signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,446 Ratings

5
3354 (75.4%)
4
824 (18.5%)
3
195 (4.4%)
2
37 (0.8%)
1
36 (0.8%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,389)
4
(755)
3
(222)
2
(30)
1
(47)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,354)
4
(793)
3
(229)
2
(26)
1
(41)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(640)
4
(162)
3
(51)
2
(22)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(527)
4
(208)
3
(90)
2
(26)
1
(45)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(439)
4
(274)
3
(133)
2
(29)
1
(21)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(48)
4
(16)
3
(10)
2
(11)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

B

Bradley B.
3 weeks ago , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Signalbooster.com is like a candy store for me. All the techy info and geek speak was a fun experience. 60 day returns is the clincher in my book. If the equipment doesn't perform I'll return it or exchange it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tessa W.
10/21/2020 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent. I ordered a booster that I needed ASAP, but it was back ordered. Customer service got back to me within hours and substituted a slightly better kit. It arrived two days later. Great service, great company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Tessa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

Definitely boosts!

A field test indicated my signal was well below the minimum for this booster to work well, but I am getting great signal, good connections for Zoom meetings, and even streaming shows. Before the booster I couldn’t do anything with any type of video and email took minutes to load. There are still some quirks to work out - the signal will come on strong and then my phone switches to 3G or even 1x, but a quick toggle in and out of airplane mode gets the signal back. I’m pretty happy with the booster. It was worth the money and has made it possible for me to work from my rural home.

D

Dave
10/06/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gained approx 8-9db compared to the original beam antenna. Can now video chat and stream videos.
Deliver was much faster than I was expecting, and the price after conversion to CAD$ is quite a bit cheaper than the identical product on Amazon.ca.

Will definitely recommend SignalBooster.com to other cottagers in my our area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dave has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cell Phone & WiFi Antenna (Directional Parabolic Grid Antenna)

View this product

Gained 8-9 db over the beam that came with the repeater. Went from sketchy email and phone service to streaming videos and video chatting with fiends.

M

Michael J.
09/30/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've searched everyone and was able to experience a better savings
with Signalbooster.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
08/30/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to find what I need, and excellent product information. The shipping package contents were well organized & installation was easy to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Yagi / Panel 4G LTE, 5G-E Booster for up to 5K sq. ft.

View this product

Went from no signal to GREAT SIGNAL

Easy to mount, setup & use. The signal boost now gives my disable wife cell phone access in her craft room. Thank you!

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Perfect Mounting Pole

Perfect pole for the outside antenna!

M

Michael H.
08/30/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. Easy setup. Great signal in very remote location. Great response to remedy delay in shipment and took care of shipping to arrive as previously scheduled. Very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert M.
08/30/2020 , Montana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm an old guy. This stuff is tuff. You made it easy for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
05/15/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make it easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve K.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for letting me stretch the payments out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elton N.
05/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommended by our Verizon agent. Sure hope this works!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►