signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,106 Ratings

5
3860 (75.6%)
4
958 (18.8%)
3
213 (4.2%)
2
38 (0.7%)
1
37 (0.7%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,923)
4
(864)
3
(241)
2
(29)
1
(48)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,870)
4
(912)
3
(254)
2
(26)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(710)
4
(174)
3
(51)
2
(22)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(592)
4
(220)
3
(94)
2
(25)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(481)
4
(305)
3
(141)
2
(29)
1
(21)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(11)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

J

Joan C.
3 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After receiving and installing your product the difference in reception was amazing. It is such a pleasure to use our phones without dealing with reception problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott L.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only does the signal booster work well, but I was impressed with customer support. A quick phone call put me in touch with a knowledgeable technician who answered all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster well worth it

Worked as reviewed/advertised: I am getting 3 to 4x the data rate and can even stream a movie. Installation went smoothly. Well worth the money!

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Good mounting pole for antenna

Easy to install with clear instuctions.

L

Luis C.
4 days ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works as advertised. 100% recommended. Went from having 1 to no bars at the house (5600sqf) to 4 to 3 bars. Im now able to make calls. Internet signal is much improved also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa T.
3 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband was having a total breakdown due to our wifi connection not working and now that he works from home, he just could not cope, that's when he found this on the net, he texted me and said 'Buy it' and I did, he is an engineer so, he figure out how to install it and now we finally got reliable signal and are able to watch Netflix, Hulu and others thanks to this signal booster!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Vanessa T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View this product

My husband was having a total breakdown due to our wifi connection not working and now that he works from home, he just could not cope that’s when he found this on the net, he texted me and said “Buy it” and I did, he is an engineer so, he figure out how to install it and now we finally got reliable signal and are able to watch Netflix, Hulu and others thanks to this signal booster!!

Lightning Surge Protector to Protect Amplifier (75 Ohms)

View this product

Arrived Broken. Thank goodness we ended up not needing it.

K

Kat P.
01/28/2021 , Iowa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our booster came with one cable that had a broken fitting. I contacted help services email sight with a short note and pictures. They returned my email and promptly sent me out a replacement cord plus a spare for my inconvenience. I would have no problem doing business with them again. A 5 star service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kat P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wilson weBoost Home Room | 472120 - Std. Kit (Desktop Antenna)

View this product

Big relief.

We have had great cell service ever since we installed your booster. We went from one bar to four and we never have to worry about dropped calls again or not being able to get important calls coming or going out.

O

Oliver C.
01/25/2021 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding as always, outstanding customer service very quick to reply, also super fast shipping, keep up the wonderful job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley B.
11/09/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Signalbooster.com is like a candy store for me. All the techy info and geek speak was a fun experience. 60 day returns is the clincher in my book. If the equipment doesn't perform I'll return it or exchange it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tessa W.
10/21/2020 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent. I ordered a booster that I needed ASAP, but it was back ordered. Customer service got back to me within hours and substituted a slightly better kit. It arrived two days later. Great service, great company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Tessa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

Definitely boosts!

A field test indicated my signal was well below the minimum for this booster to work well, but I am getting great signal, good connections for Zoom meetings, and even streaming shows. Before the booster I couldn’t do anything with any type of video and email took minutes to load. There are still some quirks to work out - the signal will come on strong and then my phone switches to 3G or even 1x, but a quick toggle in and out of airplane mode gets the signal back. I’m pretty happy with the booster. It was worth the money and has made it possible for me to work from my rural home.

D

Dave
10/06/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gained approx 8-9db compared to the original beam antenna. Can now video chat and stream videos.
Deliver was much faster than I was expecting, and the price after conversion to CAD$ is quite a bit cheaper than the identical product on Amazon.ca.

Will definitely recommend SignalBooster.com to other cottagers in my our area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dave has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cell Phone & WiFi Antenna (Directional Parabolic Grid Antenna)

View this product

Gained 8-9 db over the beam that came with the repeater. Went from sketchy email and phone service to streaming videos and video chatting with fiends.

M

Michael J.
09/30/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've searched everyone and was able to experience a better savings
with Signalbooster.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►