When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,138 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3268
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Sharon W - 06/05/2023

The signs were great and looked very professional. My mistake was not making my letters large enough to see from the distance I needed them to be seen. My error. I am going to reorder from this company.

Sharon W

06/05/2023 - NC

Great experience and wonderful signs. My error was not making my letters large enough to be seen from the distance required. Not their error. I will reorder the signs from this company. I did need phone help a couple of times and the employees were fast, helpful and understood my needs.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Brandon H - 06/01/2023

Good! Wrong Color...but they are fixing it!

The sign itself was received and in great shape, but the colors were incorrect. I contacted Signs.com about this and they were responsive and are shipping the new signs at no cost to me. Would order from them again!

Brandon H

06/01/2023 - GA

Signs.com made it easy to purchase the signs that we needed. When there was a problem, I called, and it was easy to fix. I always appreciate good customer service, and they nailed it!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

SWUCI - 05/25/2023

Fast on Design and quick delivery

They turned out great and they were made very quickly! I received them fast!

SWUCI

05/25/2023 - FL

It was great!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

RAYMOND K - 05/25/2023

Thanks.

Thanks.

RAYMOND K

05/25/2023 - TX

Thanks.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Annette K - 05/22/2023

The customer service was amazing - Kay was so helpful every step of the way, making the process very easy and quick. The sign came and is exactly what we needed. Thank you Signs.com!

Annette K

05/22/2023 - MI

I found the site a little difficult (for myself) to navigate and difficult to design my sign... but your customer service was exceptional and made the process extremely easy. I would definitely recommend your company and use you again myself! :o)


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

MARY M - 05/18/2023

Great product at a great price.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

chad W - 05/15/2023

Process was smooth and order was received in a timely manner and just as ordered.

chad W

05/15/2023 - MS

Process was smooth and order was received in a timely manner and just as ordered.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jody D - 05/15/2023

GREAT VALUE

High quality, fast and reliable service.

Jody D

05/15/2023 - CA

Signs.com are awesome. Their service is incredibly fast and the quality is top notch.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Ginger B - 05/12/2023

Excellent quality, long-lasting signs. Color is long-lasting too, even in full sunlight.

Ginger B

05/12/2023 - MA

Quick, fast, and easy. Quality is excellent and long-lasting.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Melinda F - 05/11/2023

Great quality! Fast delivery!

Melinda F

05/11/2023 - MN

Great purchase! Thank you!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

SC - 05/11/2023

Our signs turned out great.

SC

05/11/2023 - SC

Very easy to use


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jessica J - 05/10/2023

Not much to say: Straightforward, exactly what I needed, arrived on time and in great condition.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Allison K - 05/10/2023

Great product with a great price. Very Satisfied and arrived earlier than expected!


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Guest G - 05/09/2023

The sign feels solid, the print isn't the greatest, but still pretty good (might have been from the quality of my upload). I did notice that one of the sides isn't cut 100% straight.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

EJ - 05/08/2023

Great service, quality and value.

My signs look great! They shipped well protected and timely. I will definitely return in the future.

EJ

05/08/2023 - KS

The website made the design process simple and user friendly. My order was processed quickly and the products were shipped safely and in good time.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

George D - 05/07/2023

Not the Designed Sign I Ordered................

The sign I received was great except it did not match the proof I approved when it was designed. The Daisy that was suppose to be in the top left hand corner was not there. I spoke with one of your reps and she assured me another sign would be sent to replace the sign I received. Otherwise it was a beautiful sign!!

George D

05/07/2023 - NC

Good Job


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

RG - 05/05/2023

it looks great, once I finally decided on what I wanted and placed the order it arrived quickly

RG

05/05/2023 - WA

helpful and quick


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Ryan Q - 04/28/2023

Perfect

Excellent product and exactly what we needed!


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Rick S - 04/27/2023

Good price, easy to design

It was easy to design two custom signs.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Laura W - 04/26/2023

spoken with customer service. The signed was messed up. They opened a case and are re-printing for us. Arrows were too small and were not aligned like they were in my proof that I designed. Thanks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024