silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,409 Ratings

5
5447 (85%)
4
802 (12.5%)
3
136 (2.1%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
5,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,370)
4
(81)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,507)
4
(681)
3
(137)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,299)
4
(147)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

C

Clare P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was searching for and I am so happy to have found youe site"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all continue to be my go to place for baby gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joanie M.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a few calls to get answers to questions I had before filling out my order, and thus, my shopping experience was very positive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"appreciate being able to find these hard to find, antique styled items here. All the kids in my family got one as a baby, and now for the grandchildren. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never knew of your company before, found you in a very specific search right away. I really like your site and selection- will definitely be back! KM, New York"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maxine M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to get around, Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Leda S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an engraving request that deviated from the options listed. Very flexible when called to discuss."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful products at reasonable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it so easy to shop and check out. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping and product is beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though they are on the other side of the Country they have competitive prices and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The engraved baby cup is beautiful, and exactly what I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra T.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful. Delivered outstandingly fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie F.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer. I had such a wonderful experience last time that I knew I would return next time I had a need for products like yours. Truly your customer service, kind heart and prompt service made me return!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEBORAH M.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from you several times, always pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne R.
02/16/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the quality of the pewter baby cup I ordered, I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday. It is monogrammed and perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila M.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always give these products as baby gifts!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara M.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend to all family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colin B.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, quality products, accurate orders,quality engraving"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard on the phone was very helpful while placing my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►