signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 887 Ratings

5
690 (77.8%)
4
145 (16.3%)
3
38 (4.3%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
10 (1.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(686)
4
(149)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(700)
4
(134)
3
(39)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(74)
4
(46)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

B

Brian B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website had all the information needed to make a decision"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had this product in the past and was happy with the boost in signal. I live between mountain ranches and put it in a tree, went from very poor service to normal. So glad something like this exists."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierson G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glenn was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Referred by Hiboost Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren N.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy, good job on having top google search results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info and website is fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory C.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"our friends told us about your products and we found what we have been looking for and are excited to try to boost our cell signal in our home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Capable and helpful phone support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
09/17/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed web site and easy to navigate to products. Check out is simple and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L W.
09/15/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works Great ! Had only one spot in my house where I had phone signal . By a window an it wasn't a good signal . Now anywhere in my house I have 3 to 4 bars ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chuck L.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st one I got for work was great - will see how this one does at home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norman M.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for saving me money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne L.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't have installation instructions but figured it out and it works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregg T.
09/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live in rural W NC in the mountains and it really has helped my reception. Wish I could sell them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph F.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with your customer service representative named Glenn he was very helpful ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob M.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got help from your online chat twice and their advice was valuable to my decision to purchase from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANNA E.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, excited to see benefits from the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie
09/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy....Setup was well spelled out. So happy with the performance. I now have 4 bars inside my house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Javier M.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service over the phone, Very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer phone support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Van E.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped to get the right booster. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►