silkletter.com Reviews

About this Company

We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our imprinted corporate gifts and corporate promotional products! We have and continue to provide promotional products and corporate gifts to Fortune 500 companies, churches, schools, non-profit organizations, sports events, fund raising events, awareness events, small and medium sized business, government agencies and just about any venue in need of promotional products. Getting the design for your imprinted promotional products and corporate gifts is a snap using our dynamic website.

To be able to provide such value and service is a testament to our diligent, yet simple, process of getting your virtual proof to you for approval within 1 hour (within business hours, of course). Beyond our evolutionary website tools is the quality of service and production that goes into every aspect of your promotional product or corporate gift. In this regard, we excel; and your marketing department can rest easy knowing the promotional product and corporate gift aspect is, without a doubt, delivered exactly to your specifications.

Seen, heard or dreamed of any promotional product or corporate gift not seen on our website?

Filter
Filter
6  Custom Tablecloths - 4-Sided - Throw Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Custom Tablecloths - 4-Sided - Throw Style
See more product reviews

KDJ - 06/30/2022

good value, prompt service, nice quality

KDJ

06/30/2022 - NM

Very pleased with delivery time, quality, and overall product.


11 oz. Custom Mugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11 oz. Custom Mugs
See more product reviews

BROOK - 03/06/2022

Customer service could be better.

The product looks great, the logos look great. 66 mugs were broken when they arrived. I have sent 3 emails. I get emails back saying to wait a few days but nothing after that. It's been over a month. I would give 5 stars for the product and 1 star for customer service. I will eat the cost of the 66 broken mugs but will not order from Silk Letter again.

Merchant Response

silkletter.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
BROOK

03/06/2022 - Alaska

The product and pricing was great. When I received the order, 66 of the mugs were broken. I sent 3 emails. I have received 2 emails back saying to wait a few days and they will get back to me but nothing after that. Its been over a month. I will eat the cost of the 66 broken mugs but will not order from Silk Letters again.


25 Oz. Aluminum Sports Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
25 Oz. Aluminum Sports Bottle
See more product reviews

Danelle - 02/24/2022

Very Nice Tumbler

We like the tumblers and the quality for the price is great however; they were really dirty and the tops are scratched from rubbing on the box.

Danelle

02/24/2022 - MI

I will be ordering in the future from these guys they arrived in a few days compared to ordering from China and having to wait a month. We really like the tumblers just wish they were not so dirty and the tops were scratched from rubbing on the box.


5.75 oz. Promotional Champagne Flute
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.75 oz. Promotional Champagne Flute
See more product reviews

Michelle - 12/02/2021

Great Company, Excellent Quality

I was very impressed with my order! The website was easy to use, the approval process was fast, and I got my order quicker than expected. And there was no issues with inventory as I ordered 150 glasses. The packages came double boxed with interior cardboard dividers. Each glass was wrapped separately in perforated paper. The glasses were made with a thick glass. Very good quality and has a sturdy stem. The printing was also well done. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Michelle

12/02/2021 - NE

I was really impressed with the ease of ordering and the pricing. It was easy to upload my artwork and the proofing process was fast. They had no problems with inventory/stock, and I was also impressed by how the packages came. It was double boxed and each glass was wrapped in perforated paper. The printing was exactly how my proof looked. I will be a repeat customer!


20oz Custom Water Bottles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20oz Custom Water Bottles
See more product reviews

shawn S - 08/24/2021

Nice

shawn S

08/24/2021 - CA

great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silkletter.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022