signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
Filter
Cel-Fi PRO Signal Booster for AT&T 3G 4G LTE
Cel-Fi PRO Signal Booster for AT&T 3G 4G LTE
See more product reviews

John S - 04/27/2017

It just worked.

I followed all of the instructions and got the thing installed in a few minutes. When I plugged it in, it did not work for few minutes and then it just worked. I can now make and receive calls and texts anywhere in my house.


zBoost Trio Xtreme Reach AT&T Signal Booster | ZB585X-A
zBoost Trio Xtreme Reach AT&T Signal Booster | ZB585X-A
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 04/18/2017

It Works Great

It works great for my basement! Easy to install. Completely meets our expectations. We went to having low connectivity to almost highest. Prior to installing, we had almost no signal at all inside home basement.


Wilson Pro 70 463134 (75 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
Wilson Pro 70 463134 (75 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Ryan P - 04/18/2017

Excellent Product

We like these commercial boosters because they cover very large areas. They are quick to install for our installers. These’re perfect for persons who’re looking for improving the quality of their cellular data service on 3G and 4G LTE Network in large offices.


SureCall Fusion5s Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5Ge Booster for up to 10K sq. ft.
SureCall Fusion5s Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5Ge Booster for up to 10K sq. ft.
See more product reviews

David M - 04/17/2017

Highly recommend!

Highly recommend! It reduces in-house call drops and boosts data signals. All wireless devices work better at the same time.


SmoothTalker X6 Pro 55 or 50 dB RV Cell Signal Booster (3G, 4G, LTE, 6 Band) w/ Omni High Gain Antenna
SmoothTalker X6 Pro 55 or 50 dB RV Cell Signal Booster (3G, 4G, LTE, 6 Band) w/ Omni High Gain Antenna
See more product reviews

Anthony C - 04/17/2017

No signal to 3-4 bars

After installation of this booster, my phone cell reception changed from no signal to 3-4 bars. I have constant connectivity for my 4G phone.


Cel-Fi PRO Signal Booster for AT&T 3G 4G LTE
Cel-Fi PRO Signal Booster for AT&T 3G 4G LTE
See more product reviews

Steven C - 04/17/2017

Perfect for home and easy to use.

Helps get 4-5 bars within few seconds! Perfect for home and easy to use. I just followed easy steps they gave in the manual and it works well for me.


HiBoost Travel 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Car Mobile Signal Booster Kit | C27G-5S
HiBoost Travel 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Car Mobile Signal Booster Kit | C27G-5S
See more product reviews

Steven W - 04/14/2017

Perfect accessory for my car!

Perfect accessory for my car! After installing this signal booster, I can now enjoy clear calls and constant high-speed data in my car.


Wilson Pro 4000R Signal Booster 100,000 Sq. Ft. | WilsonPro 460231
Wilson Pro 4000R Signal Booster 100,000 Sq. Ft. | WilsonPro 460231
See more product reviews

Mark H - 04/14/2017

Making wireless communication much stronger

I’m a professional cell phone booster installer and I purchased this recently it for my client’s office. It is perfect for the large indoor area to making wireless communication much stronger.


Wilson Pro 70 465134 (50 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
Wilson Pro 70 465134 (50 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Michael D - 04/14/2017

Works perfectly

I’m a certified installer but I had talked with the customer care and explained my needs just to be sure. I asked them what setup would work best for me. I received very helpful information on time before placing an order. I have installed it as per directions and it works perfectly.


SureCall EZ Call 3G Cell Phone Signal Booster For Homes up to 2000 sq. ft.
SureCall EZ Call 3G Cell Phone Signal Booster For Homes up to 2000 sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Jack - 04/06/2017

Reduced pain of managing myself in the network all the time.

I am using this booster with my Verizon network. No issues of connectivity, clear voice, fast internet.


HiBoost Travel 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Car Mobile Signal Booster Kit | C27G-5S
HiBoost Travel 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Car Mobile Signal Booster Kit | C27G-5S
See more product reviews

Meagan E - 04/04/2017

Works great!

We travel to Oklahoma for weekend camping getaways with my family quite frequently. The Car booster worked amazing! My family stayed connected at the camping grounds and the whole drive to the camping site! Big difference!


Passive Antenna Booster/ Repeater for Cars and Trucks
Passive Antenna Booster/ Repeater for Cars and Trucks
See more product reviews

Richard - 12/06/2016

I like it!

I bought 5 to give to teenagers for gifts as they are always looking for ways to make their cars look "cool"... This gift will give an added benefit of their parents being able to get in touch with them if cell reception is bad in any area where they are driving.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024