silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,722 Ratings

5
5727 (85.2%)
4
831 (12.4%)
3
139 (2.1%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.2%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,442)
4
(83)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,792)
4
(701)
3
(144)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,372)
4
(149)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

E

Elizabeth B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NFrank
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I give these as graduation gifts and am always pleased which is why I return to make more purchases as needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marguerite C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you so much for being so helpful on the phone to answer all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

UVA80
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and came very quickly. Just what I needed for a baptism gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a returning customer, I am equally pleased with your process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a very difficult time finding a traditional baby cup and getting engraving done at a reasonable price. Your site is a refreshing find and the selection is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sue G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So So Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many times repeat buyer. The only place I shop for gifts of any kind...Quality and great service.....Shop local. Barb"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very happy with your products and speed of engraving and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult to find pewter letter openers. Easy website to negotiate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pewter paw paperweight is very nice--great gift ideas for we Maryville High School Spoofhounds!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew S.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am still amazed you are able to offer better pricing on a Jefferson Cup than Monticello which is a 1/2 hour ride away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GREGG H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making it quick and easy to shop again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LuAnn J.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Excellent products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►