signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,214 Ratings

5
1683 (76%)
4
397 (17.9%)
3
100 (4.5%)
2
13 (0.6%)
1
21 (0.9%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,690)
4
(392)
3
(98)
2
(12)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,708)
4
(358)
3
(111)
2
(11)
1
(27)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(303)
4
(80)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(257)
4
(96)
3
(43)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(205)
4
(134)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast 3G or 4G LTE mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

E

ERIC L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FRIENDLY, courteous, HELPFULL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ERIC L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wilson Pro 70 465134 (50 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit - Ext Yagi/ LPDA & Int Panel Kit # 4

View this product

SO FAR, SO GOOD

J

James L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear shopping experience with fair pricing and shipping is on its way with tracking just hours later!! Order placed about 3 hours ago. Impressive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William J.
2 weeks ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service. Very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

melanie F.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought this item for my father am hoping it will work just as well at my house. Very pleased. Went from spotty coverage to 2 or 3 LTE bars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald B.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Atta boy for doing your job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin M.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works get, easy to install. I went from 0-1 bar inside to 4 bars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don M.
12/27/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place for your cell/wifi needs. Helpful and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable and they price match. Tech support after sale is outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DON L.
11/28/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was easy to navigate and good descriptions of their items. I received my order a couple of days early. Everything was included as the kit described on the site. I installed it in about 30 min. My signal went from -138db without the booster to -68db with the booster,even though I'm going to need another 40' of cable for the other RV I'm very happy with this booster.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LANCE A.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple install ,I mean ridiculous easy compared to the wilson I put in for the neighbor. It works great and we live 20 miles from a tower . The directional yagi antenna far out performs other ones I have used (both Wilson's).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LANCE A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lightning Surge Protector to Protect Amplifier (75 Ohms) - (100% off)

View this product

Straight forward and functional, easy install.

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

You need this

F

FREDERICK T.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works like a charm
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel T.
11/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful to make sure I ordered the equipment that was right for the job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack C.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a "newbie" to the wiring/signal community, but Glen didn't make me feel that way. He was very knowledgeable, kind and patient with me. He did a great job of humbly explaining [in words I could understand :)] how I could solve my problem and get a better result. That's they type of customer support all companies need. I expect to be purchasing additional products from your company as a result of how I was treated by Glen. Thanks so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
10/22/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy install and works great! We finally have phone and data service inside the house! Woohoo!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron O.
10/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Always have in stock what I am looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason W.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product info and description on the website specifically for the WeBoost Drive Reach and all components included for the RV setup.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryen S.
09/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Signal booster had what I was looking for. I believed I needed a new outdoor antenna for my cellular booster due to the indoor signal recently becoming weaker but I wanted to get something better than what came with the kit (the kit was not from signal booster). The antenna solved my issue and I will definitely use signal booster in the future due to their vast variety of products and I would also recommend them to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul D.
09/27/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything looks and sounds good just placed my order hopefully I get it quick and it works like they say. I got it very quickly easy to hook up unbelievable signal highly highly recommended amazing. Received plenty of cable actually mounted mine inside my window upstairs went from one bar to four bars and in all the rooms in and out of service to three bars totally blew my mind
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Amazing system

I can’t believe the difference I had one bar in my living room the wife was in and out of service bedroom bathroom both were in and out of service but now mounting this Booster system I have four bars in the living room three bars and bedroom and bathroom amazing and I actually mounted my antenna inside my window

S

Steven B.
09/27/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is everything your website said it was. Perfect and very easy to install. Instant signal boost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clayton C.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the website...Provided better product info than the manufacturer’s site. Additionally, best price after looking for some time for this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
09/04/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, great delivery, communication, and price!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Yagi / Whip 3G, 4G LTE, 5G-E Booster up to 3K sq ft. (USA)

View this product

For any doubters on the Sure Call system:

Went from 0 bars in a home with metal exterior to 5 bars! I normally only get 1 bar outside! Excellent!

J

Justin A.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►