signaturelacrosse.com Reviews

About this Company

Signature's vision is simple, yet powerful, higher quality lacrosse equipment that’s made available at more accessible price points and designed for the players by the players. To give more kids the same opportunity that the Signature Lacrosse team was fortunate enough to have growing up playing lacrosse, Signature revolutionized the sport with the launch of their Premium Balls in 2014, using their proprietary natural rubber formula to create a ball that was safer, longer lasting, and far more consistent in quality than lacrosse had ever seen. Regulatory bodies quickly moved to adopt the standards set by these new balls, and Signature has expanded its product line to try and improve lacrosse equipment across the board.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wasatch Lacrosse Women's Performance 3 Piece Game Package - Basic 2.0 - S/S Shooter Shirt:Girls '24/'25
See more product reviews

Melisa W - 12/05/2022

Uniform

Had to buy it for the team uniform.

Melisa W

12/05/2022 - UT

Quick and Easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Premium Universal Men's Complete | 60" | Silver
See more product reviews

John M - 09/28/2022

My son was excited to get his new stick and wanted to try it out as soon as he opened the package. Much like the attack stick, this one throws perfect out of the box without any adjustments.

John M

09/28/2022 - Colorado

Quick and easy


Case of 120 Signature Premium Lacrosse Balls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Case of 120 Signature Premium Lacrosse Balls
See more product reviews

SHERWIN L - 08/25/2022

FAST DELIVERY

SHERWIN L

08/25/2022 - NY

LIKE FAST SERVICE


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Palms LC Richardson Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Steph C - 07/19/2022

The best trust Signature!

Amazing fit and quality. Always love repping my team!

Steph C

07/19/2022 - California

Amazing apparel options for my team! The selection looks like a pro teams shop at a stadium.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Palms LC Windbreaker
See more product reviews

Steph C - 07/19/2022

The best trust Signature!

Amazing fit and quality. Always love repping my team!

Steph C

07/19/2022 - California

Amazing apparel options for my team! The selection looks like a pro teams shop at a stadium.


Tampa Palms LC Women's Racerback Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tampa Palms LC Women's Racerback Tank
See more product reviews

Steph C - 07/19/2022

The best trust Signature!

Amazing fit and quality. Always love repping my team!

Steph C

07/19/2022 - California

Amazing apparel options for my team! The selection looks like a pro teams shop at a stadium.


Signature The Player M60 Lacrosse Shaft | Defense & LSM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature The Player M60 Lacrosse Shaft | Defense & LSM
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2022

Good buy

It’s a good buy really high quality


Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
See more product reviews

Cierra A - 07/09/2022

New Parent of Lacrosse

My daughter has been loving this stick. It has made her beginning Lacrosse lessons a breeze.

Cierra A

07/09/2022 - Ohio

As a new mom, with a daughter starting Lacrosse, this was the absolute best shopping experience. All questions were answered in a timely and professional manner.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rush Production (+$35)
See more product reviews

Manuel B - 05/31/2022

Received on-time

Manuel B

05/31/2022 - Florida

Very user friendly


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wolves Lacrosse Men's 3 Piece Uniform Set:U12
See more product reviews

Manuel B - 05/31/2022

Very nice uniform

Manuel B

05/31/2022 - Florida

Very user friendly


Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
See more product reviews

KEVIN R - 05/25/2022

Great product and customer service! THank you

KEVIN R

05/25/2022 - Wyoming

GReat customer service. I got a return call and Rob reached out via text as well! Love this company


Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Boy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Boy's
See more product reviews

Tom R - 05/20/2022

Great stick for my 8 year old. It’s our 4th signature lacrosse stick (also bought sticks for my daughters), great quality, awesome pocket

Tom R

05/20/2022 - Pennsylvania

Great stick for a my 8 year old son. Also got sticks for my daughters.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Lacrosse Bucket Hat
See more product reviews

JOE M - 05/16/2022

it's just okay.

Feels cheaply made.

JOE M

05/16/2022 - MA

IT WAS NICE AND EASY


Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
See more product reviews

Mike V - 04/16/2022

Great Stick, helping my daughter improve her game.

Mike V

04/16/2022 - New York

Love the company


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Lacrosse Richardson Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Michell O - 03/28/2022

Signature Lacrosse Makes the Best Products in the Game!

Incredible company with world-class products! I will be back for more!

Michell O

03/28/2022 - AL

The best in the business! I get all my lacrosse equipment from Signature!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Lacrosse Richardson Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Michell O - 03/28/2022

Signature Lacrosse Makes the Best Products in the Game!

Best Hat in the game, by the best company in the game!

Michell O

03/28/2022 - AL

The best in the business! I get all my lacrosse equipment from Signature!


Signature Complete Universal Men's Lacrosse Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Universal Men's Lacrosse Stick
See more product reviews

Justin O - 03/24/2022

this is our 2nd stick from you guys. My son plays box and it takes the abuse

Justin O

03/24/2022 - MA

bought a stick for my son for box lax. It has lasted over 3 years and no problems.


Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
See more product reviews

Timothy P - 03/01/2022

Ready to use right out of the box

Timothy P

03/01/2022 - FL

So many great products to choose from and great prices too.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gateway Gators Lacrosse Men's 3 Piece Uniform Set:1st Grade Orange Team
See more product reviews

Sariah D - 02/17/2022

Satisfied

Fit well

Sariah D

02/17/2022 - Texas

Easy process


Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Complete Junior Lacrosse Stick | Girl's
See more product reviews

Ron G - 02/02/2022

C

Ron G

02/02/2022 - Florida

As long as it does not take 30 days to get here. That seems overly long.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signaturelacrosse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023