silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,019 Ratings

5
5093 (84.6%)
4
771 (12.8%)
3
131 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,099)
4
(733)
3
(165)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,152)
4
(652)
3
(133)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,011)
4
(319)
3
(65)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

A

Annchen B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only place I can find these teething rings which is my "go to" for baby presents! Never stop carrying these, please!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bev
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is no other place I would purchase Sterling Silver for my grandchildren than Salisbury!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping made easy. Totally satisfied with experience and purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen K.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pewter baby cup and bowl is given to our new grandchildren. In the past I have ordered from Reed & Barton, but after finding your site it was wonderful to see all the product at good prices. The order was fulfilled and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you, Karen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my go to baby gift site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered the polished pewter plate with initials of bride and groom (cNc) and their upcoming wedding date beneath the initials. It came to our home very quickly and is absolutely gorgeous! We couldn't be happier choosing your company. I will be using you again as another wedding is coming up in November. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nan S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent several email questions and promptly received a call with answers. I appreciated that a great deal! The product I ended up ordering is beautiful and came packed nicely. It is a porringer engraved with the name of my newest grandchild. I am proud to give such an elegant and lasting gift. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth D.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with my purchases. I've ordered a Jefferson Cup for each of my granddaughters for they're birthday and will continue to do so until each girl is 12. I've ordered over 40 to date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathryn T.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered this item before , very pleased with quality and delivery. Expecting the same for this order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjie R.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 2nd time ordering and I've already recommended your site to a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie B.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying from you since 2007 and am a very loyal and satisfied customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie W.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, accommodating and nice products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne M.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great for baby item. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Ward M.
10/07/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Silver and Pewter Gifts is the perfect go-to for quality personalized gifts. I've ordered gifts several times for special occasions and have been thoroughly pleased each time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura B.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The variety of pewter baby cups was amazing. Ordering was simple and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan N.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was late in getting my granddaughter a baby cup because they just are not everywhere! So glad to search online and your selection is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love porringers as baby gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria R.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie was so helpful. She had great suggestions. I hope the full name is engraved on the cup. James Whitney Rawlings, III"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard H.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our gift and we loved the service! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►