signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
Filter
110-220V AC DC 12V Converter w/Car Adapter Socket (8.5 Amp / 8500 mA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
110-220V AC DC 12V Converter w/Car Adapter Socket (8.5 Amp / 8500 mA)
See more product reviews

Yves G - 10/30/2023

From the car to the house or vice versa

Work perfectly with car portable cooler.

Yves G

10/30/2023 - North Dakota

1-2-3 and it's done. Thank you!


3G 4G 5G (617-2700 MHz) Outdoor Omni-Directional Antenna (50 Ohm)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3G 4G 5G (617-2700 MHz) Outdoor Omni-Directional Antenna (50 Ohm)
See more product reviews

CF - 10/19/2023

antennea

works great and for what it was intended.

CF

10/19/2023 - Oklahoma

easy to order and quick receipt of merchandise


SMA Female to SMB Plug Adapter/ Connector | weBoost 970019
SMA Female to SMB Plug Adapter/ Connector | weBoost 970019
See more product reviews

Tony S - 07/15/2023

Exactly like the original

Exactly like the original


Buy or Rent as Loaner: RF Signal Meter or Spectrum Analyzer to detect reception
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buy or Rent as Loaner: RF Signal Meter or Spectrum Analyzer to detect reception
See more product reviews

Lee B - 10/13/2022

Works as advertised.

Works as advertised.

Lee B

10/13/2022 - Florida

Easy and quick


weBoost Drive Reach Fleet with Fixed Antenna | 470254
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Drive Reach Fleet with Fixed Antenna | 470254
See more product reviews

Tyler H - 09/12/2022

.

.

Tyler H

09/12/2022 - OK

.


Power Supply for weBoost Home MultiRoom | 850025
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Supply for weBoost Home MultiRoom | 850025
See more product reviews

Johnnie R - 09/12/2022

Lasted 30 days after the original lasted about two years.

Johnnie R

09/12/2022 - Oklahoma

Great


Wilson Pro 70 463134 (75 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson Pro 70 463134 (75 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Steve F - 08/20/2022

Signal coverage was exactly as advertised.

Steve F

08/20/2022 - Minnesota

Thanks. We now have 4 bars in in basement of our building!


Panel Antenna (50 Ohm) - In-Building Indoor Wall Mount Wide Band 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panel Antenna (50 Ohm) - In-Building Indoor Wall Mount Wide Band 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE
See more product reviews

William L - 08/18/2022

A Great Way to Improve Performance of Your Cell Phone Booster System

I substituted this indoor panel antenna for the much less efficient whip antenna that came with my cell phone booster kit. I believe I get much better transmission for my cell phone on both incoming and outgoing calls than I could with the other antenna. This is true for two reasons: 1) this panel antenna focuses the radio transmission-and-reception power into a cone shape, magnifying the power available in front of the antenna, and 2) the space behind the panel antenna is relatively "dead", preventing back-feed or oscillation back to the outside antenna. Thus I get the full power available from my booster amplifier, inside the cone of transmission, in front of the panel antenna. I do recommend it!

William L

08/18/2022 - GA

My package arrived quickly, and in good order. I found the process to be easy.


SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 07/22/2022

Works Good!

Daniel M

07/22/2022 - Mississippi

Good


High Gain Omni Antenna for WiFi & Cell 3G 4G LTE (10 dBi)
High Gain Omni Antenna for WiFi & Cell 3G 4G LTE (10 dBi)
See more product reviews

JACK V - 06/20/2022

Hi Gain Omni !! that is great

seems to work well! Probably have more issues with the carrier company.


SureCall Desktop Antenna 3G, 4G, 50 Ohm (SC-302W or CM-302W).
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Desktop Antenna 3G, 4G, 50 Ohm (SC-302W or CM-302W).
See more product reviews

Kerry A - 05/19/2022

Take Your Chances

I received a dirty used antenna and returned it. Over 2 months later there has been no refund and no answer to emails or voicemails. I've had to dispute the charge with my credit card company. Communication is nonexistent so you'd better hope that things go well. Now they have my $$ and the item and I have nothing. Take your chances.

Merchant Response

signalbooster.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kerry A

05/19/2022 - AZ

This company sent me a dirty used antenna. I returned it over 2 months ago and tracked the return. They don't answer emails or phone calls regarding this issue and have not refunded my money. I've had to dispute the charge with my credit card company. Very dishonest way to do business and I will never recommend them to anyone.


SureCall Fusion Install | Installation-Included Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion Install | Installation-Included Kit
See more product reviews

Francis D - 05/18/2022

It Works!!

It double the signal!

Francis D

05/18/2022 - Pennsylvania

The signal went from 2 bars to 4 bars!!!


weBoost Home Studio Cell Booster for all Carriers | 470166
weBoost Home Studio Cell Booster for all Carriers | 470166
See more product reviews

Janet R - 05/17/2022

This product did add one bar to my cellphone reception, and did improve internet speed, but the improved speed did not carry over to my ipad or laptop.


Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home, and Office
See more product reviews

Krystal C - 05/16/2022

Overall, I'm pretty happy with this purchase. It has made calling and texting inside our metal home possible. There are a few random dead spots throughout the 40x40 foot residential area which is the reason for the 4 star review since it is supposed to cover 2500 sq. ft.


SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Brian M - 04/15/2022

Worked Great to start, since has not been as strong, .ay have to relocate in my shop to get better covereage

Brian M

04/15/2022 - WI

good price, hope it works


SureCall Fusion Install | Installation-Included Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion Install | Installation-Included Kit
See more product reviews

María Menéndez - 04/12/2022

Had a problem with the inside box falling. Corrected immediately and works very well

María Menéndez

04/12/2022 - Florida

I already did


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" J-Pole Mount Reversible 1" Diameter for Mounting Any Antenna
See more product reviews

David C - 04/11/2022

The Right Size Matters.

Perfect Fit. Thank you

David C

04/11/2022 - AZ

I really like the fast check, no hassle.


Cell Phone Signal Booster and Installation Service
Cell Phone Signal Booster and Installation Service
See more product reviews

Russ B - 03/25/2022

Did improve cell service. We are in a hole for ATTgot us from 0/1 bar to 2


SureCall Fusion4Home 3.0 Yagi / Panel 4G LTE, 5G-E Booster for up to 5K sq. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Fusion4Home 3.0 Yagi / Panel 4G LTE, 5G-E Booster for up to 5K sq. ft.
See more product reviews

Louis G - 03/14/2022

Better than I thought.

I usually don’t give reviews. I am inside a metal barn and couldnt get a signal. I installed this product and I am 95% happy. I never like anything 100%. A reset every week or so fixes any lost connection. I really like this product and did not expect it to perform as advertised. It did.

Louis G

03/14/2022 - Texas

Way better than expected.


2 Panel Antennas In-Building Coverage Expansion Kit (75 Ohm)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Panel Antennas In-Building Coverage Expansion Kit (75 Ohm)
See more product reviews

Kasey L - 02/26/2022

I had the booster for years but needed to expand the signal in the shop. Works great. I also install at customer homes.

Kasey L

02/26/2022 - MT

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024