silkletter.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,476 Ratings

5
3899 (71.2%)
4
1181 (21.6%)
3
330 (6%)
2
48 (0.9%)
1
18 (0.3%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(475)
4
(191)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(123)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silkletter.com

About Us

We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our imprinted corporate gifts and corporate promotional products! We have and continue to provide promotional products and corporate gifts to Fortune 500 companies, churches, schools, non-profit organizations, sports events, fund raising events, awareness events, small and medium sized business, government agencies and just about any venue in need of promotional products. Getting the design for your imprinted promotional products and corporate gifts is a snap using our dynamic website.

To be able to provide such value and service is a testament to our diligent, yet simple, process of getting your virtual proof to you for approval within 1 hour (within business hours, of course). Beyond our evolutionary website tools is the quality of service and production that goes into every aspect of your promotional product or corporate gift. In this regard, we excel; and your marketing department can rest easy knowing the promotional product and corporate gift aspect is, without a doubt, delivered exactly to your specifications.

Seen, heard or dreamed of any promotional product or corporate gift not seen on our website?

K

kristi C.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful!"
Price
5/5
O

Oscar P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
R

Ramon P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy user interface. Looking forward to my new embroidered wheeled backpack."
D

Dale R.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy setup - great price."
Price
5/5
Dale R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

16 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler

View this product

Really well done printing. Good price.

D

Dee E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only ordered a smaple product to see before I have a printed job. Ordering was easy."
M

Mary J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went through a few proofs before before coming us with the printing we wanted. Everything was done in a timely manner and the customer service from Abby was great. BYW - I was not able to get through on your 888 phone number. It said you could not accept a call from our calling area."
A

amy M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. thanks!"
R

ROBERT L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoy working with Silk Letter"
M

Megan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for a great price. Items arrived in a timely manner. Loved the opportunity to purchase such a small minimum of customized products for a great price!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super fast responses, easy to use website"
R

Russ T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is pretty easy with the ordering. The rep I dwelt with (five or 6 times) was very good. Just hoping delivery and actual products are good to go."
H

Helen T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, easy to wor website awe customer service"
C

Carol L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer care service impressed me."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Customers love that it changes colors when you add liquid!"
L

Linda W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - so good - great pricing, helpful customer service and easy enough to use website!"
R

Rae V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO happy to find these notebooks here!"
B

Brittany R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
I

Ida B.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering was simple. I got product timely"
Price
5/5
K

Kristy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and great products"

See more silkletter.com Reviews

Visit silkletter.com ►