signs247.net Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,210 Ratings

5
957 (79.1%)
4
189 (15.6%)
3
54 (4.5%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,027)
4
(139)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(993)
4
(168)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signs247.net

C

Cheryl M.
Today , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suheily was a great help in my design. Prompt and efficient service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MARIE
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Printer service provider"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My number 1 sales rep Thank you for everything Suhely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul N.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality signs, accurate order processing, fast turnaround. Zero complaints from me. I will happily buy from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gil C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order...so i need to see the final products and overall experience first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
H

Harold
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suheily is the best, she handles all my orders Very detailed and Very good with the artwork. Thank you Delivery Signs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bissoon J.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much Christine for working with me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill B.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward C.
01/07/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was great. The quality wasn't what I expected. One line of copy on the bottom is all plugged and can barley be read. If you couldn't have held that open, someone should have told me that so it could have been fixed."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used to order regularly when I used signs for more marketing in my past businesses. I haven't ordered in at least a year, but it is always great working with you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace M.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast, easy and user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suheily was of great help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matthew K.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christina B is an excellent rep and responds quickly"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda T.
12/15/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy, very helpful and reasonable price ! I will definitely order from again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelby S.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good usable site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service Thank you Suheily for your help with my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice C.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick customer service and very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more signs247.net Reviews

Visit signs247.net ►