When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

216 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Robin - 01/06/2022

The business cards look great and my order was shipped quickly!


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Christopher - 12/17/2021

Thanks


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Gary - 12/11/2021

They are a Christmas gift that will be loved

Gary

12/11/2021 - CT

The man I spoke to was very helpful, and saved me from having something I would have been sorry for purchasing


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/27/2021

Excellent business card. Looks very professional

Michael

11/27/2021 - FL

Good prices. Came very quickly


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Genita - 11/15/2021

Great Buy

Great buy with exceptional quality and price.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Ryan - 11/13/2021

have not received yet


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Megan - 11/11/2021

Easily design your own business card.

Megan

11/11/2021

Very easy to navigate and design


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Daniel - 11/10/2021

Good quality cards for a good price


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Erin - 11/04/2021

Exactly what I wanted!


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Titan - 11/04/2021

The cards came out perfect!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

christopher - 11/03/2021

The cards were a good deal.

The cards were a good deal.

christopher

11/03/2021 - AR

The website was not working well sometimes.


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Shane - 11/01/2021

Good purchase!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Enso - 10/29/2021

Good, not great

Ordering was straight forward and easy, shipping was great. The cards are what I ordered, but the text is quite a bit smaller than it looked on the proof, and the strong glossy surface results in a less professional look than I was hoping for. A little disappointed.

Enso

10/29/2021 - TX

I did like all the options available for graphics. Searching and filtering of those could be improved though.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

KIM - 10/28/2021

Michelle was super helpful, great service and product!

KIM

10/28/2021

Great service


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Kevin - 10/25/2021

Happy!

Quick ship time and they look great..!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Candice - 10/20/2021

super fast easy delivery


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Christopher - 09/29/2021

Print quality was poor although it has been resolved by customer service and am now waiting for the reprint.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Julie - 09/18/2021

Business Cards

Fast, efficient and great card stock quality!

Julie

09/18/2021 - Co

Fast service


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Trent - 09/08/2021

Amazing quality for the money.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Melissa - 09/07/2021

fast, easy to order and great price!

Melissa

09/07/2021 - SD

I love how easy it is to design exactly what we need, pricing is perfect and shipping is super fast!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024