When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,138 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3268
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(2%)

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter
Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Chris W - 07/28/2023

The signs look great. The design process was easy, and they turned out exactly how I wanted them to.

Chris W

07/28/2023 - KY

It was a great first experience.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Dennis D - 07/27/2023

S


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Edward B - 07/27/2023

This is the third time I have received services from this Signs.com, my order was print electrical control panels. Each time I received better service than before, and this is a sign of a caring and responsible company.

Edward B

07/27/2023 - CA

Excellent service


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Shirley K - 07/24/2023

Great product & price. Easy to use/make and/or work with the company to help!

Shirley K

07/24/2023 - NH

Great product & price. Easy to use/make and/or work with the company to help!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Ken R - 07/20/2023

Superb product, price and service

We are very pleased with the sign we received-- very fair price, quick delivery and the quality exceeded our expectations. Signs.com customer service greatly helped us with our design and was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely order from this excellent company again.

Ken R

07/20/2023 - FL

We give signs.com our highest rating. Exceptional customer service, very fair price and absolutely superior product quality. We'll definitely be ordering from this company again.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Renee M - 07/20/2023

Disappointed

I love the signs but when hanging them one scratched so easily I was shocked considering I ordered the ones with extra protection. Disappointed since it cost almost $400 for my signs.

Renee M

07/20/2023 - CT

My sign scratched so easily I was shocked considering they were supposed to be protected. Very disappointed.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Ina T - 07/20/2023

Product was great and delivered in a timely fashion

Ina T

07/20/2023 - IL

Website was very easy to navigate


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Roger - 07/18/2023

Aluminum sign

product came out amazing. The customer service people not so amazing. The graphic design artists did an amazing job also.

Roger

07/18/2023 - CO

great products at a great price.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Plumbers - 07/17/2023

Very nice sign and easy to use website

Plumbers

07/17/2023 - MD

N/A


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jenny T - 07/17/2023

This isn't my first aluminum sign and probably won't be my last. They're easy to order. Easy to put up and the color doesn't fade. Great for outside.

Jenny T

07/17/2023 - MO

Ordering from signs is so easy and convenient. Customer service is great too!


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Keith W - 07/16/2023

Shipping was terrible. Corners were beat up. I expected better.

Keith W

07/16/2023 - IN

Signs were beat up when received.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Jody D - 07/14/2023

Products from signs.com are always high quality and delivered quickly.

Jody D

07/14/2023 - CA

Love signs.com


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Gerald W - 06/30/2023

Thumbs up emoji for this sign.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Zach M - 06/29/2023

Nice quality and delivered very quickly.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Coloradodonkey - 06/27/2023

It took a couple weeks to receive but it had good quality and looked great.

Coloradodonkey

06/27/2023 - CO

The sign was easy to design and looked great. Would definitely buy again from signs.com.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Hubble C - 06/23/2023

Perfect for our needs

This was a great value for the price, for what our needs were. We needed signage to direct our customers and freight to different ends of the building, as we have a rather backwards building entrance. They look amazing and are great quality.

Hubble C

06/23/2023 - MI

The purchase was simple and easy to follow and design. I will recommend Signs.com to Others looking for signage for their business.


Aluminum Signs
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Riley W - 06/22/2023

Once I got it, man, it just looked so cool.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Linsey D - 06/20/2023

Lettering is blurred

Linsey D

06/20/2023 - IN

ordering and shipment was great. Quality of product was not as I expected.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Christopher W - 06/19/2023

fast

Christopher W

06/19/2023 - SC

fast


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Samuel S - 06/12/2023

The design phase was very user friendly. I will DEFINITELY use signs.com in the future should the need present itself.

Samuel S

06/12/2023 - NJ

EASY to design, edit and order signs. THIS WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signs.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024