If three points determine a plane, then three people have determined the course and steady trajectory of SignRocket. Established in 1987, SignRocket ascended rapidly in the yard sign market primarily on the backs of owner Lex Winger, his brother Brian and Dee Roesler. With a penchant toward forward thinking and a love for tinkering, Lex blew open the doors of the poly sleeve sign industry in 2006 by developing and manufacturing the first poly sleeve sign press utilizing the screen print process. Until now, printing on poly sleeves had been confined to flexographic printing with high set-up costs making it impractical for smaller runs. This may all sound like jargoneeze, but try this, you may now buy 25 to 1000 yard signs for almost 40% less than you used to! Not bad huh? This kind of creativity and ingenuity is what keeps Lex happy, and SignRocket’s prices some of the lowest in the biz!

 

Filter

2,038 Verified Customer Reviews

2,038 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1572
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
(17.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1674
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

If three points determine a plane, then three people have determined the course and steady trajectory of SignRocket. Established in 1987, SignRocket ascended rapidly in the yard sign market primarily on the backs of owner Lex Winger, his brother Brian and Dee Roesler. With a penchant toward forward thinking and a love for tinkering, Lex blew open the doors of the poly sleeve sign industry in 2006 by developing and manufacturing the first poly sleeve sign press utilizing the screen print process. Until now, printing on poly sleeves had been confined to flexographic printing with high set-up costs making it impractical for smaller runs. This may all sound like jargoneeze, but try this, you may now buy 25 to 1000 yard signs for almost 40% less than you used to! Not bad huh? This kind of creativity and ingenuity is what keeps Lex happy, and SignRocket’s prices some of the lowest in the biz!

 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott W.
2 days ago , CA

Pretty easy so far. Hopefully the execution is the same.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lew C.
4 days ago , CA

it was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen W.
6 days ago , CA

Would have like to have seen a proof

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
6 days ago , CA

Site is easily to navigate and option packages are priced well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
1 week ago , CA

Thanks Dee!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry K.
1 week ago , CA

Prompt reliable service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy L.
12/06/2022 , CA

I sent a couple messages through the online form previously and never heard back. Today, I finally called and that made all the difference. The associate was super helpful. BUt it would also have been nice to have an answer from the form. I thought you might be off for the holidays. Anyway, all is well now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
11/17/2022 , MN

Dee ( I think she did it, my apologies if someone else did it) redesigned my yard sign with just a picture of the former sign and my alteration request. It came out perfect and was done quickly! (one day when 6 days were noted on the order!!!)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tod K.
10/25/2022 , CA

Dee is over the top

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron O.
10/23/2022 , NC

It is very easy so far. Product received was good quality. Dee was very courteous and helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim Z.
10/22/2022 , CA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisabeth H.
10/20/2022 , CA

Easy to see prices and products, easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
10/19/2022 , CA

Site is super easy to use and love the product options. I wish I could have seen the order details before I pressed the payment button.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean M.
10/18/2022 , CA

I had trouble using the online ordering this time through. It kept telling me I had to enter the production time...which I did even though there was only one option-5 days. I'd never encountered difficulty before.

Dee is fantastic!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
10/12/2022 , ME

Overall it was great, but it was supposed to have a disclaimer but didn't. It may very well be our fault. That was the only issue that we had to address.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
10/10/2022 , CA

I've been ordering signs with you since 2017. Always fantastic results and great customer service. Dee is the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josi C.
10/05/2022 , CA

Thanks for sending me a sample poly sleeve, it helped me feel more comfortable with the product. I'm still a little nervous, but I'm excited to see my order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil
10/04/2022 , IN

Red on poly bag signs isn't very glossy. Shipping was delayed two days more than agreed to. Otherwise great service and quality signs. Order quantity was 50. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda J.
10/02/2022 , CA

Not sure artwork uploaded, but site is easy to use.
Color was not true to what I sent, I don't believe. Photo didn't come out that well.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ava
10/02/2022 , CA

It was billing for the wrong amount yesterday.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023