
H

Henry
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and reliable and professional service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

you are the best !!!

Henry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz 2019 American Eagle Platinum Coin

View this product

thanks for your services !!!

R

Robert M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop bullion shop!! I've purchased many orders with these guys, 1000% trustworthy, Great place for all your bullion needs!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Fair pricing

Robert M. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz 2019 Australian Kookaburra Silver Coin

View this product

Silver gold bullion for the best prices!!

Beautiful coins

1 oz 2018 Australian Kookaburra Silver Coin

View this product

Beautiful coins

2 oz American Landmarks Series | Pearl Harbor Ultra High Relief Silver Round

View this product

Beautiful coins

2 oz American Landmarks Series | Grand Canyon Ultra High Relief Silver Round

View this product

Beautiful coins

1 oz Zombucks Slayed Dollar Copper Round

View this product

Beautiful coins

1 oz Zombucks The Barber Copper Round

View this product

Beautiful coins

I

Ian M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a smooth process to buy from SGB; thank you."

Product Choice

Anniversary gift for wife at 45 years marriage.

A

Aaron F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked that it came by pretty fast no delays or problems"
F

Fred K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"

See more silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Visit silvergoldbull.com ►