signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit

SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(35%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(53%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 3 weeks ago

Works Good!

Daniel M

3 weeks ago - Mississippi

Good


SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
See more product reviews

Brian M - 04/15/2022

Worked Great to start, since has not been as strong, .ay have to relocate in my shop to get better covereage

Brian M

04/15/2022 - WI

good price, hope it works


SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
See more product reviews

PR K - 07/22/2021

Boosts Cell Signal at a Reasonable Price

After getting the SureCall Flare SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit with external omni-directional antenna installed and working I've experienced much improved signal strength from my smartphone. About -90 to -105dB before and -86 to -65dB after installation. I think I got a good deal on the equipment - there was a nice discount applied, and the grounding cable and clamp were included as a "special" and shipping was free. Installation wound up costing almost the same as the equipment, but I couldn't do it, so I purchased it too. One thing to consider: Info on the website and in the instructions packaged with the unit all say that the external antenna must have 25 (or 20 or 30) feet of separation from the booster. I was concerned because I wasn't sure I had enough distance from roof to booster if other positioning requirements were met (clear line of sight, presence other structures, materials through which signal must travel, other cautions). When I asked the installer about the distance specification, he said the physical separation between the components wasn't the issue; it was the length of the cable that connected them, which had to be at least 20 or 25 feet in length. He set it all up and tested it, confirmed that it worked, and was done. 50 feet of cable came with the equipment, so that was covered. The antenna is less than 15 feet from the booster, but he said it worked, and as long as it does I will take word for it. TL;DR It works, it was within my budget, and the installation was quick and very professional. I call that a win.

PR K

07/22/2021 - IL

Quick, painless


SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
See more product reviews

BRIAN M - 05/23/2021

fantastic purchase, works flawlessly.

seems to search for signal strength in my totally metal pole barn / work shop, but ALWAYS makes my verizon signal work, and I am in the country, not close to a tower so I am pleasantly surprised and pleased with the product.

BRIAN M

05/23/2021 - Michigan

took a chance, hoping product would do what the company said, I am not disappointed by any means. Solved a major problem for me, fair price, accurate shipping date and delivery.


SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Michael M - 04/09/2021

No drops anymore!

This product worked very well at eliminating a cellular dead spot in my home. Now five bars at all times.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022