signalbooster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,590 Ratings

5
4248 (76%)
4
1038 (18.6%)
3
228 (4.1%)
2
39 (0.7%)
1
37 (0.7%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,328)
4
(928)
3
(254)
2
(30)
1
(50)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,263)
4
(981)
3
(277)
2
(26)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(761)
4
(181)
3
(53)
2
(22)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(634)
4
(236)
3
(96)
2
(25)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(517)
4
(324)
3
(144)
2
(31)
1
(21)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(11)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

signalbooster.com

About Us

SignalBooster.com offers Wi-Fi & cell phone signal boosters by SureCall, weBoost, Wilson Pro (Wilson Electronics), HiBoost, Cel-Fi, and others. We carry signal amplifiers, antennas, cables, splitters, connectors, channel filters, lightning surge protectors, etc. for all cellular repeaters to enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy a cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cell voice conversations without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. All cellular repeater kits are shipped free to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 to 3 years manufacturers warranty, depending upon the manufacturer product you choose to buy. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE, AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

D

Darlene L.
03/30/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly, installation was easy, and works GREAT! My signal is 4 bars always and jumps to 5 through out the day. I work from home and use ATT Netgear Hotspot - I live in the country and cell service is sketchy - after hooking up my Booster, my cell works all the time, never a dropped call , and my internet is fast!

Best decision I ever made was to purchase, and the price was so much less than all the other companies that sell same product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Darlene L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View this product

Works great! I will be purchasing another for my summer home.

Ground Wire w/Clamp - Grounding Kit for Exterior Antenna/ Surge Protec - (100% off)

View this product

Easy to use, and the price was right!

K

Kathleen A.
03/25/2021 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase, easy to install and provided the signal boost we needed for our warehouse
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View this product

Great value

Was easy to install and provided the signal boost we needed in our warehouse.

M

Misty S.
03/12/2021 , Alaska Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys! Recommend for Alaska purchases for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Misty S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

Easy to install & min 1 bar better, sometimes 3 more

This boosted me from barely usable service to almost steady. I could stream Netflix only on my cell phone because Netflix only takes 3mbps. There would be about 2 or 3 loading pauses per show. My signal was between -112 and -117 Because I was in a rush, I installed the outside antenna only 6 ft off the ground but pointed at the best tower. Now I can stream Netflix without pauses and all the other streaming services (Hulu, Amazon, HBO) with only 1 or 2 loading pauses. My reading is between -88 and -108 depending on which of the 3 tower cells it picks up. I am going to raise the outside antenna to about 20 feet and I have bought rg11 cable to replace the rg6 it comes with. I’ll let you know

L

Luis C.
03/01/2021 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works as advertised. 100% recommended. Went from having 1 to no bars at the house (5600sqf) to 4 to 3 bars. Im now able to make calls. Internet signal is much improved also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott L.
03/01/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only does the signal booster work well, but I was impressed with customer support. A quick phone call put me in touch with a knowledgeable technician who answered all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft.

View this product

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster well worth it

Worked as reviewed/advertised: I am getting 3 to 4x the data rate and can even stream a movie. Installation went smoothly. Well worth the money!

Signal Booster Outdoor Building Antenna Mounting Pole - (100% off)

View this product

Good mounting pole for antenna

Easy to install with clear instuctions.

V

Vanessa T.
02/12/2021 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband was having a total breakdown due to our wifi connection not working and now that he works from home, he just could not cope, that's when he found this on the net, he texted me and said 'Buy it' and I did, he is an engineer so, he figure out how to install it and now we finally got reliable signal and are able to watch Netflix, Hulu and others thanks to this signal booster!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Vanessa T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Omni/W

View this product

My husband was having a total breakdown due to our wifi connection not working and now that he works from home, he just could not cope that’s when he found this on the net, he texted me and said “Buy it” and I did, he is an engineer so, he figure out how to install it and now we finally got reliable signal and are able to watch Netflix, Hulu and others thanks to this signal booster!!

Lightning Surge Protector to Protect Amplifier (75 Ohms)

View this product

Arrived Broken. Thank goodness we ended up not needing it.

J

Joan C.
02/08/2021 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After receiving and installing your product the difference in reception was amazing. It is such a pleasure to use our phones without dealing with reception problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JM
02/08/2021 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with prompt shipping in each of two orders that I placed. I called following the first order to get a better idea of the shipping date (to strategize communications options during a move), and the representative was both helpful and informed me that it was due either that day or the next. Overall, I was pleased with my consumer experience and would shop signalbooster.com again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kat P.
01/28/2021 , Iowa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our booster came with one cable that had a broken fitting. I contacted help services email sight with a short note and pictures. They returned my email and promptly sent me out a replacement cord plus a spare for my inconvenience. I would have no problem doing business with them again. A 5 star service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kat P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wilson weBoost Home Room | 472120 - Std. Kit (Desktop Antenna)

View this product

Big relief.

We have had great cell service ever since we installed your booster. We went from one bar to four and we never have to worry about dropped calls again or not being able to get important calls coming or going out.

B

Bruce M.
01/26/2021 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Word of mouth brought me to you.

I have my RV 65 set up in my camper which is parked in a low spot surrounded by tall trees. I had no cell coverage in this spot, but with the signal test app, I was able to discover a cell tower signal. With a prayer, I bought the system and had it installed in an hour. I directed the antenna toward the cell tower, checked signal strength, and was absolutely amazed that I went from "no signal" to 2 bars on my phone! I can now stay in touch with family and business without any hesitation. I'm very pleased! I even bought a home system for my remote home on the Canadian border where reception was "iffy" at best. This too works better than anticipated! I'm sold on the two systems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►