signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,616 Ratings

5
1979 (75.6%)
4
469 (17.9%)
3
129 (4.9%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
25 (1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,066)
4
(477)
3
(137)
2
(15)
1
(29)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,083)
4
(447)
3
(144)
2
(15)
1
(35)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(403)
4
(101)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(344)
4
(121)
3
(56)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(270)
4
(177)
3
(86)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast 3G or 4G LTE mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

S

Steve K.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for letting me stretch the payments out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
3 weeks ago , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make it easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve K.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for letting me stretch the payments out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derrick H.
04/27/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item came fairly simple to setup. Solved the problem of minimum service indoors with my metal roofed house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Derrick H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. (USA) -

View this product

Works as I needed it to

Boosted signal to where I can get service throughout most my house and yard

T

Terra J.
04/26/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good support but the product was not useable here. Unfortunately nothing clarified I needed to be within 2 miles of a cell tower prior to buying for this to work. I have returned it, just waiting on refund.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephane E.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called customer support today to ask a couple of questions. Agent was very nice, patient, and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew P.
04/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed and couldn’t find in stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
04/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesomely satisfied with service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan W.
04/12/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruben A.
04/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have one of these at our hunt camp. Works good. We live in the boonies and hoping to get a phone and text signal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear shopping experience with fair pricing and shipping is on its way with tracking just hours later!! Order placed about 3 hours ago. Impressive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William J.
03/14/2020 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service. Very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ERIC L.
03/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FRIENDLY, courteous, HELPFULL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ERIC L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wilson Pro 70 465134 (50 Ohm) Heavy Duty Signal Booster Kit - Ext Yagi/ LPDA & Int Panel Kit # 4

View this product

SO FAR, SO GOOD

M

melanie F.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought this item for my father am hoping it will work just as well at my house. Very pleased. Went from spotty coverage to 2 or 3 LTE bars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald B.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Atta boy for doing your job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin M.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works get, easy to install. I went from 0-1 bar inside to 4 bars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don M.
12/27/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place for your cell/wifi needs. Helpful and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable and they price match. Tech support after sale is outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DON L.
11/28/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was easy to navigate and good descriptions of their items. I received my order a couple of days early. Everything was included as the kit described on the site. I installed it in about 30 min. My signal went from -138db without the booster to -68db with the booster,even though I'm going to need another 40' of cable for the other RV I'm very happy with this booster.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LANCE A.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple install ,I mean ridiculous easy compared to the wilson I put in for the neighbor. It works great and we live 20 miles from a tower . The directional yagi antenna far out performs other ones I have used (both Wilson's).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LANCE A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lightning Surge Protector to Protect Amplifier (75 Ohms) - (100% off)

View this product

Straight forward and functional, easy install.

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

You need this

F

FREDERICK T.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works like a charm
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►