When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,138 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3268
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Susan - 01/22/2016

Perfect! Just as described!

Susan

01/22/2016 - VA

Customer service and design department was AWESOME!!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Larry - 01/21/2016

Awesome job!!! and super fast. I will defiantly use you again.

Larry

01/21/2016 - CA

Fun and easy to do.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Rick - 01/20/2016

Good Customer Service, product was made to our specifications and shipped in a timely fashion

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rick

01/20/2016 - GA

Pleased with design services and the prompt and courteous attention. Only one week between order and delivery.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Brooke - 01/18/2016

good product


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Scott - 01/18/2016

Good price. Quick shipping. Great customer service.

Scott

01/18/2016

Mitch was great helping me on a last minute project. Great experience and good pricing


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jim - 01/14/2016

Terrific custom made signs in a hurry!

These custom made signs are of the highest quality! They were sold and shipped at a great price as well!

Jim

01/14/2016 - OK

Very easy to design a custom sign and FREE SHIPPING as well!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Gregory L - 01/14/2016

Great sign!

Gregory L

01/14/2016 - NV

Nice design tool.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Lerin - 01/14/2016

This order was a gamble on a short deadline since I hadn't ordered here before. I was so relieved when the signs showed up and were beautiful! Exactly what I needed, I'll definitely use signs.com again. The website was easy to use too!!

Lerin

01/14/2016 - OK

I like the DIY setup of your site. My needs were simple and I liked being able to go through the ordering process all on the website.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Scott - 01/14/2016

Good stuff.

Scott

01/14/2016

Good stuff cheap.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Matt B - 01/13/2016

Easy and hassle free!

This is the second order from signs.com, all my orders have been fast and hassle free. Would highly recommend.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Elijah - 01/04/2016

Great sign!

The signs came out well, as long as your image is big enough, the detail is good. I was super excited when I got it, and it wasn't disappointing. Packaging was very nicely done and secure. I believe I will be ordering a few more here soon actually.

Elijah

01/04/2016 - VA

It was relatively simple and straight forward, I liked the layout because it made everything easy, and the flow was rather natural to me. However,honestly, I would have gone with BuildaSign.com, because they had a better coupon deal. (only 20 bucks difference.) I finally chose Signs.com because I found a code for 10% off and decided the reviews and experiences were better with this site so ultimately I only spent 10 bucks more, and I figure the quality should hopefully be worth it. 12/23/15


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Susan - 12/30/2015

Easy signs

Easy to create, and good quality.

Susan

12/30/2015

Easy to design and good quality products.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Linda - 12/28/2015

Love it, wish there had been more shapes and sizes to pick from . I did pay full price for shipping to get it here before Christmas but it was delivered on the 26th .

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Linda

12/28/2015 - GA

I enjoyed shopping , wish more shapes and sizes were available


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jessica - 12/25/2015

My father loves it! Great quality and delivered for Christmas.

Jessica

12/25/2015 - KS

Easy to use interface, lots of choices for colors and font.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Christos - 12/24/2015

Excellent value & customer service

This is my fourth order from Signs.com. Excellent quality, value, & customer service. They really stand behind their product. Very satisfied!!

Christos

12/24/2015 - MA

Incredible quality, value, & customer service! Very satisfied!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jay - 12/23/2015

Very well constructed. I know it will withhold the test of time.

Jay

12/23/2015

Great experience chatting online with Ryan to design my awesome new custom sign. Cant wait to receive it.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Bert T - 01/29/2015

How business should be done.

Sign looks great! Fast friendly service. Highly recommend.

Bert T

01/29/2015

Quick, easy, professional.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Mrs. G - 01/27/2015

Great signs, I designed my own and they came looking true to color and picture.

Mrs. G

01/27/2015 - MI

Thanks to Madison Page for her help!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024