silvergallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,459 Ratings

5
6395 (85.7%)
4
874 (11.7%)
3
157 (2.1%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,594)
4
(701)
3
(141)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(946)
4
(92)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,473)
4
(779)
3
(171)
2
(19)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(911)
4
(131)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(777)
4
(228)
3
(58)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silvergallery.com

C

Carter S.
01/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Simone
12/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering from you. I usually go to Tiffany’s but thought I’d try you folks this time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine D.
09/28/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered on a wed as an anniversary gift, recvd the next monday, monogrammed and all, wihtout even a quick ship order. tray is beautiful, the recipient LOVED it, and i was overall impressed with boht the quality and the lead time. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

seran W.
09/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lisa took the time and effort to make sure I got a suitable replacement for my original timeframe, that the new item was indeed in stock, and put a rush on it so I could get it in time before my departure. Everything worked out perfectly and the silver engraved cup is now a cherished keepsake by my brand new granddaughter! XO
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara C.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and beautiful products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Margaret S.
09/11/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality, service and delivery.j
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debe H.
09/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love the gifts I buy here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie M.
09/03/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your prompt service delivered a sweet baby cup to our precious Granddaughter for her 1st birthday~ received the photo of the 1st use and we are delighted with our purchase. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lillian S.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used Silver Gallery before and you have a great product. The site is easy to navigate and order from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more silvergallery.com Reviews

Visit silvergallery.com ►