signrocket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,734 Ratings

5
1336 (77%)
4
301 (17.4%)
3
90 (5.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,425)
4
(229)
3
(78)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,406)
4
(246)
3
(79)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(238)
4
(86)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(247)
4
(63)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signrocket.com

About Us

If three points determine a plane, then three people have determined the course and steady trajectory of SignRocket. Established in 1987, SignRocket ascended rapidly in the yard sign market primarily on the backs of owner Lex Winger, his brother Brian and Dee Roesler. With a penchant toward forward thinking and a love for tinkering, Lex blew open the doors of the poly sleeve sign industry in 2006 by developing and manufacturing the first poly sleeve sign press utilizing the screen print process. Until now, printing on poly sleeves had been confined to flexographic printing with high set-up costs making it impractical for smaller runs. This may all sound like jargoneeze, but try this, you may now buy 25 to 1000 yard signs for almost 40% less than you used to! Not bad huh? This kind of creativity and ingenuity is what keeps Lex happy, and SignRocket’s prices some of the lowest in the biz!

 

A

Amanda D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The checkout process was cumbersome and kept giving errors. I'm hoping my card was only charged once.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Justin A.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is wonderful! Will definitely be ordering again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly M.
4 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received our first order of signs yesterday. They are beautiful! Just called for another order today because of a mistake on our part. The customer service from both Brian and Dee was above and beyond. Really cannot say enough good things about this shop. I was referred to SignRocket by another customer who was equally as happy with the product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent L.
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, perfect signs after literally nightmares with other vendors. All my sign orders will be from RocketSign
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY, SO FAR...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie W.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff at SignRocket was great! They were very easy to work with and responsive to questions. My signs look fantastic! I could not have had a better experience with this printer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easier if you could enter the style number you liked....
You can, but it is way at the end of the site
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

GREG R.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a political sign, but we found out later that we were supposed to have a disclaimer on it. Since many of us are new to this, a little heads-up on disclaimers in Minnesota, would go a long way. Otherwise, all was well.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

greg C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have ordered a few times so far and everything has been great. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, great service and affordable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do wish you had a reorder function
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginny S.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service, fast turnaround
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took me a few tries for my order to go through.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gracie Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steven
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently high quality service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise O.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all you do. Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian and Dee were incredibly kind, helpful, and patient with me during my first-ever sign order. I will continue to use SignRocket and recommend to others because of the spectacular customer service. Such a breath of fresh air!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chuck W.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was a little high. Overall I am happy with the service I received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signrocket.com Reviews

Visit signrocket.com ►