silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,617 Ratings

5
5633 (85.1%)
4
820 (12.4%)
3
139 (2.1%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.2%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,416)
4
(83)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,697)
4
(695)
3
(140)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,345)
4
(149)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silverandpewtergifts.com

About Us

Silver and Pewter Gifts is proud to offer the finest and carefully selected heirloom quality silver and pewter gifts for those special occasions. Our custom engravers and experienced helpful customer service staff allows us to fill each gift order accurately and efficiently. We have a large inventory allowing us to custom engrave orders for shipment in one or two days. We strive to please our customers with careful attention to every detail and many of our customers are repeat customers who through the years have been delighted by giving our gifts.

Silver and Pewter Gifts offers special timeless custom gifts that are meant to last a lifetime

P

Pamela K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had several questions I asked online and received quick answers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your prompt service and the quality of your fun Jefferson Cups."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bough two of these cups for two grandkids a few years back. This is my third cup"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcia J.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased these for our great grandchildren before, and you have always done a very nice job. This latest one I had sent directly to our Great Grandson, so I have not seen it, but his parents were pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site and beautiful products at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dixie
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and response to my need! I had ordered this birthday gift on a Monday for a birthday on Saturday. I apologized that I was late placing my order and would appreciate any help they could give me to try to ship ASAP. I knew that a regular shipment would be a 3-4 day delivery and it would take1-2 days to engrave the bracelet. I was so surprised when I tracked the delivery on Wednesday and saw that it had delivered already!! Extraordinary response to my need! I would highly recommend this company. They obviously care about their customers! This will be my go-to for many occasions ahead. Oh, and I'm the bracelet was awesome too! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, and arrives quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maddy
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Fast service. Nice packaging. Beautiful product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josi K.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys had exactly what I was looking for, which other sites did not. It was easy to find and easy to order. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie U.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get many lovely gifts from here. The quality and variety of choices are very good. The delivery is prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Ursula M.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful choices. Easy to navigate. Fair pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. I buy these cups for great nieces and nephews. I am always very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobbie S.
04/05/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was fast and easy! Although I had to return the item to you for a mistake THAT I MADE, the problem was taken care of; the person I spoke with was courteous and accommodating and overall this shopping experience was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NANCY P.
04/01/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice site - lots of lovely choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna H.
04/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was very satisfying for me& the spoon is beautiful!!! Iam going to order more gifts in the near future!! Personalized gifts are perfect for so many reasons& the giving of a personalized gift is very rewarding for both parties I believe!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia D.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options and good customer service.... Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dirk B.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the same toy which our kid got 50 years ago. That's awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwenn T.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products. Always come complete and correct as ordered, gifts are monogrammed. Thanks for all you do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa H.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your return phone call. Such a nicer experience than Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty M.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT JOB BY YOU ALL!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more silverandpewtergifts.com Reviews

Visit silverandpewtergifts.com ►