silvergallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,644 Ratings

5
5680 (85.5%)
4
795 (12%)
3
138 (2.1%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.2%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,738)
4
(718)
3
(156)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,865)
4
(636)
3
(122)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(687)
4
(207)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silvergallery.com

L

Liz S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered silver tethers for all of my nieces and nephews children - you do a great job and it’s a quick turn around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lisa T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate...great product selection with concise and clear descriptions of product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well made quality products. We have bought many times for ourselves and for gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harvey R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate, and lots of nice presents for babies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"could nothing to compare with the selection, engraving, and price in my local area. Very easy to order, good selection and price range."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Priscilla D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leigh A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, beautiful silver and pewter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry F.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is lovely and delivery time was quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to manipulate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olin R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took me a while to find this website, but I am so glad I did. Ordering was quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is tricky to order from you on an iPhone but not as tricky as some sites. I would like to see the item from all sides."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hazel T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want a deduction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Silver Gallery. My only wish is that they accepted purchase order numbers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered engraved gifts from Silver Gallery many times before, and always have been delighted with the results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey F.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Got my order very quickly and was satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Paul C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
12/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad L.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only change I would make is the ability to preview the cup with initials. Where the initials go on the cup relative to the handle is a little confusing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
12/16/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have ordered from your company. Everything is displayed well. Your customer service kept me updated on the availability of one of my items. I have had a positive experience with Silver Gallery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more silvergallery.com Reviews

Visit silvergallery.com ►