signs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145,320 Ratings

5
119K+ (82.1%)
4
20K+ (14.3%)
3
4234 (2.9%)
2
593 (0.4%)
1
467 (0.3%)
119K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(4,182)
4
(445)
3
(199)
2
(86)
1
(159)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16,292)
4
(5,060)
3
(1,598)
2
(334)
1
(269)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signs.com

W

William
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to make a nice banner and I'm not a crafty guy!
B

Beth
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was so easy and the online CHAT help was amazing at answering my questions!
Price
5/5
Beth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vinyl

View this product

Easy to design, customer service amazing and received my order as promised!

Graduation banner with picture is amazing! Online help was great. I will use signs.com again!!

A

Amy
08/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is outstanding. So easy to navigate, personalize templates, and even download the finished graphic to use as a .pdf. Thank you!
C

Cyndi
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was struggling to create my design and used the free design service and was so pleased with the results. I received an email with a link that took me directly to the finished product which was perfect. I am looking forward to receiving my custom quote project.
J

Jason
08/24/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design staff was super helpful in getting exactly what I wanted. Superb job!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Perforated Adhesive

View this product

Quality product from a quality company.

From the start, working with signs.com was an excellent experience. Their design team worked to get me exactly what I wanted. It arrived in a very timely manner and was packaged very well to keep integrity. Great quality product from a quality company. The price? You just can't beat it. Nothing but great things to say about my whole experience.

R

Ron
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great signs! Second time I have ordered and the support staff are exceptional!
B

Beck
08/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Signs.com & ther products! I've bought gaiters and masks, sent them to friends & customers - everyone has been happy with the colors and quality. Looking forward to buying stickers, banners & other times!!!!
C

Cameron
08/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great website and super easy to use. Signs helped get me what I needed in a reasonable amount of time and helped me grow my business.
V

Victoria
08/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is so intuitive. The product quality is so high. Happy customer!
J

Jim
08/22/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support team was very responsive and helpful. I needed to find the best match to a font on an existing sign, and they found it for me !
Price
4/5
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cut Vinyl

View this product

The support team was great. They helped me find the font which matches an existing sign that I had. Thanks so much !

Loading Page Animation

See more signs.com Reviews

Visit signs.com ►