When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Ben - 10/03/2019

Awesome quality and quick shipping.

Ben

10/03/2019 - MO

Great.


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

BRANDEN - 10/01/2019

awesome product

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
BRANDEN

10/01/2019

awesome


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Gerald - 08/20/2019

So pleased to find this company!

We were very pleased with the quality of the prints. They are now proudly displayed in our sunroom! This is a great company to work with and the design person was very helpful!

Gerald

08/20/2019

Very good service and the design person was very helpful. We love the prints in our sun room!


Glossy Photo Print
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Anthony - 08/16/2019

Good quality that you won’t be disappointed with

Print is nice and clear, colors are vibrant and quality is great


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Sisko - 07/26/2019

The only way to go!

So happy with the picture! Great value. Fast delivery... I will be ordering again. Thank you so much!

Sisko

07/26/2019 - CA

Great quality. Fast delivery. Awesome price.


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Kristin - 07/20/2019

Next is to center the towel rack...lol

I love my prints! With the great customer service I got, I was able to order EXACTLY what I wanted. Thank you all and I will be a forever customer! ❤️

Kristin

07/20/2019 - CA

As I said before, great customer service and the quality is outstanding!


Glossy Photo Print
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

brandon - 07/16/2019

prints looked amazing!


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Keith R - 12/15/2018

What a fabulously professional job! Could not have done better!!!!!

Keith R

12/15/2018 - NC

Staff worked with me to get the final resolution properly installed. As a result the product is, no pun intended, PICTURE PERFECT!


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Thomas - 10/16/2018

Just what I wanted.

Thomas

10/16/2018 - MA

Everything worked smoothly.


Glossy Photo Print
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Jerrod - 10/08/2018

1


Glossy Photo Print
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Lin - 06/26/2018

Took a bit to flatten and the print was a decent quality. Shipped very quickly and was cut straight at exact dementions. Looks great on the wall!


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Mel - 05/03/2018

Best printing company around

You guys are the best.

Mel

05/03/2018

I made a mistake on my first order. They refunded my money and helped me get it right the second time.


Glossy Photo Print
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Lisa - 12/17/2017

From the description I didn’t know the photo would on styrofoam basically. The picture looks good though.


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 09/21/2017

It came out OKAY, but I could have the same thing done at a local store or even do it on my inkjet. I think part of the problem was that the image i sent in wasn't high enough resolution.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Chelsea

09/21/2017 - NY

I was happy with the ease of use on the website, and the delivery time was as expected. The products overall were good quality, though I became very frustrated with installing the Poly onto the back of my car. I WOULD order again, but would be careful about what I order.


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Jackie - 07/10/2017

Very nice glossy paper, I will be ordering more!

Jackie

07/10/2017 - VA

You offer great things at great prices! I got my order relatively quick and I was pleased with everything that you guys made for me. Thanks signs.com team!


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Eunsu - 04/01/2017

good item


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Roger - 02/12/2017

Excellent

Roger

02/12/2017 - NC

Excellent customer service


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

kayla - 12/18/2016

Very Quick

kayla

12/18/2016 - VA

Very easy to use thank you


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

Courtney - 11/28/2016

Great product quality!

I am so happy with my print. It looks gorgeous and didn't take long to arrive. I've already recommended signs.com and I'm sure I'll order from here again.

Courtney

11/28/2016 - UT

Easy! It was easy to select the size I wanted, upload the picture and I received my print in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied!


Glossy Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glossy Photo Print
See more product reviews

James - 10/13/2016

satisfied with purchase, thank you

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
James

10/13/2016

satisfactory experience so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024