When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

190,433 Verified Customer Reviews

190,433 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157K+
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5751
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1071
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
971
(0.5%)


5-star reviews
157K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha R.
08/29/2023

This is the most amazing business ! Having this at your fingertips when you need something for your business NOW. Excellent work and super fast.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik C.
09/06/2023 , WI

Nice interface, quick turnaround, quality product.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
09/05/2023 , NJ

I've ordered multiple signs. Always quality product.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli A.
09/04/2023 , LA

Been using SIGNS.com for YEARS...ALWAYS a good experience!!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon S.
09/02/2023

Very easy to design the signs I wanted. Great price, and predicted delivery date too.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M F.
08/28/2023 , PA

Easy to design! Super fast turn around.. wonderful product!

08/28/2023

Best sign ever!

Fabulous sign! Exactly what I needed! Beautifully made! Easy to design… super fast shipping! We are going to use them for any sign making needs!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather O.
08/28/2023 , CA

I was able to make last minute changes to my design without concern that all my work would be lost. Always receive exactly what I expect.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
08/28/2023 , WA

This is the third order, I am very pleased with my signs. I wish I would have ordered more in the beginning to save money.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan W.
08/26/2023 , NC

Easy and thorough site - a pleasurable experience!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick T.
08/25/2023 , TN

Always fast shipping and great customer service.

08/25/2023

Can beat them. Signs.com Everytime!

Every sign I buy for my business I buy through these guys. It arrives quicker than expected every time. The print quality is excellent, and I haven't found anywhere that can beat their prices! 10/10 would recommend!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew A.
08/25/2023 , KS

Excellent product quality and timely shipping!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard N.
02/27/2023 , MI

Design Assistance was great! I'm glad I found this place. My submitted artwork was cleaned up and made ready so pixelation wasn't an issue, and the banners look great.

02/27/2023

Having the option to get business cards done directly from my artwork and banner order was a great convenience.

02/27/2023

Your design assistance is first rate! The banners were excellently done!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan R.
02/26/2023 , TX

The design team was wonderful in helping create the banner I needed for an 8th-grade dance. It turned out beautifully! Thank you!

02/26/2023

A great product to order!

Signs assisted in creating a banner for our 8th-grade dance. It turned out well. This is the second year we have used them and will use them again in the future.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby L.
01/05/2023 , CA

Long story short, Laura Bassett, who I have now worked with for two years is amazing!

Price
5/5

01/05/2023

SO Happy with the outcome.

The prints are fantastic!

01/05/2023

Top of the line way to showcase our athletes!

Show stopper. We use these at our school to showcase our senior athletes and the feedback from student-athletes and their athletes has been amazing!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnn M.
11/02/2023 , TX

I just received my order # 11748324. I tried to reach out at the sign was not as expected.
1. I was not aware the lettering was also frosted. I anticipated just the background would be frosted.
2. The coloring of logo is also off and not as expected. Our Logo is a dark Navy with a bright light blue in the interlocking C's. This coloration came looking slightly purple and white/baby blue.

Merchant Response

signs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

11/02/2023

Was not at all what I was expecting. I tried to reach out on the website, they asked for information , never got a response.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024