silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,144 Ratings

5
5200 (84.6%)
4
786 (12.8%)
3
134 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,206)
4
(748)
3
(168)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,263)
4
(662)
3
(136)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,023)
4
(323)
3
(65)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

C

Catherine J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My online experience was very easy and worry free. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered the same order before, always been a satisfied customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dominic S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to see it... so easy to order. It's wrapped so I can't see it until Christmas when I give it. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased cups from this company before and I have always been pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marion T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the selection and it was easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Concise product descriptions, professional product display, very easy ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was such an easy shopping experience ... would definitely shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri D.
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as usual. Wish you had sales or coupons. Thx!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ann P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your quick help, you have the only place I know of to get Jefferson Cups."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kate E.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this website! I found exactly what I wanted on the website and ordered it. No problems! It arrived in just a few days in a beautiful box. Would definitely come back for more things in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can depend on high quality products and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was trying to get a quick turnaround on engraving and they called me right back. Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brooke S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the great selection, user friendly website and selection of monogram/engraving options. Will certainly order from you in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with the owner several times, and he couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. What a pleasure to do business with someone who really cares! I'll definitely shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in search of this exact cup and engraving but couldn’t find anyone who could get it to me on time. I also was having trouble finding anyone who would engrave his long name!! You are a life saver and made my week!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered an engraved pewter baby cup for my granddaughter. It came super fast. It was beautifully engraved. I highly recommend this company and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudia K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah B.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before, and was completely satisfied and happy with the process and product quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie L.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the product! Would use them again when needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen W.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEAUTIFUL products and easy checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►