silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,520 Ratings

5
5544 (85%)
4
813 (12.5%)
3
138 (2.1%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.2%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,398)
4
(82)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,607)
4
(690)
3
(138)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,327)
4
(148)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

U

Ursula M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful choices. Easy to navigate. Fair pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get many lovely gifts from here. The quality and variety of choices are very good. The delivery is prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. I buy these cups for great nieces and nephews. I am always very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobbie S.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was fast and easy! Although I had to return the item to you for a mistake THAT I MADE, the problem was taken care of; the person I spoke with was courteous and accommodating and overall this shopping experience was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NANCY P.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice site - lots of lovely choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna H.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was very satisfying for me& the spoon is beautiful!!! Iam going to order more gifts in the near future!! Personalized gifts are perfect for so many reasons& the giving of a personalized gift is very rewarding for both parties I believe!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options and good customer service.... Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dirk B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the same toy which our kid got 50 years ago. That's awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwenn T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products. Always come complete and correct as ordered, gifts are monogrammed. Thanks for all you do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your return phone call. Such a nicer experience than Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT JOB BY YOU ALL!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was far more informative that the sites from companies selling similar products, and the order form was more concise regarding engraving. Your products were a few dollars more, but it was worth it to be sure the item and the engraving were what I wanted. I was impressed that the julep cup arrived in only 3 days or so,m and it is perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacqueline T.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products, prices are fair, process was simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
03/24/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! I love my Jefferson cup! Great for martinis : )"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann M.
03/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The baby cup arrived quickly and looks beautiful. Thank you so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jayce T.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys. Very easy to work with, even called me last year with recommendations that were very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily Z.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have received great service and beautiful merchandise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara H.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order - love your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita H.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa T.
03/18/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a wonderful product and the timely delivery. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah F.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all continue to be my go to place for baby gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►