When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

216 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Merilyn - 08/30/2021

Perfect!

Merilyn

08/30/2021 - TN

Great design service help and it's FREE!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 08/23/2021

Exactly what was ordered AS we ordered it. Super timely and expedient shipping. :-)

Chelsea

08/23/2021 - WA

N/A


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Rosenilda - 08/22/2021

Great quality and excellent service

Rosenilda

08/22/2021 - Florida/Orlando

The service of design Jhon Carter was impecavel, attentive and perfect. The price is also good, I indicated and I will continue indicating Signs to friends


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 08/22/2021

Easy to design and look great!

Easy to design and they look great! We'll be reordering more for sure.

Jeffrey

08/22/2021 - OH

Really appreciate how easy it is to create and order!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Trisha - 08/17/2021

Everything was great with the business cards

Trisha

08/17/2021 - TX

everything was great


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Sue - 07/30/2021

Excellent Service

I am very happy with my order and appreciate the input on making my order better. I also appreciate that I received it in a short time.

Sue

07/30/2021 - NJ

They did a great job


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Johanna - 07/30/2021

Exactly what I wanted.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Johanna

07/30/2021 - WA

Much easier to use than Vistaprint


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Matthew - 07/28/2021

Could be a lot better

Mis-Cut. White showing on sides. Or cut extremely close to bottom wording.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Matthew

07/28/2021 - OH

Missing banner hooks in order delayed install by days. Business cards are miscut in several different ways.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

DeBorah - 07/26/2021

Very pleased.

DeBorah

07/26/2021

Marcel helped me design my business cards exactly like i wanted. Excellent customer service. I'll spread the word regarding your business. Thank you.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Janet - 07/19/2021

We purchased punch cards for our coffee shop. Love them!!

Janet

07/19/2021

We love signs.com because the design team ROCKS :)


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Evin - 07/19/2021

Quick turn around, quality material!

Evin

07/19/2021 - KS

Easy to navigate and work with!


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Kellie - 07/14/2021

Will buy again!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

David - 07/13/2021

Super!

David

07/13/2021 - TN

Super!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Andre - 07/09/2021

Not happy this time

Hello, I had a very good experience with you guys before but with this order I am not happy at all. First, some of the cuts are not straight and looks crooked. Second, majority of cards, there is a white color edge on the right side indicating the bleed had moved. I know the price of something usually equals its quality and you may say you get what you pay, but I was expecting more than this from you. Thank you, Andre Mirzaian

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Andre

07/09/2021 - CA

I am overall happy with signs.com, but with this order of business cards I am not pleased.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Missy - 06/15/2021

Signs.com is amazing!! Great quality! Beautiful prints

We love all our products from signs.com. We use them for most of our printing needs.

Missy

06/15/2021 - UT

Signs.com is our go to for most printing needs. And I love that you are local in SLC.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Raymond - 06/14/2021

Very nice cards and a great price.

Raymond

06/14/2021 - MI

thanks


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 06/03/2021

Perfect, thank you


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Caden - 05/27/2021

Good Quality, Fast Shipping.

Caden

05/27/2021 - WI

Good Transaction. Will be back again.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/24/2021

Great customer service

Mike

05/24/2021 - IL

Great company to work with


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Lucinda - 05/24/2021

Thanks for the special help to get my photo to look nice on my business cards....Super quick processing and delivery too!

Lucinda

05/24/2021 - WV

Wonderful communication, excellent help with getting all the last bits to come together nicely. I am so pleased.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024