silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,305 Ratings

5
5354 (84.9%)
4
791 (12.5%)
3
136 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
5,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,349)
4
(81)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,413)
4
(672)
3
(136)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,280)
4
(146)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

D

Dianne R.
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the quality of the pewter baby cup I ordered, I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday. It is monogrammed and perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always give these products as baby gifts!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend to all family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colin B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, quality products, accurate orders,quality engraving"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard on the phone was very helpful while placing my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane S.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sue M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELIZABETH H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a beautiful product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eugene B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher R.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and service! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

patricia P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it! What a great retirement gift to give someone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service , fast delivery, and the cup and engraving were beautiful. I would certainly order from this company again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seem like nice products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathleen A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and many options for pewter cup styles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance C.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not receive the package. I had it shipped directly to a friend. They were delighted with the julep cup and sent me a picture of it. Extremely p!eased with your quality and the speed of delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria T.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product and delivery was extremely fast! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terese M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►