When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,264 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
945
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Amanda - 3 days ago

Quality & Vibrance (& Fast Shipping)

I'm super happy with the quality of the sign and the vibrance of the colors.

Amanda

3 days ago

The site is easy to use and purchasing is smooth.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Josh P - 2 weeks ago

I received exactly what I had been looking for. I didn't know I would need design help, but the lady here online helped me create a better sign than I was able to on my own.

Josh P

2 weeks ago - OK

good experience overall


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Egle T - 4 weeks ago

excellent quality

the signs were excellent quality, they came on time and carefully packaged.

Egle T

4 weeks ago - NJ

Fast, friendly and effective


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 09/06/2023

Great for outside!

Product received was exactly as explained on the website. The velcro pieces to secure the sign are very strong and durable.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Nick T - 08/25/2023

Can beat them. Signs.com Everytime!

Every sign I buy for my business I buy through these guys. It arrives quicker than expected every time. The print quality is excellent, and I haven't found anywhere that can beat their prices! 10/10 would recommend!

Nick T

08/25/2023 - TN

Always fast shipping and great customer service.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Gerald F - 07/17/2023

Totally looks professional and smart

These are so great and durable! We ordered them for our church, which has shared spaces for the community rented out to tenants. They look professional, bold, and makes the place look organized and neat.

Gerald F

07/17/2023 - IL

Signs.com was easy to use with the ability to design projects right on the site, if not uploading a design already made. We will come back for future projects.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/17/2023

Thank you!

Quick turn around and helped us in passing an inspection!

Anonymous Customer

07/17/2023 - SC

Quick and easy process


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 06/28/2023

Good quality & good price

We were pleased with our sign. It looked good, had sturdy backing, good price and speedy delivery.

Stephen W

06/28/2023 - GA

Fast, flexible and good price.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Eric S - 06/18/2023

Sign was great but damaged in transit.

Eric S

06/18/2023 - NJ

Sign was great but damaged in shipping.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Tina C - 05/15/2023

Great price, looks good. Would purchase again

Tina C

05/15/2023 - MI

Fast and simple


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Rodrigo L - 05/08/2023

Good material and printed in high quality

Rodrigo L

05/08/2023 - NJ

Easy and quickly.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

John S - 04/28/2023

Material is very soft and dents easily. Next time we will look for something more rigid.

John S

04/28/2023

So far so good when ordering. Will see how finished product delivers.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 04/24/2023

The color is not correct. Requested a correction and the correction is also not correct (same as the first).


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Dominique F - 04/13/2023

looks awesome


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 04/10/2023

I loved ordering from this site! The order arrived quickly!!!

Jennifer R

04/10/2023 - IL

The website was easy to use and creating an order was a simple process. :)


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Fred P - 04/07/2023

Perfect

Exactly what I envisioned


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/09/2023

Some initial design service issues but sorted out by their sales team and final product was excellent


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Carmen T - 02/18/2023

Amazing product

Great recreation of ptoposed art.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Lorraine H - 11/16/2022

Sign is very nice; shipping cost way too high!

Sign is exactly as ordered. very nice. The shipping price is way too HIGH. The sign is made from very light weight plastic, so it is very light. Probably less than a pound. The shipping charge was $12.91, which is nearly 1/3 of the total cost, as I recall. Way to much $$$$.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Guest G - 11/01/2022

We are satisfied with our purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024