silkletter.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,966 Ratings

5
4262 (71.4%)
4
1275 (21.4%)
3
355 (6%)
2
54 (0.9%)
1
20 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(511)
4
(204)
3
(62)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(129)
4
(25)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silkletter.com

About Us

We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our imprinted corporate gifts and corporate promotional products! We have and continue to provide promotional products and corporate gifts to Fortune 500 companies, churches, schools, non-profit organizations, sports events, fund raising events, awareness events, small and medium sized business, government agencies and just about any venue in need of promotional products. Getting the design for your imprinted promotional products and corporate gifts is a snap using our dynamic website.

To be able to provide such value and service is a testament to our diligent, yet simple, process of getting your virtual proof to you for approval within 1 hour (within business hours, of course). Beyond our evolutionary website tools is the quality of service and production that goes into every aspect of your promotional product or corporate gift. In this regard, we excel; and your marketing department can rest easy knowing the promotional product and corporate gift aspect is, without a doubt, delivered exactly to your specifications.

Seen, heard or dreamed of any promotional product or corporate gift not seen on our website?

D

David R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
C

Carol H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, reasonable prices
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't get a notice it shipped until I asked
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Heavy Canvas Cotton Boat Tote

View this product

It was OK

T

TERRY A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND EFFICIENT SHOPPING ...... .... .... .....
E

Edith J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how the customer support worked with me to have a great design at a great price.
Price
5/5
Edith J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setup

View this product

Very cool webcam cover!

The product is beautiful and it served it's purpose. We passed the webcam covers at a meeting last night.

K

KAN Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am actually terrifying right now imagining SilkLetter would f up my design because the print surface is kind of curvy. LORD, please help me, hope this money translates into exceptional works. I don't know I can't say much right now, amen.
A

Anna M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE SilkLetter!!
K

Kari O.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great deal since we had a limited budget. It was nice to be able to get the quantity we wanted without having to personalize it (added cost).
Price
5/5
Kari O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Computer Power Sweeper Screen Cleaner

View this product

Just what we were looking for

This is a great gift for the staff of our elementary school for Teacher/Staff Appreciation!

D

Diana E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful with logo. Good price,
J

Jennifer B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Very good communication
S

Serwa K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick processing
K

Karen R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to use.
A

Andrea G.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

high quality product, fast turnaround time and easy to use site!
Price
5/5
D

Dr. B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
B

Blair J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most Excellent!
A

Awaneesh K.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Silk Letter, excellent customer service. I have to make lots of changes and they did with patience. Much appreciated team.
Price
5/5
Awaneesh K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Run Fee

View this product

Best service experience!

Excellent Service!

L

Lizette D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karen B was great!
A

Alison P.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love that you take paypal now - haven't shopped here in a couple of years - glad to be back!
L

Laura S.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good
Loading Page Animation

See more silkletter.com Reviews

Visit silkletter.com ►