signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,999 Ratings

5
4577 (76.3%)
4
1104 (18.4%)
3
240 (4%)
2
39 (0.7%)
1
39 (0.7%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,656)
4
(986)
3
(273)
2
(30)
1
(54)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,595)
4
(1,043)
3
(289)
2
(28)
1
(44)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(817)
4
(191)
3
(54)
2
(25)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(686)
4
(248)
3
(100)
2
(26)
1
(47)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(557)
4
(347)
3
(150)
2
(31)
1
(22)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(11)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

J

John R.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website provides a tremendous amount of information on cellular boosters, which was very helpful in determining the best one for me. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home | SC-PolyH-72 - Yagi/Panel for 5K ft² + FREE Lightning Protector + Grounding Ki

View this product

A great product along with free accessories.

Ground Wire w/Clamp - Grounding Kit for Exterior Antenna/ Surge Protec - (100% off)

View this product

A great product along with free accessories.

Lightning Surge Protector to Protect Amplifier (75 Ohms) - (100% off)

View this product

A great product along with free accessories.

P

Peter
06/04/2021 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Signalbooster.com offers great pricing and excellent turn around time. It was a pleasure doing business with them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Yagi/W

View this product

I was only getting 1-2 bars on my iphone in my house. When on 1 bar I would drop calls and break up when talking to someone. I installed the booster and now I have 3-4 bars all the time. People say I sound much better on there end. Was easy to install just took some time. The booster needed no gain adjustments. The booster is Awsome.

B

Byron B.
05/21/2021 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

saw a few places with a cheaper price. But you were the only guarantee for your product. But, you know, we always think we paid too much. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Byron B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WiFi USB Dongle Signal Booster: Long Range AC1200 2.4 & 5 GHz

View this product

like a roof antenna!

Works as advertised. Setup is a breeze! Speed and latency improve slightly. But, I am a fair distance from router. I definitely recommend it. Especially for older systems like mine. 3rd gen I5!

R

Russell M.
05/18/2021 , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was an awesome purchase, I would recommend them to anyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Russell M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

weBoost Connect RV 65 (471203) Without 25 ft. Pole

View this product

Must have for us!

Installed with a marine antenna mount and 5’ pole, went from iffy lte to full signal inside the 5th wheel! Awesome purchase!

P

Paga333
05/18/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality product, value and convenience with the included installation. This booster saved us the trouble of buying a cell tower, lol. It was hopeless, we kept feeling like something could be done. I try to keep Hubby off the roof and would not have purchased without the free installation. I didn't know what to expect. Bob, our installation Tech was considerate and arrived on time, very respectful of my property and installed on a pole that already had a dish on it. I absolutely recommend this purchase. I did not think a booster could bring us a signal but when I read that this particular booster included an amplifier and professional installation. I LOVE IT! You have nothing to lose if Bob couldn't have found us a signal we wouldn't have had it installed. See? No Fuss, no muss. Go for it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paga333 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cell Phone Signal Booster and Installation

View this product

From No to GO! Excellent product.

I purchased this signal booster to see if we could get a signal since we are so far out in a rural area. We have been here 18 months with no cell service. Everything is done by cell phone these days. My dBm was -130 with no service available. Bob did a great job, very professional and once installed I have -100 dBm (Good) and -93 dBm (excellent). A major miracle for us, thank you. I highly recommend Signal booster.

D

Darlene L.
03/30/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly, installation was easy, and works GREAT! My signal is 4 bars always and jumps to 5 through out the day. I work from home and use ATT Netgear Hotspot - I live in the country and cell service is sketchy - after hooking up my Booster, my cell works all the time, never a dropped call , and my internet is fast!

Best decision I ever made was to purchase, and the price was so much less than all the other companies that sell same product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Darlene L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View this product

Works great! I will be purchasing another for my summer home.

Ground Wire w/Clamp - Grounding Kit for Exterior Antenna/ Surge Protec - (100% off)

View this product

Easy to use, and the price was right!

K

Kathleen A.
03/25/2021 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase, easy to install and provided the signal boost we needed for our warehouse
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View this product

Great value

Was easy to install and provided the signal boost we needed in our warehouse.

M

Misty S.
03/12/2021 , Alaska Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys! Recommend for Alaska purchases for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Misty S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

Easy to install & min 1 bar better, sometimes 3 more

This boosted me from barely usable service to almost steady. I could stream Netflix only on my cell phone because Netflix only takes 3mbps. There would be about 2 or 3 loading pauses per show. My signal was between -112 and -117 Because I was in a rush, I installed the outside antenna only 6 ft off the ground but pointed at the best tower. Now I can stream Netflix without pauses and all the other streaming services (Hulu, Amazon, HBO) with only 1 or 2 loading pauses. My reading is between -88 and -108 depending on which of the 3 tower cells it picks up. I am going to raise the outside antenna to about 20 feet and I have bought rg11 cable to replace the rg6 it comes with. I’ll let you know

L

Luis C.
03/01/2021 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works as advertised. 100% recommended. Went from having 1 to no bars at the house (5600sqf) to 4 to 3 bars. Im now able to make calls. Internet signal is much improved also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott L.
03/01/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only does the signal booster work well, but I was impressed with customer support. A quick phone call put me in touch with a knowledgeable technician who answered all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster well worth it

Worked as reviewed/advertised: I am getting 3 to 4x the data rate and can even stream a movie. Installation went smoothly. Well worth the money!

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Good mounting pole for antenna

Easy to install with clear instuctions.

Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►