When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

216 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Craig - 10/28/2017

Quality control issue

Image was either printed crooked or cut crooked


Business Cards
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Amy - 10/18/2017

Business Cards at lightning speed!

We love our business cards, and are thrilled with how quickly they arrived. =) Thank you!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Kerry - 10/17/2017

Nice cards

Kerry

10/17/2017

QUALITY PRODUCT, REPEAT CUSTOMER. SOFTWARE IS A BIT BUGGY


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Nick - 10/03/2017

Ok quality

Nick

10/03/2017 - IL

Uploading logos requires a bit of patience. Overall good experience.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Eric - 09/13/2017

Good quality with quick service. Actually showed up before the sated earliest arrival date.

Eric

09/13/2017 - IL

Great pricing, and great estimated ship time.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

John - 09/07/2017

CCL Business cards

Good quality business cards.

John

09/07/2017 - FL

Good quality cards


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Casey - 09/07/2017

Business Cards

They are sturdy and look great!

Casey

09/07/2017 - SC

This was easy to use! Best price I found as well!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Paul - 08/19/2017

Disappointed and out $50

I was disappointed with the quality of the final product. If I realized that it would have turned out this way, I wouldn't have made the purchase. The printing was very granular and looked like an ink jet from home.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Paul

08/19/2017 - UT

The online creation experience was good. Not as many features as I would have liked but I am satisfied the the end result. Unfortunately the final product was not a professional as I was hoping. The printing looks like something I could have done at home.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Kerry - 07/31/2017

Wish I had chosen the matte finish instead

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kerry

07/31/2017 - PA

The shipping charge for cards is horrible


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Sierra - 07/24/2017

Very happy with the business cards and the prompt delivery.

Sierra

07/24/2017 - OH

Great experience and would use signs.com again!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

louis - 07/24/2017

Great Fast shipping

louis

07/24/2017

great


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Randy - 05/29/2017

dddd

Randy

05/29/2017 - CA

ccc


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Ramon L - 05/15/2017

Exactly what we needed.

Ramon L

05/15/2017 - FL

Easy to re-order saved business cards.


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

cheryl - 05/12/2017

Very cute business cards - the graphic artist Felisha was so creative and patient with me - end product perfect

cheryl

05/12/2017 - CO

Felisha was SO helpful and made the process very easy and super FUN:)


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Patricia - 04/07/2017

Fast Shipping!

Another great job.....

Patricia

04/07/2017 - FL

Wicked easy web site to use.....thanks for making it simple!


Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Cards
See more product reviews

Larry - 04/04/2017

Everything was exactly like I wanted. I could not be more pleased.

Larry

04/04/2017 - TX

The website was easy to navigate and use! When I chatted online, the person was helpful and professional. Everything was as I wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024