signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,854 Ratings

5
1421 (76.6%)
4
323 (17.4%)
3
82 (4.4%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
16 (0.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,426)
4
(323)
3
(79)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,442)
4
(298)
3
(83)
2
(9)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(249)
4
(65)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(210)
4
(83)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(169)
4
(105)
3
(58)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast 3G or 4G LTE mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

J

Jack C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a "newbie" to the wiring/signal community, but Glen didn't make me feel that way. He was very knowledgeable, kind and patient with me. He did a great job of humbly explaining [in words I could understand :)] how I could solve my problem and get a better result. That's they type of customer support all companies need. I expect to be purchasing additional products from your company as a result of how I was treated by Glen. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy install and works great! We finally have phone and data service inside the house! Woohoo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron O.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Always have in stock what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason W.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product info and description on the website specifically for the WeBoost Drive Reach and all components included for the RV setup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryen S.
09/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signal booster had what I was looking for. I believed I needed a new outdoor antenna for my cellular booster due to the indoor signal recently becoming weaker but I wanted to get something better than what came with the kit (the kit was not from signal booster). The antenna solved my issue and I will definitely use signal booster in the future due to their vast variety of products and I would also recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul D.
09/27/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks and sounds good just placed my order hopefully I get it quick and it works like they say. I got it very quickly easy to hook up unbelievable signal highly highly recommended amazing. Received plenty of cable actually mounted mine inside my window upstairs went from one bar to four bars and in all the rooms in and out of service to three bars totally blew my mind "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Amazing system

I can’t believe the difference I had one bar in my living room the wife was in and out of service bedroom bathroom both were in and out of service but now mounting this Booster system I have four bars in the living room three bars and bedroom and bathroom amazing and I actually mounted my antenna inside my window

S

Steven B.
09/27/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is everything your website said it was. Perfect and very easy to install. Instant signal boost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clayton C.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the website...Provided better product info than the manufacturer’s site. Additionally, best price after looking for some time for this purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
09/04/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great delivery, communication, and price!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Yagi / Whip 3G, 4G LTE, 5G-E Booster up to 3K sq ft. (USA)

View this product

For any doubters on the Sure Call system:

Went from 0 bars in a home with metal exterior to 5 bars! I normally only get 1 bar outside! Excellent!

J

Justin A.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel M.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I needed first time. Good job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank W.
08/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called k. To ask questions and representative was friendly knowledgeable and how the answers I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond K.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I ordered the incorrect booster kit and so far they are helping me to correct the problem. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the service and quality of my interactions with your company. Thank you very much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco G.
07/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any Problem, Every Product, Every Solution"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gerald R.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live chat was very helpful.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

JD R.
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always kept me informed on were the package was. So far great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco G.
07/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great search engine, good selection, unbeatable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
R

Robert R.
06/27/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and ur sales person was very helpful & knowledgeable!."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Made mounting antenna very easy!.

D

Dotun C.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was easy. Delivered quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas G.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great technical support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►