signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office

Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Krystal C - 05/16/2022

Overall, I'm pretty happy with this purchase. It has made calling and texting inside our metal home possible. There are a few random dead spots throughout the 40x40 foot residential area which is the reason for the 4 star review since it is supposed to cover 2500 sq. ft.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Dennis H - 01/09/2022

Antenna location

Still trying various antenna locations outside as it is indicating it is adjusting for signal level

Dennis H

01/09/2022 - IA

My experience ordering and time to receive the amplifier were fine.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

James K - 01/02/2022

Game changing !!!

At one point we struggled to even make or receive phone calls. Now I have added hotspot to all my familys phones, and we stream and download faster,from our phones, than our satelite internet can. It doest even come close.

James K

01/02/2022 - Tennessee

All of the information is laid out and understandable. All of the questions we could think of were answered in the details. The website is very well managed. We are excited to see how well the booster works!


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 12/28/2021

Works well

Nancy C

12/28/2021 - MI

Works well


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

JM - 12/19/2021

Communication Peace of Mind

Able to successfully use cellular wifi in remote area with the 8nstallation of this signal booster.

JM

12/19/2021 - Ohio

Arrived in reasonable time. Easy to follow instructions. Provides needed communication in remote area.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Ric B - 12/17/2021

I did contact Sure all about the omi antenna por rx. They sent me out Yagi antenna at on charge it works great

Ric B

12/17/2021 - AZ

No Problems No Hassle


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Manoj P - 12/16/2021

Even after separating by 100ft or so - LED still keep showing move distance away from Antenna.

Good buy.

Manoj P

12/16/2021 - CA

Everything good except - LED keeps coming on to move booster away from Antena - Even though it's mostly over 100 ft away.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 12/03/2021

I sent it back for a better one


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Hubert F - 12/01/2021

I love it

Hubert F

12/01/2021 - Mississippi

Wonderful


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Daniel E - 04/26/2021

Went from 0-1 bar of 3g to 2-4 bars of 5g. Thank you

Daniel E

04/26/2021 - Tennessee

Good experience


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

William T - 02/26/2021

Solved weak signal problem in the home.

It worked perfectly and solved our dropped call problems for everyone in the home using up to 4G lite with Verizon, T-Mobile, and AT&T.

William T

02/26/2021 - AZ

Shopping was easy on Web site, I will return again.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Debra S - 08/12/2020

Excellent product for the money!

This signal booster is working extremely well!

Debra S

08/12/2020 - Missouri

Found exactly what I was searching for and provided the answers to all my questions.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Chris R - 07/14/2020

It's a very good product but my cable has a short on it right out of the box I have to wiggle the wire just right to keep it on.

Merchant Response

signalbooster.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Chris R

07/14/2020 - Mississippi

It's okay. I have been trying to return my product for two reasons I would like a more powerful product and my product has a short in the wire.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Douglas I - 06/28/2020

This really really works great. Before, could only get one bar inside my house, now 4-5. I'm very happy!


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Bullet S - 06/16/2020

Works Looks good.

Had to get it 5' above the house to make a difference. We are in a valley and have very poor service.

Bullet S

06/16/2020 - TN

Works . Had a poor signal and live in a valley. Had to put it 5' above the roof to get a good signal.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024