silvergoldbull.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62,005 Ratings

5
58K+ (94.3%)
4
2710 (4.4%)
3
593 (1%)
2
129 (0.2%)
1
106 (0.2%)
58K+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13,210)
4
(1,306)
3
(214)
2
(60)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,549)
4
(232)
3
(83)
2
(31)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silvergoldbull.com

B

Brad S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time ordering and I have been overall really happy. quick shipping good customer service I’ll be definitely continuing my shopping here."
S

Shaun S.
4 days ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a smooth transaction and high quality product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I appreciate the broad assortment of products.

M

Matthew D.
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very efficient!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

V. G.
1 week ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently started collecting silver and I have tried numerous companies and I have my own rating system that I keep to make sure that I stick with the companies that I have had good experiences with. This is the first time that I have shopped at this company and I will be shopping here again in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted silver at Spot price.

V. G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

View this product

Thanks so much! Will do business again!

G

Gregory G.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight deal."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Reliability

Gregory G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Empty Tube for 1 oz Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coins

View this product

simple

1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin

View this product

simple

J

Jon R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and fair price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Great price

Jon R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

View this product

Great buy, fast delivery

D

David W.
1 week ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
David W. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

2 oz 2019 Royal Mint Queen's Beasts | Yale of Beaufort Silver Coin

View this product

1 oz 2019 Australian Kangaroo Silver Coin

View this product

1 oz 2019 Britannia Silver Coin

View this product

beautiful

Coin Capsule | 2 oz Queen's Beasts Silver Coin

View this product

Coin Capsule | 1 oz Silver Coin 40 mm

View this product

Coin Capsule | 1 oz Silver Coin 39 mm

View this product

T

Tyler D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable, fast and reliable. Best prices in Canada."

Product Choice

Flash sale

R

Richard P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy"
P

Peter V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! So many options to choose from to versify my portfolio"

Product Choice

Best prices I could find

G

Grant C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got the spot deal, happy about the low prices"

Product Choice

cheap

J

John T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty Good"
R

Roy C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY POSITIVE"
M

Mitchell B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered a few times now and Silver Gold Bull is great! Always arrives and the package is good and I will be a longtime customer!"
K

Kris B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!!"

Product Choice

Half price and collection

S

Steve D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time silver purchase— your guy on phone was very helpful—"

Product Choice

Good price

M

Michael A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Special offer price

D

Douglas C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"

Product Choice

I like them

J

James B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!r"

Product Choice

Good way to try online silver purchases

M

Murray G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"

Product Choice

wanted silver

E

Edward T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you great price at spot. My first order with plenty more orders in the future to come again thank you so much Edward tavano"

Product Choice

Great price thank you again.

See more silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Visit silvergoldbull.com ►