silkletter.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,059 Ratings

5
4333 (71.5%)
4
1295 (21.4%)
3
357 (5.9%)
2
54 (0.9%)
1
20 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(515)
4
(204)
3
(62)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(132)
4
(25)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silkletter.com

About Us

We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our imprinted corporate gifts and corporate promotional products! We have and continue to provide promotional products and corporate gifts to Fortune 500 companies, churches, schools, non-profit organizations, sports events, fund raising events, awareness events, small and medium sized business, government agencies and just about any venue in need of promotional products. Getting the design for your imprinted promotional products and corporate gifts is a snap using our dynamic website.

To be able to provide such value and service is a testament to our diligent, yet simple, process of getting your virtual proof to you for approval within 1 hour (within business hours, of course). Beyond our evolutionary website tools is the quality of service and production that goes into every aspect of your promotional product or corporate gift. In this regard, we excel; and your marketing department can rest easy knowing the promotional product and corporate gift aspect is, without a doubt, delivered exactly to your specifications.

Seen, heard or dreamed of any promotional product or corporate gift not seen on our website?

D

Darrie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A simple and pain free experience. A real breeze. Thanks
D

Debbie F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy as always.
P

Pamela
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and navigation. Fast design set up.
R

Rick S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy to order
T

TAMARAH E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the site was easy. It needs better options for printing ad docs
C

Chase B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience. Can't wait to see the result!
Chase B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Tire Gauge

View this product

Great purchase

Awesome gauges, just the lettering rubs off a little too easy for $4 a piece.. good stuff though

D

David M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
T

Thomas S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to search for and acquire products. Scheduled delivery was quicker than expected
T

Tetia S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to work
S

Samantha B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ordering from this shop. Super fast shipping and top quality bottles.
S

Susan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty glitchy trying to get my design on my bottle.
J

Joy
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although a good experience, my order didnt turn out 100% the way i wanted it to. They still turned out very nice. Thank you!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to design your own mask.
J

john Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Perhaps state the set up fee up front.
C

Cathy M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far ok. There was a lot of confusion as to ordering 3 different colors. Both customer service reps (chat and email) said it was possible. However, it was not possible.
S

Sandra K.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was Very Efficient and Professional. The exhibited a lot of patience with my edits.
V

Vikki
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am unable to click on a star...but it was a 5. Really easy to design what I needed - the promo discount didn't hurt either!
Loading Page Animation

See more silkletter.com Reviews

Visit silkletter.com ►