signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,457 Ratings

5
2620 (75.8%)
4
618 (17.9%)
3
161 (4.7%)
2
26 (0.8%)
1
32 (0.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,609)
4
(597)
3
(174)
2
(23)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,631)
4
(563)
3
(179)
2
(23)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(488)
4
(133)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(402)
4
(161)
3
(74)
2
(26)
1
(33)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(324)
4
(227)
3
(107)
2
(21)
1
(17)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(32)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(10)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast 3G or 4G LTE mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

R

Ron M.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan H.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally satisfied with my purchase. Enough said.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Dan H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft. (USA)

View this product

Discounted price, 5% off coupon and free shipping. Works great

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

I didn't need it so I didn't use it, thus the mid rating.

Ground Wire w/Clamp - Grounding Kit for Exterior Antenna/ Surge Protec - (100% off)

View this product

Didn't need it so I didn't use it, thus the mid rating.

L

Lamar G.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott E.
1 day ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy B.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, very reasonably price for the performance. I use it on my job that often takes me into areas with very little data signal and it is a real difference maker. I highly recommend !!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sharon S.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric E.
1 day ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot use Has small connector and my unit has next size up screw no Male connrctor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
James T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Desktop Antenna | weBoost 301211 by Wilson Electronics / WilsonPro

View this product

The cable will not fit my repeater

S

Starlet S.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unfortunately it didn't work where we live, so I'm going to have to return
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing else on the market competes with the price, the size, or the style that this product does. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shannon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall FlareDB+ LTE Booster (Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile; Bands 12, 13)

View this product

no more signal dance

I live in an old house that started out life with wood siding. Over the years it has taken on many exteriors including stucco and most recently metal siding and roof over all of it. Needless to say cell signal doesn't penerate much. This booster gives me full bars in most of the house. It is amazing not to have to do the where can I get signal dance. Thanks so much!

P

Patricia A.
3 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and product looked new when we took it out of box. Came with everything needed to install just doesn't work with iPhone 11
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Rebecca H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Used Wilson Pro 70 (WilsonPro 463134) 75 Ohm Open Box Kit

View this product

Doesn’t work with iPhone 11

Will not work with iPhones but works with android. Unfortunately we all (except the engineer I had install this) have iPhones. Will be sending back I do believe

D

Donald G.
3 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need pay with Pay Pal
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

Wendy K.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My rating may be much higher once I receive the product. Ordering was simple.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Ron A.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave L.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy shopping! What more cN you ask for. Items were easy to find with great descriptions. The suggestions were actually helpful, not just a upsell.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICHARD N.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jordan N.
4 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use, hope shipping is fast and product works as described!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TIM Y.
4 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amateur at his worst but I was able to scrap together enough intelligence to order, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger W.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

straight forward
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►