silkletter.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,582 Ratings

5
3972 (71.2%)
4
1204 (21.6%)
3
336 (6%)
2
51 (0.9%)
1
19 (0.3%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(484)
4
(193)
3
(59)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(123)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silkletter.com

About Us

We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our imprinted corporate gifts and corporate promotional products! We have and continue to provide promotional products and corporate gifts to Fortune 500 companies, churches, schools, non-profit organizations, sports events, fund raising events, awareness events, small and medium sized business, government agencies and just about any venue in need of promotional products. Getting the design for your imprinted promotional products and corporate gifts is a snap using our dynamic website.

To be able to provide such value and service is a testament to our diligent, yet simple, process of getting your virtual proof to you for approval within 1 hour (within business hours, of course). Beyond our evolutionary website tools is the quality of service and production that goes into every aspect of your promotional product or corporate gift. In this regard, we excel; and your marketing department can rest easy knowing the promotional product and corporate gift aspect is, without a doubt, delivered exactly to your specifications.

Seen, heard or dreamed of any promotional product or corporate gift not seen on our website?

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I just hope it arrives on time."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient, website is easy to use!"
R

Rachel W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all the follow-up."
K

Katelyn
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and timely proof, great prices"
M

Melodie S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!! Thank you!!"
K

kathy S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection, great prices and easy custom-ordering process."
Price
5/5
kathy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

15 Oz. Terra Tumbler

View this product

Even nicer than expected!

Excellent quality! The lids are colored to match the tumblers, which is a nice touch. I liked being able to select a variety of colors for a small order, too. The artwork turned out perfectly. Definitely recommend!

L

Leslie G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Company"
W

WIlliam S.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the prompt help with my re-order, your service and products are top notch, my customers love their imprinted Water Bottles!"
Price
5/5
J

Jackie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will send you my non-profit tax exempt form; please follow up with me to ensure that the tax is refunded. Thank you!"
L

Lilly T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and a lot of color options! I love it!"
B

Bill H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and great to talk to a knowledgeable customer service representative."
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Communication"
R

Robin J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and superior service with Silk Letter."
J

Jeanine M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing! Super easy and quick response with proof!"
Price
5/5
Jeanine M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setup

View this product

Great Customer Service

Great customer service and fast delivery.

B

Barry B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use your artwork editor!"
P

Paula H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your website very easy to use ...your prices are great.."
B

BLou W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good once I was able to get the on-line adding my account info work."
D

Demetria A.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the bottles! I do wish that you all offered wrap around screen print options on the those specific bottles. That is our only wish."
Price
5/5
A

Alan B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and free shipping!"

See more silkletter.com Reviews

Visit silkletter.com ►