When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,264 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
945
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Katie T - 10/27/2022

My signs turned out great!


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Guest G - 10/10/2022

The letters were so fat that they ran into the next letter making the signs impossible to read easily.

Company Response

Hello, 

We are so sorry to see that you are not happy with your product. We would be happy to help you resolve this issue. Please contact our customer service team at 888.222.4929 for more assistance. 

Signs.com Team 


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Guest - 09/29/2022

It's exactly what we needed. Very easy to design and purchase.

Guest

09/29/2022 - PA

It was easy and exactly what I expected.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Guest - 09/20/2022

looked great


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

evan - 03/08/2021

Not great

it broke immediately


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Anthony - 02/08/2021

Easy process, good results


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Brian - 02/04/2021

Quick and easy. Exactly what I envisioned.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

John - 02/04/2021

Great purchase


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Jean - 02/03/2021

The single color of the sign received is not the color defined in the file sent. Packaging was, once again, poorly done.

Jean

02/03/2021 - NY

This my second order from signs.com. My first order was improperly printed, I had to request a do-over. This order, using the same source file as the first order, is printed with a wrong color. I don't intend to use signs.com ever again.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Jane - 01/30/2021

I am very satisfied with my signs!

Jane

01/30/2021

Janet McDonald was very professional and helpful and made ordering easy.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Jeff - 01/30/2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Cost to ship was the only thing I wish wasn't so high.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Timothy - 01/25/2021

Exactly what I ordered


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Graciela - 01/22/2021

Quality of signs is great! I would purchase again!

Graciela

01/22/2021

Great quality!


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

ANNE M - 01/20/2021

LOVE IT

ANNE M

01/20/2021 - SC

Love it!


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Monica - 01/18/2021

The size and material is exactly what I needed, how ever the sign came in damaged in the middle with a large crack that I will have to tape up so it doesn't split in two. I would recommend a thicker Styrofoam packaging to help reduce damage to the signs.


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Bhagirath - 01/17/2021

That was a great sign.

Bhagirath

01/17/2021 - NH

great


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

David - 01/16/2021

Excellent product

The sign looked great as a design. Upon receiving the product I was impressed at how it looked in real life! Amazing! Colors are vibrant and the material is of excellent quality!

David

01/16/2021

Design and purchasing were very easy! The turn around time for the production and receipt of the signs was very quick!


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Christina - 01/08/2021

Received in a timely manner but the quality of the materials is lacking. I chose plastic as my sign is intended for outdoor use. Given the first sign I received was cracked upon arrival (it was promptly replaced), I do not feel confident it will last very long outdoors.


Plastic Signs
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Anthony - 01/08/2021

Sign was cracked when I received it. Cheap quality


Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Steve - 01/06/2021

Signs.com is the best!

Very high quality signs at a great price and SUPER fast delivery! Signs.com is definitely my go-to sign choice.

Steve

01/06/2021 - HI

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024