When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

216 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Chelsea N - 11/29/2023

Good but could be better

The image I had as a background is crisp and clear. Very nice Only complaint is that the color of the lettering I chose showed up better on the order screen/template... but when printed and delivered, it was harder to see against the background. And shipping cost felt a little outrageous

Chelsea N

11/29/2023 - MI

Clear image, but color of writing showed up better on order screen/template than when it was printed. Words disappear a bit in the background, which was not expected. Shipping cost felt a bit outrageous


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Edgar A - 11/13/2023

Excellent quality in its materials and products.

Excellent quality in its materials and products.

Edgar A

11/13/2023 - FL

Excellent...!! too easy in the whole process, they give you some tools to do your proyect.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Michael L - 10/23/2023

Poor quality

Not happy with these. They look cheap in quality. I will go back to vista print for my cards and throw these out.

Michael L

10/23/2023 - FL

I'm not overly excited about my orders so far. There is a lot that could be improved with the quality.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 06/12/2023

The letter were too little in proportion to the card size and you approved the design.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Bernard N - 02/27/2023

Having the option to get business cards done directly from my artwork and banner order was a great convenience.

Bernard N

02/27/2023 - MI

Design Assistance was great! I'm glad I found this place. My submitted artwork was cleaned up and made ready so pixelation wasn't an issue, and the banners look great.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Murray - 09/13/2022

Good Prints, Poor Shipping

The cards looked great, but the shipping time and individual shipping costs were not

Murray

09/13/2022 - UT

Great customer support via email, chat, and phone. They didn't have all the answers, but were able to walk through and find a good solution.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Guest - 09/08/2022

Fine cards

I'm pleased. Didn't have to fool around doing them myself. Thanks.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Jose - 08/19/2022

Everything was perfect

Jose

08/19/2022 - CA

I really enjoyed creating my design and the price was ver accesible.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Ashley - 07/27/2022

Great

Ashley

07/27/2022

awesome work!!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Sterling - 07/26/2022

Great Value Business cards

I designed the business cards for our vacation rental homes DoraCanalInn.com and DoraCanalCottage.com they look great.

Sterling

07/26/2022

Everything looks good on this end. Thanks Drew


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Pablo - 07/17/2022

Low resolution, quality, and shipped despite information not being centered on the business card.

I was not happy with the final product. The business cards were not centered when cut and the business cards were pealing at the corners. Two stars for the support received with the designing.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Pablo

07/17/2022 - Washington , D.C.

Disappointed with the final product. The design support was a good experience; however, the final product was underwhelming.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

lisa - 07/11/2022

The ese cards have a great weight to them and I love the gloss finish.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Linda - 07/08/2022

Love ordering from this company! Great customer service and prices! What more could you ask for! I'm definitely a repeat customer! Thanks!

Linda

07/08/2022 - TX

There hasn't been anything I didn't like about ordering here or the products I received. I've only called customer service a couple of times and they have been great and very helpful.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Jed - 06/27/2022

Perfect


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Lindsey - 06/21/2022

I purchased silk business cards. This is my second order. Love the feel and the color comes out great.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

David - 06/17/2022

took a bit longer than I had hoped

David

06/17/2022 - UT

Erica helped me over the phone with some minor stuff. Was great.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

elle - 06/09/2022

Easy to order. Fast turnaround time.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Rocky - 06/04/2022

Card where amazing


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

chris - 02/18/2022

Good buy

chris

02/18/2022 - New jersey

EASY TO ORDER , EASY TO DESIGN , GREAT PRODUCT


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Gerardo - 02/11/2022

Business cards

Nice cards.

Gerardo

02/11/2022 - FL

Easy process.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024