signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni & Whip Antennas for 2K ft²

SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni & Whip Antennas for 2K ft²

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni & Whip Antennas for 2K ft²
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni & Whip Antennas for 2K ft²
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 12/28/2021

OK but Not Great Unfortunately

Noticed some improvement, not to the caliber of what we had hoped. Installed professionally and correctly but still not very strong signal increase in the home.

Ashley B

12/28/2021 - FL

It was not the increase in signal we had hoped for, have seen slight improvement.


SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni & Whip Antennas for 2K ft²
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni & Whip Antennas for 2K ft²
See more product reviews

Nadene - 11/28/2021

We no longer have to stand outside on our deck for good service...now we have full service everywhere in the house, even the basement and garage. Definitely happy with this product!

Nadene

11/28/2021 - Nebraska

After reading reviews and doing lots of research I am very happy I choose this product. It was easy to install, arrived quickly, and works amazingly!


SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni/Whip for 2K ft² + FREE Grounding Kit Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni/Whip for 2K ft² + FREE Grounding Kit Only
See more product reviews

Larry C - 10/24/2021

Good price, but iffy performance in my case.

I purchased the model with the omni-directional indoor and outdoor antennas. Using my cell phone to tell me its signal reception level in dbm, I found the best spot on my roof for the outdoor antenna, where it measured -96 as I recall. It took a few tries to find a place for the indoor unit, since if it's too close to the outside antenna it apparently reduces its gain to the point of being useless, as shown by flashing its leds yellow. The indoor unit is currently ~35' from the outdoor antenna, which according to the green leds on the unit, is ok. The effective range of the indoor antenna is very low, at perhaps 8 feet, which is far far less than the 2000 sq feet claimed. Any distance beyond 8' and the signal is no different than with the unit turned off. In fact, the only time my phone receives at -96 dbm or better, is when it's within one foot of the indoor antenna, which is not very impressive. I realize the omni-directional indoor antenna has less range than the flat antenna, but I also assume using the flat antenna would then create the situation where the two antennas are too close, causing the amplifier to throttle down. Perhaps the directional outdoor antenna would have been best, but that would tie me to one tower, and there are two in the area, over 90 degrees apart. In short, it does work, just not anywhere near as well as claimed in my case. Additionally, considering the distance the two antennas need to be separated, the 50' of RG6 coax cable included with the kit is woefully short for a proper installation.

Larry C

10/24/2021 - Wisconsin

Perfectly reasonable customer support, with an impressive amount of info available on the website.


SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni/Whip for 2K ft² + FREE Grounding Kit Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni/Whip for 2K ft² + FREE Grounding Kit Only
See more product reviews

Jeffrey B - 09/27/2021

Quality Product

Jeffrey B

09/27/2021 - California

Quality equipment and very simple online ordering.


SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni/Whip for 2K ft² + FREE Grounding Kit Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Omni/Whip for 2K ft² + FREE Grounding Kit Only
See more product reviews

Hunter C - 08/11/2021

This works excellent for getting signal into my office in a metal building.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022