signalbooster.com Reviews

About this Company

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
Filter
Power Supply for weBoost Home MultiRoom | 850025
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Supply for weBoost Home MultiRoom | 850025
See more product reviews

Johnnie R - 2 weeks ago

Lasted 30 days after the original lasted about two years.

Johnnie R

2 weeks ago - Oklahoma

Great


weBoost Drive Reach Fleet with Fixed Antenna | 470254
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Drive Reach Fleet with Fixed Antenna | 470254
See more product reviews

Tyler H - 1 week ago

.

.

Tyler H

1 week ago - OK

.


Wilson Pro 70 463134 (75 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson Pro 70 463134 (75 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Steve F - 08/20/2022

Signal coverage was exactly as advertised.

Steve F

08/20/2022 - Minnesota

Thanks. We now have 4 bars in in basement of our building!


Panel Antenna (50 Ohm) - In-Building Indoor Wall Mount Wide Band 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panel Antenna (50 Ohm) - In-Building Indoor Wall Mount Wide Band 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE
See more product reviews

William L - 08/18/2022

A Great Way to Improve Performance of Your Cell Phone Booster System

I substituted this indoor panel antenna for the much less efficient whip antenna that came with my cell phone booster kit. I believe I get much better transmission for my cell phone on both incoming and outgoing calls than I could with the other antenna. This is true for two reasons: 1) this panel antenna focuses the radio transmission-and-reception power into a cone shape, magnifying the power available in front of the antenna, and 2) the space behind the panel antenna is relatively "dead", preventing back-feed or oscillation back to the outside antenna. Thus I get the full power available from my booster amplifier, inside the cone of transmission, in front of the panel antenna. I do recommend it!

William L

08/18/2022 - GA

My package arrived quickly, and in good order. I found the process to be easy.


SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureCall Flare | SC-Poly-DT-O-Kit
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 07/22/2022

Works Good!

Daniel M

07/22/2022 - Mississippi

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   signalbooster.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022