silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,439 Ratings

5
6350 (85.4%)
4
913 (12.3%)
3
151 (2%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,601)
4
(92)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,430)
4
(766)
3
(158)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,523)
4
(165)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,352)
4
(876)
3
(188)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,268)
4
(372)
3
(78)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

T

Thomas C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy..Fast..No Stress.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order off the website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service rep answered phone promptly and was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saw company online- called to ask a few questions as to lead time with monogramming - told it would be same day service - couldn't ask for more!!!! easy to choose and set up monogram online. Price was right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Can't wait to see the pewter baby cup!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meg T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always come back to you. You do a great job for me every time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laureen
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order, and I heard back quickly when I asked a question. The turnaround time was extraordinary: I ordered a tankard with four lines of engraving on Sunday afternoon, and it was mailed out a few hours later! It is beautiful. Also, when I had a few questions, I heard back promptly. Excellent company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JM
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke briefly with a really nice gentleman. Love that my sterling silver gift was Made in America!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayla P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for being easy to work with year after year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. the gentlemen on the phone was very helpful with engraving instructions. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorolie W.
2 weeks ago , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mother and grandmother love the rattle!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time buyer. Love your products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Nice site. Easy to use and read. Found what I wanted right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna Z.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made in USA determined my selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was excellent. The website is easy to navigate, the pictures of the products are great, and the descriptions clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HT
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for returning my call and engraving and sending the gift so promptly! Will definitely purchanse from Silver and Pewter Gifts again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stefanie O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat Customer!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time I ordered from them and had questions, they answered quickly and I can tell they are wonderful people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, just what I needed, and so easy to order and select the engraving font.
Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and find what you need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice
01/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered several gifts and they are always of excellent quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►