signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
See more product reviews

Kathleen A - 03/25/2021

Great value

Was easy to install and provided the signal boost we needed in our warehouse.

Kathleen A

03/25/2021 - Illinois

Easy to purchase, easy to install and provided the signal boost we needed for our warehouse


SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
See more product reviews

DANNY - 03/02/2021

Great value.. may need 5G added frequencies

A comparable product compared to other more expensive units. Helps with my Verizon home Internet signal and AT&T cell service. With the advent of 5G, they may need to add more covered frequencies. I did add an improved interior antenna.

DANNY

03/02/2021 - Texas

please see the comments I left on the previous page.


SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
See more product reviews

Shelby H - 02/18/2021

Not strong for a full house but it does work.

It works okay but it's not very strong, it does not send the signal though more than one interior wall.

Shelby H

02/18/2021

everything was simple enough and it works okay.


SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
See more product reviews

Vanessa T - 02/12/2021

My husband was having a total breakdown due to our wifi connection not working and now that he works from home, he just could not cope that’s when he found this on the net, he texted me and said “Buy it” and I did, he is an engineer so, he figure out how to install it and now we finally got reliable signal and are able to watch Netflix, Hulu and others thanks to this signal booster!!

Vanessa T

02/12/2021 - Texas

My husband was having a total breakdown due to our wifi connection not working and now that he works from home, he just could not cope, that's when he found this on the net, he texted me and said 'Buy it' and I did, he is an engineer so, he figure out how to install it and now we finally got reliable signal and are able to watch Netflix, Hulu and others thanks to this signal booster!!


SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W
See more product reviews

Steve C - 02/12/2021

Works exactly as advertised and described. Excellent information on what type of setup you may need. Also price was the lowest I could find.

Steve C

02/12/2021 - Minnesota

Product description and information of what type of setup I needed was excellent. Product is very high quality. Product performs as advertised.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022