silkletter.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,677 Ratings

5
4037 (71.1%)
4
1227 (21.6%)
3
341 (6%)
2
53 (0.9%)
1
19 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(489)
4
(193)
3
(60)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(125)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

silkletter.com

About Us

We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our imprinted corporate gifts and corporate promotional products! We have and continue to provide promotional products and corporate gifts to Fortune 500 companies, churches, schools, non-profit organizations, sports events, fund raising events, awareness events, small and medium sized business, government agencies and just about any venue in need of promotional products. Getting the design for your imprinted promotional products and corporate gifts is a snap using our dynamic website.

To be able to provide such value and service is a testament to our diligent, yet simple, process of getting your virtual proof to you for approval within 1 hour (within business hours, of course). Beyond our evolutionary website tools is the quality of service and production that goes into every aspect of your promotional product or corporate gift. In this regard, we excel; and your marketing department can rest easy knowing the promotional product and corporate gift aspect is, without a doubt, delivered exactly to your specifications.

Seen, heard or dreamed of any promotional product or corporate gift not seen on our website?

D

Dustin L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and purchase. Satisfied so far."
A

Anthony M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use !"
E

Elaine
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to chat with Norman who was very helpful and informative."
S

Stephen A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
M

michael D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat function is very helpful Karen was great"
T

Tracy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love their customer service - it is superb!"
S

Sukuma
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to use! Made it simple to buy from you all! Thanks!"
R

Rourke M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and communication. Clear instructions and pleasant attitude. Would do business with SilkLetter again!"
D

Daniela G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT FEEDBACK AND SERVICE!"
B

bren B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy, super helpful!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and affordable. Great customer service."
P

Priyanka S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has been wonderful. The team is very supportive and prompt in their responses. Really appreciate it."
K

Karen D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ren was very helpful & prompt. Thanks!"
R

Renee B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the kind follow-ups on ordering this product!"
R

Ron S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
D

DEDE O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I JUST WISH THERE WAS MORE IDEMS THAT WAS AROUND 125. WE ARE A SMALL BUSINESS AND DON'T NEED 500"
S

Sherry R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service and quick response."
C

Carol D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job Kim, she helped me for what I'm looking for"
D

DIANA W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quick service for ordering! Thank you."
Loading Page Animation

See more silkletter.com Reviews

Visit silkletter.com ►