When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,138 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3268
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Bob C - 1 week ago

Great Value, Quick turn around!

Bob C

1 week ago - NY

Great Value, quick turn around & delivery.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Amber H - 01/16/2024

The signs were just what I expected at a great price and delivered quickly!

Amber H

01/16/2024 - IL

Getting the tax exempt status was quick and easy!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Lindsey M - 01/14/2024

Amazing quality and longevity

Amazing quality! This is the second sign I've purchased from this company and my first sign still looks just as beautiful as the day I took it out of the package. I will always use this company for my signage needs

Lindsey M

01/14/2024 - MI

This site is easy to use and the prices are great! I tell everyone to use this company! They are quick to ship as well!!!! Wonderful quality and their products have outstanding longevity


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

AMIE L - 01/11/2024

thank you so much.. my husband loves his new sign for his business... great product!!!! WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!! THANKS

AMIE L

01/11/2024 - ME

AWSOME place to design your own signs!!! and very please with what we ordered.fast shipping was also a plus thanks again


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

HERBERT B - 12/19/2023

easy, support was great and absolutely love the finished product….. pic to follow soon

HERBERT B

12/19/2023 - NJ

minutes and sign is complete, love it


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Belinda S - 11/03/2023

We love our new sign, it turned out better than we expected.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Nicholas H - 11/03/2023

Great value! Beautiful sign. Just what we expected.

Delivered sign turned out great. Looks great. Looking forward to see how it weathers. I would recommend to colleagues.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

David M - 11/02/2023

Outdoor signs for public garden

Signs.com was quick and helpful on phone to get my design right.

David M

11/02/2023 - MA

Fast help designing sign, responsive people


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jerry T - 10/13/2023

Great quaility product. Great website - easy ordering and fast delivery.

Jerry T

10/13/2023 - New Mexico

This is my 4th time ordering and every time has been great.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Andrew K - 09/18/2023

I’m grateful the d eta livery of the product met my expectations for high quality as my new small business depends on it.

Met my expectations for high quality. Thank you.

Andrew K

09/18/2023 - CA

Good


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Brian N - 09/10/2023

Great qauliry

Better than expected.

Brian N

09/10/2023 - TN

Excellent work everytine.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

M F - 08/28/2023

Best sign ever!

Fabulous sign! Exactly what I needed! Beautifully made! Easy to design… super fast shipping! We are going to use them for any sign making needs!

M F

08/28/2023 - PA

Easy to design! Super fast turn around.. wonderful product!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Aleyda - 08/28/2023

Good quality

Aleyda

08/28/2023 - GA

Easy to place order


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Amanda R - 08/24/2023

great

Amanda R

08/24/2023 - PA

good


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Sam T - 08/23/2023

great


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Paula B - 08/22/2023

These signs are well made and are customizable for our decor. We are a high-end rental building in Brooklyn, and the signs blend very well with the style of the building.

Paula B

08/22/2023 - NY

The site is very easy to use and customer service is outstanding!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Suzanne W - 08/07/2023

Always Great...

As always professional great products and on time delivery.

Suzanne W

08/07/2023 - FL

Easy peasy to get my design uploaded and ordered...


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Gale - 08/03/2023

This was the first time I called to get a sign made it the person on the phone was very helpful and walked me through the whole process. The sign came early and was exactly what I wanted. I thank all of the people at the company.

Gale

08/03/2023 - CA

first time buyer. It went very easy and quick to get the double sided sign made.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Guillermo C - 08/01/2023

Thanks for your help. the sign is perfectly aligned and exactly as I need it.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Laurie M - 07/31/2023

Fast shipping and great quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024