signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB

SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(58%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(42%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB
See more product reviews

Rick A - 01/17/2022

Does what it is supposed to do.

Great product. Very easy to install. Works great.

Rick A

01/17/2022 - WA

Best price I could find plus sending a grounding kit for free. We've been using it for a couple of months now and working great. Went from little or no service to full bars. We are in an 1800 sq. ft. home and have service any where in the house.


SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB
See more product reviews

Kacie M - 12/30/2021

LIFE SAVER!!

We moved to the sticks, only ONE internet company available and we homeschool, soon to work from home and had NO options available to improve signal. I scrolled through any possibilities and found this site. Rigged it just enough to try it out and BOOM, FIVE BARS!!! Still have some tweaking to do, but major life savor for us!!

Kacie M

12/30/2021 - TX

Life saver


SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall FlareDB+ for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile | SC-FlareDB
See more product reviews

Carol G - 09/21/2021

I am sad that it doesn't work as well as I thought it would. The signal comes and goes so the phone still doesn't work all the time.

Carol G

09/21/2021 - Ohio

Shopping and information was great but I don't know about the product yet.


SureCall FlareDB+ 4G LTE Booster for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall FlareDB+ 4G LTE Booster for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
See more product reviews

Cortney H - 07/10/2021

My house has a tin roof and I hardly have enough signal to do much of anything online especially watching Netflix. I broke down and bought the Surecall FlareDB for just one room and it took a few times of going up and down the roof but I finally have a much better signal in my bedroom and can watch movies again!

Cortney H

07/10/2021 - TX

Booster was shipped quickly and set up was pretty simple. I can now watch movies online under a tin roof!


SureCall FlareDB+ 4G LTE Booster for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall FlareDB+ 4G LTE Booster for Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
See more product reviews

Les B - 06/24/2021

Works ok Yellow light keeps coming on

Les B

06/24/2021 - Idaho

Yellow light keeps coming on


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022