When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Filter

185,986 Verified Customer Reviews

185,986 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153K+
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5605
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1001
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
902
(0.5%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
153K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

When we say we live and breathe signs, take our word for it.

Behind Signs.com is a team of sign, design, and tech enthusiasts whose main goal is to create the best online sign printing company known to humanity. Our one and only goal is to provide you with the greatest sign buying experience – from the moment you open the website until your orders arrive at your doorstep. We make this happen by providing you a user-friendly website with a feature-rich design tool, topnotch customer service, premium quality signs made from premium quality materials, and signage know-how from industry experts and business owners just like you.

We have almost 200,000 5–star store satisfaction ratings and Signs.com reviews – read them to know why we’re the printing company you can count on.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie W.
Today

So easy to have things uploaded and so many options of items to choose from. There will be additional orders for sure!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
Today , CA

Easy to create artwork, good price, many items to choose from, issues with payment, had to order the next day


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lewis S.
Today

I am so excited to find a local company that can support my business needs. I will be making frequent purchases.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KARA M.
1 day ago

easy to use and quick printing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
1 day ago , OK

Easy to shop for what I wanted. Took me a while to get it looking like I wanted, but finally got there. Thanks!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick H.
1 day ago , SC

Easy reorder process


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph S.
1 day ago , IL

that was easy


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IJAZ H.
2 days ago , MD

quick setup


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie M.
2 days ago , Kansas

Easy to design

2 days ago

They made the sign exactly like ordered. Fast service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
3 days ago , NH

you charge way too much for expedited shipping. its basically stealing money from people


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene
3 days ago , NJ

easy to navigate the site

3 days ago

good quality fast service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff L.
4 days ago , VA

Easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica H.
4 days ago , ME

The service and technical assistance were great, and the website is super easy and fast to use.

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us!  


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda M.
4 days ago , OK

Easy experience

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us!  


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATHLEEN B.
4 days ago , MA

Great responses to my questions

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us!  

4 days ago

Banners for Wrestling Senior night. Boys loved them


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry
4 days ago , AL

Fantastic...I have used them for the last 5 years and always amazed at the speed of their process!

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us!  

4 days ago

Always top quality!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica C.
4 days ago , DE

I gave 4 stars because one sign did have some peeling of a letter when I applied the sign to the glass.

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us! 

4 days ago

This is my third purchase from signs.com. I like how user friendly the site is when customizing your order, delivery is fast and the pricing is great for the quality.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane B.
5 days ago , AL

Easy to work with, quick response and nailed my request the first time!

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us!  


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chang L.
5 days ago , CA

So good simply the way...

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us!  


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin D.
5 days ago , NJ

Great product and excellent customer service. The order process is a bit unwieldy, but otherwise, it's perfect!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023