When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,264 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
945
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Chris - 01/04/2021

I sent the design team what i wanted and they delivered quickly. Awesome customer service. Highly recommend.

Chris

01/04/2021 - AL

Great price and product.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Keith - 12/25/2020

Terrible quality. Pole broke after 3 days.

The pole broke 3 days after I displayed it. Terrible quality, poor materials. Do not buy.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Keith

12/25/2020 - LA

Terrible experience. The pole broke 3 days after I displayed it. I will never buy from you again.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Gina - 12/25/2020

Still Unsatisfied.

The sign arrived broken and damaged, without the broken pieces in the box, which suggests it was shipped already broken. I still have yet to hear back from Customer Service about a replacement or refund.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Gina

12/25/2020 - MO

Again, I have yet to receive any information or response after sending pictures of the damaged-on-arrival item. I am happy with how easy it is to design and use the program, but I would've expected more care to be taken in shipping a $100 item.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

BRYAN - 12/24/2020

Great service and speedy delivery.

BRYAN

12/24/2020 - IL

Great service and speedy delivery.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Jeanette - 12/19/2020

Quick turn around and exactly what I requested


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Barry - 12/14/2020

A sure sign

I got a high quality sign in a short time.

Barry

12/14/2020

reasonably good online design tool


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Susan - 12/13/2020

Exactly what I ordered. Thanks!

Susan

12/13/2020

Love being able to make a custom sign so quickly & simply


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Stacy - 12/13/2020

It came out great. It's exactly what I need to reopen my office


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Ken - 12/11/2020

Great product, shipped to my address ASAP.

Ken

12/11/2020 - CA

Great product, fast delivery.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Sandra - 12/10/2020

Good quality. Exceeded expectations.

Sandra

12/10/2020 - WI

Very satisfied.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Scott - 12/09/2020

Nice quality and fast

Professional printed plastic sign and super fast shipping. Impressed with the quality for a custom sign.

Scott

12/09/2020

Very quick and easy. Reasonable cost and quality product!


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

John - 11/16/2020

Great Value and Service

Signs turned out great!

John

11/16/2020

The design assistance feature was awesome and made my life easier. Thanks Michelle


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/16/2020

Received looks great thanks


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Amy - 11/14/2020

Looks great


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Erin - 11/13/2020

Turned out great.

Erin

11/13/2020 - PA

easy and affordable


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Steve - 11/11/2020

.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

David - 11/10/2020

Great Price - Great Product

Couldn't be happier with the service and product from Signs.com. My sales rep Dan who helped me with my order was the best ever. Fast, friendly, professional service. He has made me a lifelong customer.

David

11/10/2020

Great Price...


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Lisa - 11/02/2020

I was surprised by the material. Seems a more like a sealed foam board than plastic. Which is what I wanted. Don't think it will last but I will give it a try. They were not cheap so I hope they last a year or more.

Lisa

11/02/2020

I have only order, we will see if I like what the product is.....


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Todd - 10/26/2020

Turned out very nice.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Denise - 10/25/2020

Great sign for the price

We ordered sign for the church to direct pro through the building and they are beautiful, clean and just what we were hoping for.

Denise

10/25/2020

Great sign for the price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024