signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

SureCall Flare 3.0 | SC-Flare3US

SureCall Flare 3.0 | SC-Flare3US

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
SureCall Flare 3.0 | SC-Flare3US
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3.0 | SC-Flare3US
See more product reviews

Ricky L - 12/29/2021

It's a great signal booster

Ricky L

12/29/2021 - Arkansas

It was informative, quick and easy


SureCall Flare 3.0 | SC-Flare3US
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3.0 | SC-Flare3US
See more product reviews

Mark H - 10/21/2021

Works great - now I can actually get 4 bars in the house

Mark H

10/21/2021 - NY

Ordered - came exactly as shown


SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Timothy B - 05/25/2021

I had a ready with network signal app of -120 dbm in the house; after installing Flare had signal at -90 and can talk now while in the house. Can use phone as hotspot as well. Worth the price and working great

Timothy B

05/25/2021 - TX

Device work as detailed on web site.


SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 05/22/2021

Product Delivered!

Did what it said it would and boosted our signal by several bars. Easy to install. Thanks!

Jeff R

05/22/2021 - Tennessee

Thanks! Easy


SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Bill F - 05/11/2021

I've only tested this out in a few rural locations in WA inside my 20' travel trailer ( I bought this when I use trailer as mobile office). I have xfinity mobile (VZW infra) The booster is flashing yellow so not ideal separation from antenna. I believe it may be offering some boost but I was unable to actually check the signal strength on my phone, so, I'm looking to for more test results.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022