When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,709 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2226
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(1%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Lea F - Today

Great product for a great price!

The yard sign is exactly what we ordered and needed. The value was great a well.

Lea F

Today - CO

They were easy to work with and very communicative. The product turned out great!


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Gregory L - 1 week ago

Sign reorder. Received as ordered.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

VA V - 2 weeks ago

Book Release Party Signs

Great quality and fast!

VA V

2 weeks ago - TX

Easy online ordering process


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Susanne W - 2 weeks ago

The signs look very nice, high quality print and fast delivery.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Bonnie M - 02/04/2023

They made the sign exactly like ordered. Fast service.

Bonnie M

02/04/2023 - Kansas

Easy to design


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Jeannie P - 02/02/2023

great order

Jeannie P

02/02/2023 - MO

awesome company


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Preston P - 12/20/2022

Great product

Preston P

12/20/2022 - KY

easy to work with


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 11/21/2022

awesome

Jeffrey

11/21/2022 - MI

Easy


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Guest G - 10/19/2022

Shannon Cramer was very helpful during the design process, and patient with my revisions. What a great service you provide!


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

James - 09/30/2022

I appreciate the quick service

James

09/30/2022 - Ky

Very satisfied


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Judith - 09/29/2022

Strongly Recommended!

Good price, shipped quickly, exactly what I ordered. +++++

Judith

09/29/2022 - MI

I design my own graphics and this site is easy to use.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Duncan - 09/29/2022

Awesome product. Awesome service. The end.

Duncan

09/29/2022

Excellent.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Guest - 09/28/2022

Damaged Sign Delivered

The sign was bent in 2 corners upon delivery. Not satisfied with the purchase.

Guest

09/28/2022

Sign was damaged in 2 corners.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Avery - 09/27/2022

Good price, free shipping, fast turnaround, high-quality

The signs were printed perfectly, and arrived faster than promised.

Avery

09/27/2022 - CA

Very pleased with my experience


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

April - 09/20/2022

Signs are great. Looks like UPS stepped on it and bent it really badly though.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Megan - 09/14/2022

Really appreciate the design crew and fast shipping!


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Tcc - 09/13/2022

Colors are vibrant and sign looks very professional! Fast delivery too!

Tcc

09/13/2022 - NC

Seamless experience, very quick and allowed me to do something I kept putting off in less than 5 minutes. Delivery process was quick and signs look great! Cheapest price I could find for the same signs too.


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Dana M - 09/13/2022

The order included the yard sign but it was missing the wire H stake


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

Guest - 09/13/2022

Product came as designed and all parts were there!


Yard Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yard Signs
See more product reviews

David - 09/12/2022

Price and Looks!

The price and what the signs were going to be used for made this the ideal company to use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023