signs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 82,669 Ratings

5
66K+ (80.6%)
4
12K+ (15.4%)
3
2640 (3.2%)
2
352 (0.4%)
1
267 (0.3%)
66K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2,685)
4
(293)
3
(108)
2
(50)
1
(78)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(9,810)
4
(3,124)
3
(935)
2
(181)
1
(137)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signs.com

T

The C.
01/13/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and quite affordable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
The C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

.125 Acrylic

View this product

Great Experience!

VERY Impressed with cost, quality and timeliness! Will order again!

J

Joseph
1 month ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Price
5/5
Joseph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sintra

View this product

Looks Great. Thank you, will def be back !

M

Michael
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful customer service and design help"
Price
5/5
Michael has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Vinyl

View this product

Love it!

So happy with the finished product and their customer service is spectacular

2MM E-Panel

View this product

A

Anthony
1 month ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality signs, exceeded my expectations the first time I ordered from them and I've now used them for several more signs. Terrific experience and quick service."
Price
5/5
Anthony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2MM E-Panel

View this product

Great Quality and Easy to Deal With!

Sign.com was simple to work with, great quality and quick! I've ordered signs before and I will certainly order from them again.

M

Melanie
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The designer knew exactly what I was trying to achieve and responded very quickly. I have used this company before and will continue to use them in the future."
Price
5/5
Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sintra

View this product

Nice little sign for what I needed it for. Priced right and very good service from online and phone service

L

Laurie
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order and great quality."
Price
5/5
Laurie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2MM E-Panel

View this product

Great signs!

Love this company, great quality and fast service!

D

Dang
02/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
Price
5/5
G

Gillian
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to re-order, thank you!"
Price
5/5
Gillian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Cling

View this product

Wonderful large product with clear image

Our famous grain silos can be seen for miles away offering free advertising. We were so pleased how clear the images are! This photo doesn't do them justice, they are really impressive in person. -Rainbow Mealworms

R

R P.
02/07/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate web site."
Price
5/5
R P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corrugated Plastic

View this product

Good Product

Exactly as I ordered. Very well done.

T

Tommy
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy. High quality for the price and delivered much faster than expected. "
Price
5/5
Tommy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vinyl

View this product

Faster and nicer than expected!

S

Susan
02/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."
Price
5/5
M

Marvin
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The design help was wonderful!"
L

Lisa
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and one of the only places I could get signs in the colors I wanted. Very happy experience!"
R

Rachel
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use. We look forward to seeing our signs."
R

Ray
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use design features, quick turnaround and fairly priced!"
B

Briana
01/22/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use system. Great product. Will be buying again!"
Price
5/5
Briana has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cut Vinyl

View this product

Used the vinyl lettering on my art and I love the result!!

K

Karl
01/22/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you want a great product at a great price, you found the right place. I have ordered several banners and signs and all of them have been absolutely perfect. "
Price
5/5
Karl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corrugated Plastic

View this product

Beyond Believable...

As usual, your company is beyond belief. Fantastic!

Y

Yumi
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, helpful people, and great products! I certainly order banners again when we need!"
P

Patricia
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST SERVICE EVER!!! Very impressed and super easy to handle"
D

Daisy
08/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was just wonderful. Very easy.."
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
08/28/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They designed several options for me. I really like the one I choose, very professional looking and have had numerous comments on how nice it looks. "Thanks""
Price
5/5

See more signs.com Reviews

Visit signs.com ►